Ben Gethi
#1 Posted : Tuesday, December 15, 2015 11:42:45 AM

This guys deserves a thread though the saga raises more questions than answers

who is Ben Gethi?

#2 Posted : Tuesday, December 15, 2015 11:48:21 AM

He is a successful businessman who is eyeing an electoral seat come 2022.
#3 Posted : Tuesday, December 15, 2015 11:50:58 AM

He is a successful businessman who is eyeing an electoral seat come 2022.

According to Kabetes, Murkomen can breathe fire just for him.

#4 Posted : Tuesday, December 15, 2015 11:55:20 AM

#5 Posted : Tuesday, December 15, 2015 12:38:34 PM

31 year old hardworking ontraprenua.

#6 Posted : Tuesday, December 15, 2015 12:39:36 PM

He comes from a family of suspects. Son, Sister , Mother...Even their hairdresser is very rich.

Fyatu
#7 Posted : Tuesday, December 15, 2015 12:57:00 PM

He comes from a family of suspects. Son, Sister , Mother...Even their hairdresser is very rich.

huyo hairdresser kama sio bibi number 2 sijui
Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
Mtafiti
#8 Posted : Tuesday, December 15, 2015 1:01:44 PM

A very lethal guy. Rela of a former senior cop.
#9 Posted : Tuesday, December 15, 2015 1:22:17 PM

he's also the same guy of Solar Lanterns to IEBC. smh...

http://www.businessdaily...2/-/yowe9hz/-/index.html

#10 Posted : Tuesday, December 15, 2015 1:36:19 PM

Murkomen wanted that thief released??. Kibet got a cut of the money? I think the trail is leading somewhere very familiar. Uhuru is f***ed up however good he means,that is, unless he borrows a few heads from people very familiar to him.He should do just that.
#11 Posted : Tuesday, December 15, 2015 1:46:44 PM

I am very slow in thought but I do get there.

Where's MuchKnow, he was right, Waiguru was hounded out of her office by the tenderprenuers.

You do remember it was the matapaka fellow screaming all the time about Waiguru. Then she whistle blew.....whatever that means.

So NYS was feeding this young boy.

Now the other stuff is the Eurobond....Actually the Galana Project. Follow these tweets by Ngwata Francis

https://twitter.com/ngwa...atus/676697119013658624

Notice the one denominator in all this is one Kabetes. The fellow who has sworn to finish Ruto.

I now believe there are two Jubilees and Kabetes is being used on the other.

#12 Posted : Tuesday, December 15, 2015 2:07:51 PM

Mainat
#13 Posted : Tuesday, December 15, 2015 2:08:44 PM

Is he the grandson of the infamous Ben Gethi? The guka was also "very wealthy" when he finished.
We kikuyus need to be aware that Ruto is eating front left and centre. If its him we want for Rais sawa tu, but we need to be aware
Sehemu ndio nyumba
safariant
#14 Posted : Tuesday, December 15, 2015 2:30:16 PM

Murkomen wanted that thief released??. Kibet got a cut of the money? I think the trail is leading somewhere very familiar. Uhuru is f***ed up however good he means,that is, unless he borrows a few heads from people very familiar to him.He should do just that.

And worse of all, he has no balls to change/act.
The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea
#15 Posted : Tuesday, December 15, 2015 2:34:01 PM

What about this fertilizer factory in Eldoret that costs either Kshs. 103 billion or Kshs.123 billion(US$ 1.03-1.23billion) depending on which hogwash press you read. It will be on 2 acres of land. Compare this to Burj Khalifa which was built at the cost of US$1.5 billion.
http://www.businessdaily...-/13jxoc0z/-/index.html
http://www.nation.co.ke/...8/-/jyhkxd/-/index.html

http://www.northriftnews...lizer-plant-in-eldoret/
http://www.standardmedia...launched-in-uasin-gishu
#16 Posted : Tuesday, December 15, 2015 2:42:15 PM

Mainat wrote:
Is he the grandson of the infamous Ben Gethi? The gutha was also "very wealthy" when he finished.
We kikuyus need to be aware that Ruto is eating front left and centre. If its him we want for Rais sawa tu, but we need to be aware

#17 Posted : Tuesday, December 15, 2015 2:51:22 PM

Now trending on twirra hata mayuu

most ninjas wish they had his balls and opportunity
we are just a nation of thieves

#18 Posted : Tuesday, December 15, 2015 3:01:25 PM

bkismat wrote:
What about this fertilizer factory in Eldoret that costs either Kshs. 103 billion or Kshs.123 billion(US$ 1.03-1.23billion) depending on which hogwash press you read. It will be on 2 acres of land. Compare this to Burj Khalifa which was built at the cost of US$1.5 billion.
http://www.businessdaily...-/13jxoc0z/-/index.html
http://www.nation.co.ke/...8/-/jyhkxd/-/index.html

http://www.northriftnews...lizer-plant-in-eldoret/
http://www.standardmedia...launched-in-uasin-gishu

123billion on 2acres? Is thr factory made of pure gold
#19 Posted : Tuesday, December 15, 2015 3:11:02 PM

Something not right.How do you fit an entire factory on two acres?. How do you fit 123 billion shs on a two acre plot?.HOW?
#20 Posted : Tuesday, December 15, 2015 4:02:58 PM

Something not right.How do you fit an entire factory on two acres?. How do you fit 123 billion shs on a two acre plot?.HOW?

Staircase factory!
Think outta your tattered box.