The Beautifulest Kenyan Socialites!!!!!!!!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,331 Location: Masada
Call me whatever you wish but I would rather you keep off the topic if have nothing worth to write here. Team, which of these top kenyan socialites do you think has the best natural beauty? Tabia zao wacha kando...I know 99% of them are high end pimps...Just who among them brings the natural true mbeauty? >Huddah Monroe-Shock absorber. >Vera sindikiza aka Escort. >Corazon Kwamboka. >Sanra Kaluki. >Crystal Achieng aka Angelica-ann. >Vanessa Chettle. >Risper Faith. >Lois Obisa Hannigan. >Pendo. Haya, #mafisi jitoklezeni. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Call me whatever you wish but I would rather you keep off the topic if have nothing worth to write here.
Team, which of these top kenyan socialites do you think has the best natural beauty? Tabia zao wacha kando...I know 99% of them are high end pimps...Just who among them brings the natural true mbeauty?
>Huddah Monroe-Shock absorber. >Vera sindikiza aka Escort. >Corazon Kwamboka. >Sanra Kaluki. >Crystal Achieng aka Angelica-ann. >Vanessa Chettle. >Risper Faith. >Lois Obisa Hannigan. >Pendo.
Haya, #mafisi jitoklezeni.
We dont know some, so weka pichas!!! Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Othelo wrote:Impunity wrote:Call me whatever you wish but I would rather you keep off the topic if have nothing worth to write here.
Team, which of these top kenyan socialites do you think has the best natural beauty? Tabia zao wacha kando...I know 99% of them are high end pimps...Just who among them brings the natural true mbeauty?
>Huddah Monroe-Shock absorber. >Vera sindikiza aka Escort. >Corazon Kwamboka. >Sanra Kaluki. >Crystal Achieng aka Angelica-ann. >Vanessa Chettle. >Risper Faith. >Lois Obisa Hannigan. >Pendo.
Haya, #mafisi jitoklezeni.
We dont know some, so weka pichas!!! Click here for exclusive pikshashPortfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
tycho wrote:Tupatie list ingine! These are the top! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Top Five Nothings 1. Vera sindikiza aka Escort - Best for silicon and Bleaching 2. Corazon Kwamboka -Best for A#$ 3. Huddah Monroe-Shock absorber - All rounded A$$ O 4. Sandra Kaluki.- Best P@@rn Actress 5. Risper Faith. - Best in cheap quality I AM trust in GOD, I AM belief in THYSELF
Guka and I are just passing by.  If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
2 in 1 is for both of you Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
http://nairobilawmonthly...dvocate-or-both-anyone/
Apparently Corazon's application for admission to the Bar has been disallowed possunt quia posse videntur
maka wrote:http://nairobilawmonthly.com/index.php/2016/08/02/socialite-advocate-or-both-anyone/
Apparently Corazon's application for admission to the Bar has been disallowed Aish yawa tho!!!! Sabun Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Huddah Monroe-Shock absorber.  wewe @Imp ni shenz type sana... hiyo shyet acha I also thought it's a direct link to those mbeauties.. Illmatic
Chakula cha macho, sio mbaya.  Kufurahisha macho once in a while... Illmatic
The Beautifulest Kenyan Socialites!!!!!!!!!!!