wazua Sat, Aug 9, 2025

6 Pages<1234>»
Ben Gethi
#21 Posted : Tuesday, December 15, 2015 4:10:03 PM

I am sure when asked for advice on how to make money he would answer "you need to work hard! and learn how to save!"
#22 Posted : Tuesday, December 15, 2015 4:14:24 PM

I am sure when asked for advice on how to make money he would answer "you need to work hard! and learn how to save and invest !"

popat
#23 Posted : Tuesday, December 15, 2015 4:18:19 PM

Something not right.How do you fit an entire factory on two acres?. How do you fit 123 billion shs on a two acre plot?.HOW?

Staircase factory!
Think outta your tattered box.

Could also be the cost of the Machinery and Equipment.I hear the cost of entry in this Sector is too high thats why the players are few.Me thinks this is a private project by Toyota and gament is not involved.Ama?
#24 Posted : Tuesday, December 15, 2015 4:23:23 PM

This reminds me of Caroli Omondi, then baba's chief of staff, buying the Heron Court hotel at Ksh1B cash money thanks to kazi kwa vijana and maize scandals.

www.nation.co.ke/News/po...94/-/p00shq/-/index.html
#25 Posted : Tuesday, December 15, 2015 4:26:24 PM

popat wrote:
Something not right.How do you fit an entire factory on two acres?. How do you fit 123 billion shs on a two acre plot?.HOW?

Staircase factory!

Could also be the cost of the Machinery and Equipment.I hear the cost of entry in this Sector is too high thats why the players are few.Me thinks this is a private project by Toyota and gament is not involved.Ama?

I pity the neighbors nearby...ile uvundo itawanyenyekea, wacha tu!

#26 Posted : Tuesday, December 15, 2015 4:29:01 PM

This reminds me of Caroli Omondi, then baba's chief of staff, buying the Heron Court hotel at Ksh1B cash money thanks to kazi kwa vijana and maize scandals.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Yes a good reminder that is to even out!!!
#27 Posted : Tuesday, December 15, 2015 5:08:52 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Yes a good reminder that is to even out!!!

Nyani ni wale wale.
Fyatu
#28 Posted : Tuesday, December 15, 2015 5:12:03 PM

popat wrote:

Staircase factory!

I pity the neighbors nearby...ile uvundo itawanyenyekea, wacha tu!

Man! Why are you killing lugha tunayo enzi ya kiswahili
Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
#29 Posted : Tuesday, December 15, 2015 5:27:27 PM

Staircase factory!

I wil try. Only that the box i have is older than you.
BTW, what factory have you seen?
#30 Posted : Tuesday, December 15, 2015 6:00:28 PM

Fyatu wrote:
He comes from a family of suspects. Son, Sister , Mother...Even their hairdresser is very rich.

huyo hairdresser kama sio bibi number 2 sijui

The Star got that wrong. Josephine Kabura Irungu owns several companies in the real estate sector she runs around looking for tenders and if am not wrong she was featured in one of the property shows. Form Home Builders, Reinforced Concrete Technology and Roof & All Trading were awarded a total of Sh348 million in supply tenders her physical address registered as Plot No 209/3770 on Koinange Street, in Nairobi.

John Kago Ndungu a driver in KCB? (where do they get this) KCB account frozen
#31 Posted : Tuesday, December 15, 2015 6:11:33 PM

Fyatu wrote:
He comes from a family of suspects. Son, Sister , Mother...Even their hairdresser is very rich.

The Star got that wrong. Josephine Kabura Irungu owns several companies in the real estate sector she runs around looking for tenders and if am not wrong she was featured in one of the property shows. Form Home Builders, Reinforced Concrete Technology and Roof & All Trading were awarded a total of Sh348 million in supply tenders her physical address registered as Plot No 209/3770 on Koinange Street, in Nairobi.

Regardless she has been caught in a fraud & money laundering racket!!!
Forester
#32 Posted : Tuesday, December 15, 2015 6:26:06 PM

Is this Ben Gethi thief the proprietor of Rosslyn Riviera on Limuru Road?
Build your own dreams, or someone else will hire you to build theirs - Farrah Gray.
#33 Posted : Tuesday, December 15, 2015 6:32:22 PM

Forester wrote:
Is this Ben Gethi thief the proprietor of Rosslyn Riviera on Limuru Road?

Nope, No relationship whatsoever. All "John Kamaus" in kenya are not related, same with Gethis. The mall one is Peter Gethi son of former PC Ben Gethi. This one is Ben Gethi Wangui.

www.businessdailyafrica....2/-/c4ta6xz/-/index.html
#34 Posted : Tuesday, December 15, 2015 7:30:26 PM

Fyatu wrote:

Regardless she has been caught in a fraud & money laundering racket!!!

All an saying is the star got it wrong could be a plot to sanitize the real thief. Am just outing the thief here we would do better if the photos of all were available.
#35 Posted : Wednesday, December 16, 2015 8:38:47 AM

maybe a space craft factory will cost that much, not a fertilizer plant

COOP 255,000 ABP 15.85; IMH 5,000 ABP 35.55; KQ 604,200 ABP 6.96; MTN 23,800 ABP 5.20
Risasi Sufuri
#36 Posted : Wednesday, December 16, 2015 11:21:00 AM

I'm lost, does the comment relate to the subject. Either @obiero is under influence or me or both of us!!!!
#37 Posted : Wednesday, December 16, 2015 11:27:55 AM

Risasi Sufuri wrote:

I'm lost, does the comment relate to the subject. Either @obiero is under influence or me or both of us!!!!

Yes you are, read post 15 & 19 smile
wazuaguest
#38 Posted : Wednesday, December 16, 2015 12:07:54 PM

@Guka .Matters your signature
Is there a difference between Nyee and Heke?
Surely i can start a thread to ask this,so others pardon me
Africa belongs to Africans.
wazuaguest
#39 Posted : Wednesday, December 16, 2015 12:20:49 PM

That factory is another scandal in its early stages
Africa belongs to Africans.
popat
#40 Posted : Wednesday, December 16, 2015 1:44:32 PM

LSK need to act on some of their thieving members.I don't know what their deafening silence is expected to mean as far as this issue is concerned.There hands are too tainted.