Goto Page...
Useless Kenyan media promoting Steve Mbogo, Con Man Extraordinaire
Options
·
Posted :
Tuesday, December 15, 2015 11:46:08 AM
“I pronounce Grand Prix the way I do because that’s my style of saying it,” he told the presenter.
“That is the way myself and colleagues in the rich list pronounce the event.
http://nairobinews.natio...-i-call-f1-grand-pricks/
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, December 15, 2015 5:31:55 PM
[quote=Lolest!]
“I pronounce Grand Prix the way I do because that’s my style of saying it,” he told the presenter.
“That is the way myself and colleagues in the rich list pronounce the event.
http://nairobinews.natio...i-call-f1-grand-pricks/[
/quote]
lanes!!
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, December 15, 2015 5:41:08 PM
"That is the way myself and colleagues"
what is his level of education?. Which known colleges did he attend? Not that i am a hater, but that sentence alone.......It pricks.
User Profile
Fyatu
Posted :
Tuesday, December 15, 2015 5:49:59 PM
what is his level of education?. Which known colleges did he attend? Not that i am a hater, but that sentence alone.......It pricks.
he is quoted saying
"Staging the event is worth Sh250 million dollars"
Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, December 15, 2015 5:58:31 PM
Fyatu wrote:
he is quoted saying
.Okay. God is unfair. See whom he gives loads of cash yet he has denied @impunity, even a simple welding machine despite his multiple ndigiris.
User Profile
streetwise
Posted :
Tuesday, December 15, 2015 6:22:59 PM
He must be related to nys. Ati international business. Woooooiiii
User Profile
sitaki.kujulikana
Posted :
Tuesday, December 15, 2015 6:33:11 PM
Fyatu wrote:
he is quoted saying
.Okay. God is unfair. See whom he gives loads of cash yet he has denied @impunity, even a simple welding machine despite his multiple ndigiris.
he was so frustrated he even tried going into the ugali making machine, may the gods of his forefathers take pity on him and give him a few coins for staging comments on wazua
User Profile
marex
Posted :
Tuesday, December 15, 2015 8:03:33 PM
That guy is a fraud...kumbe his catchy profile was copied from that of a Riara University professor?
https://mpasho.co.ke/bur...-fraud-he-is-evidence/2/
The way I am
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, December 15, 2015 10:42:15 PM
[quote=marex] That guy is a fraud...kumbe his catchy profile was copied from that of a Riara University professor?
https://mpasho.co.ke/bur...fraud-he-is-evidence/2/[
/quote]
long time marex. thought you retired from wazua? Karibu.
User Profile
streetwise
Posted :
Wednesday, December 16, 2015 5:13:18 PM
This media guys. Why do I buy a newspaper every day to read/listen to liiiieeeessss !!!!!????
User Profile
9 Pages
«
<
>
Goto Page...