wazua Fri, Aug 15, 2025

Top 40 Under 40 Men - Business daily
T-Bag
#1 Posted : Friday, December 04, 2015 9:23:13 AM

AMAR GREWAL-THETHY, 27

Does not add up, worked for 10 Yrs @ Kaplan & Stratton. Intern 3 years. So he started working at 15? hero indeed
I AM trust in GOD, I AM belief in THYSELF
#2 Posted : Friday, December 04, 2015 10:36:36 AM

This thing like everything else in KE borders on fake.

I stopped reading it when they featured 3 people I knew who were obvious lies. Agewise and achievement wise.

The organisers should be investigated on how they select the winners.Also this thing of voting only calls for investment in airtime for your friends to vote.
#3 Posted : Friday, December 04, 2015 10:46:02 AM

I stopped reading it when they featured 3 people I knew who were obvious lies. Agewise and achievement wise.

The organisers should be investigated on how they select the winners.Also this thing of voting only calls for investment in airtime for your friends to vote.

On the age I also know a fellow who was well past 40 and was featured...it has lost credibility.
#4 Posted : Friday, December 04, 2015 10:57:26 AM

we seem to be a fake it till we make it society! smokes and mirrors!
#5 Posted : Friday, December 04, 2015 11:59:21 AM

Wekeni link.
#6 Posted : Friday, December 04, 2015 12:40:37 PM

This thing is fake,I have been on top of 40 women and I'm under 40 yet I have never been featured...Bure kabisa
#7 Posted : Friday, December 04, 2015 12:43:16 PM

This thing is fake,I have been on top of 40 women and I'm under 40 yet I have never been featured...Bure kabisa

smile smile
Mike Ock
#8 Posted : Friday, December 04, 2015 1:14:58 PM

Someone please post the list here
#9 Posted : Friday, December 04, 2015 1:36:17 PM

smile smile

Martha included Drool smile smile smile
#10 Posted : Friday, December 04, 2015 1:55:31 PM

smile smile

#11 Posted : Friday, December 04, 2015 4:53:52 PM

smile smile

no wonder the passion. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#12 Posted : Friday, December 04, 2015 5:24:54 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ...With these kind of campaigners,Martha's opponents are assured her supporters will appear for voting two days after the election datesmile
#13 Posted : Friday, December 04, 2015 5:37:15 PM

smile smile

Lol.. her campaigners are going for Erections not Elections.
#14 Posted : Friday, December 04, 2015 5:42:42 PM

Ditto!
I stopped reading the shiet when they featured a lady who cemented at age 29 when we knew she was classmates with @Waiguru...sema forte-4.And she was owned a salon at ABC place yet she was described as an achiever...SOCIALITE if you ask me.

#15 Posted : Friday, December 04, 2015 5:54:31 PM

smile smile

Lol.. her campaigners are going for Erections not Elections.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#16 Posted : Friday, December 04, 2015 7:24:07 PM

I think there is a post where you said it was only 12!! juzi tu!! ama they are imaginary women? Watching porn is considered being 'on top of a woman'!
geofreygachie
#17 Posted : Friday, December 04, 2015 8:55:08 PM

I think there is a post where you said it was only 12!! juzi tu!! ama they are imaginary women? Watching porn is considered being 'on top of a woman'!

Degrading from top 40 to on top of 40
Divers - can you laugh in scuba gear, or will you drown? I was wondering. - James May.
#18 Posted : Friday, December 04, 2015 11:19:43 PM

This is a digital word, everything is digital

Digital dating, digital sex, digital partners etc
#19 Posted : Saturday, December 05, 2015 9:53:11 AM

it's possible that a large number of those are also imaginary!
#20 Posted : Saturday, December 05, 2015 11:29:51 AM

it's possible that a large number of those are also imaginary!

Bora mtu amwage? Hii yako ni wivu!Sad Sad