Top 40 Under 40 Men - Business daily
AMAR GREWAL-THETHY, 27 Does not add up, worked for 10 Yrs @ Kaplan & Stratton. Intern 3 years. So he started working at 15? hero indeed I AM trust in GOD, I AM belief in THYSELF
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
This thing like everything else in KE borders on fake. I stopped reading it when they featured 3 people I knew who were obvious lies. Agewise and achievement wise. The organisers should be investigated on how they select the winners.Also this thing of voting only calls for investment in airtime for your friends to vote. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Bigchick wrote:This thing like everything else in KE borders on fake.
I stopped reading it when they featured 3 people I knew who were obvious lies. Agewise and achievement wise.
The organisers should be investigated on how they select the winners.Also this thing of voting only calls for investment in airtime for your friends to vote. On the age I also know a fellow who was well past 40 and was featured...it has lost credibility. possunt quia posse videntur
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
we seem to be a fake it till we make it society! smokes and mirrors! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Wekeni link. i.am.back!!!!
This thing is fake,I have been on top of 40 women and I'm under 40 yet I have never been featured...Bure kabisa If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:This thing is fake,I have been on top of 40 women and I'm under 40 yet I have never been featured...Bure kabisa possunt quia posse videntur
Someone please post the list here
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/2/2009 Posts: 2,458 Location: Nairobi
maka wrote:Swenani wrote:This thing is fake,I have been on top of 40 women and I'm under 40 yet I have never been featured...Bure kabisa Lol.. her campaigners are going for Erections not Elections.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
Bigchick wrote:This thing like everything else in KE borders on fake.
I stopped reading it when they featured 3 people I knew who were obvious lies. Agewise and achievement wise.
The organisers should be investigated on how they select the winners.Also this thing of voting only calls for investment in airtime for your friends to vote. Ditto! I stopped reading the shiet when they featured a lady who cemented at age 29 when we knew she was classmates with @Waiguru...sema forte-4.And she was owned a salon at ABC place yet she was described as an achiever...SOCIALITE if you ask me. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Swenani wrote:This thing is fake,I have been on top of 40 women and I'm under 40 yet I have never been featured...Bure kabisa I think there is a post where you said it was only 12!! juzi tu!! ama they are imaginary women? Watching porn is considered being 'on top of a woman'! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: Member Joined: 2/27/2014 Posts: 454 Location: Republic of Enchantment.
masukuma wrote:Swenani wrote:This thing is fake,I have been on top of 40 women and I'm under 40 yet I have never been featured...Bure kabisa I think there is a post where you said it was only 12!! juzi tu!! ama they are imaginary women? Watching porn is considered being 'on top of a woman'! Degrading from top 40 to on top of 40 Divers - can you laugh in scuba gear, or will you drown? I was wondering. - James May.
masukuma wrote:Swenani wrote:This thing is fake,I have been on top of 40 women and I'm under 40 yet I have never been featured...Bure kabisa I think there is a post where you said it was only 12!! juzi tu!! ama they are imaginary women? Watching porn is considered being 'on top of a woman'! This is a digital word, everything is digital Digital dating, digital sex, digital partners etc If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:masukuma wrote:Swenani wrote:This thing is fake,I have been on top of 40 women and I'm under 40 yet I have never been featured...Bure kabisa I think there is a post where you said it was only 12!! juzi tu!! ama they are imaginary women? Watching porn is considered being 'on top of a woman'! This is a digital word, everything is digital Digital dating, digital sex, digital partners etc it's possible that a large number of those are also imaginary! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:Swenani wrote:masukuma wrote:Swenani wrote:This thing is fake,I have been on top of 40 women and I'm under 40 yet I have never been featured...Bure kabisa I think there is a post where you said it was only 12!! juzi tu!! ama they are imaginary women? Watching porn is considered being 'on top of a woman'! This is a digital word, everything is digital Digital dating, digital sex, digital partners etc it's possible that a large number of those are also imaginary! Bora mtu amwage? Hii yako ni wivu! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Top 40 Under 40 Men - Business daily