Ben Gethi
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
I am sure when asked for advice on how to make money he would answer "you need to work hard! and learn how to save!" All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:I am sure when asked for advice on how to make money he would answer "you need to work hard! and learn how to save and invest !" Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Rank: Member Joined: 12/2/2009 Posts: 299 Location: kenya
Impunity wrote:Njung'e wrote:Something not right.How do you fit an entire factory on two acres?. How do you fit 123 billion shs on a two acre plot?.HOW? Staircase factory! Think outta your tattered box. Could also be the cost of the Machinery and Equipment.I hear the cost of entry in this Sector is too high thats why the players are few.Me thinks this is a private project by Toyota and gament is not involved.Ama?
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
This reminds me of Caroli Omondi, then baba's chief of staff, buying the Heron Court hotel at Ksh1B cash money thanks to kazi kwa vijana and maize scandals. www.nation.co.ke/News/po...94/-/p00shq/-/index.html
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
popat wrote:Impunity wrote:Njung'e wrote:Something not right.How do you fit an entire factory on two acres?. How do you fit 123 billion shs on a two acre plot?.HOW? Staircase factory! Think outta your tattered box. Could also be the cost of the Machinery and Equipment.I hear the cost of entry in this Sector is too high thats why the players are few.Me thinks this is a private project by Toyota and gament is not involved.Ama? I pity the neighbors nearby...ile uvundo itawanyenyekea, wacha tu! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
 Yes a good reminder that is to even out!!! Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/20/2011 Posts: 1,820 Location: Nakuru
Impunity wrote:popat wrote:Impunity wrote:Njung'e wrote:Something not right.How do you fit an entire factory on two acres?. How do you fit 123 billion shs on a two acre plot?.HOW? Staircase factory! Think outta your tattered box. Could also be the cost of the Machinery and Equipment.I hear the cost of entry in this Sector is too high thats why the players are few.Me thinks this is a private project by Toyota and gament is not involved.Ama? I pity the neighbors nearby... ile uvundo itawanyenyekea, wacha tu! Man! Why are you killing lugha tunayo enzi ya kiswahili Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
Impunity wrote:Njung'e wrote:Something not right.How do you fit an entire factory on two acres?. How do you fit 123 billion shs on a two acre plot?.HOW? Staircase factory! Think outta your tattered box. I wil try. Only that the box i have is older than you. BTW, what factory have you seen? Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Fyatu wrote:alma1 wrote:He comes from a family of suspects. Son, Sister , Mother...Even their hairdresser is very rich. huyo hairdresser kama sio bibi number 2 sijui The Star got that wrong. Josephine Kabura Irungu owns several companies in the real estate sector she runs around looking for tenders and if am not wrong she was featured in one of the property shows. Form Home Builders, Reinforced Concrete Technology and Roof & All Trading were awarded a total of Sh348 million in supply tenders her physical address registered as Plot No 209/3770 on Koinange Street, in Nairobi. John Kago Ndungu a driver in KCB? (where do they get this) KCB account frozen "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
murchr wrote:Fyatu wrote:alma1 wrote:He comes from a family of suspects. Son, Sister , Mother...Even their hairdresser is very rich. huyo hairdresser kama sio bibi number 2 sijui The Star got that wrong. Josephine Kabura Irungu owns several companies in the real estate sector she runs around looking for tenders and if am not wrong she was featured in one of the property shows. Form Home Builders, Reinforced Concrete Technology and Roof & All Trading were awarded a total of Sh348 million in supply tenders her physical address registered as Plot No 209/3770 on Koinange Street, in Nairobi. Regardless she has been caught in a fraud & money laundering racket!!! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Member Joined: 12/7/2010 Posts: 520 Location: Epicentre - Ngamia 1
Is this Ben Gethi thief the proprietor of Rosslyn Riviera on Limuru Road? Build your own dreams, or someone else will hire you to build theirs - Farrah Gray.
Forester wrote:Is this Ben Gethi thief the proprietor of Rosslyn Riviera on Limuru Road? Nope, No relationship whatsoever. All "John Kamaus" in kenya are not related, same with Gethis. The mall one is Peter Gethi son of former PC Ben Gethi. This one is Ben Gethi Wangui. www.businessdailyafrica....2/-/c4ta6xz/-/index.html
Angelica _ann wrote:murchr wrote:Fyatu wrote:alma1 wrote:He comes from a family of suspects. Son, Sister , Mother...Even their hairdresser is very rich. huyo hairdresser kama sio bibi number 2 sijui The Star got that wrong. Josephine Kabura Irungu owns several companies in the real estate sector she runs around looking for tenders and if am not wrong she was featured in one of the property shows. Form Home Builders, Reinforced Concrete Technology and Roof & All Trading were awarded a total of Sh348 million in supply tenders her physical address registered as Plot No 209/3770 on Koinange Street, in Nairobi. Regardless she has been caught in a fraud & money laundering racket!!! All an saying is the star got it wrong could be a plot to sanitize the real thief. Am just outing the thief here we would do better if the photos of all were available. "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/23/2009 Posts: 13,783 Location: nairobi
maybe a space craft factory will cost that much, not a fertilizer plant COOP 255,000 ABP 15.85; IMH 5,000 ABP 35.55; KQ 604,200 ABP 6.96; MTN 23,800 ABP 5.20
obiero wrote:maybe a space craft factory will cost that much, not a fertilizer plant I'm lost, does the comment relate to the subject. Either @obiero is under influence or me or both of us!!!!
Risasi Sufuri wrote:obiero wrote:maybe a space craft factory will cost that much, not a fertilizer plant I'm lost, does the comment relate to the subject. Either @obiero is under influence or me or both of us!!!! Yes you are, read post 15 & 19 Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
@Guka .Matters your signature Is there a difference between Nyee and Heke? Surely i can start a thread to ask this,so others pardon me Africa belongs to Africans.
That factory is another scandal in its early stages Africa belongs to Africans.
Rank: Member Joined: 12/2/2009 Posts: 299 Location: kenya
LSK need to act on some of their thieving members.I don't know what their deafening silence is expected to mean as far as this issue is concerned.There hands are too tainted.
Ben Gethi