Goto Page...
Funny pictures I have ever come across 2
Options
·
Posted :
Friday, November 27, 2015 12:00:53 PM
Can @washiku be kind enough to paste those hilarious photos and tweets from the #whatwouldmagufulido.It's been trending for the last two days.
Me and technology we have a complicated relationship.
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, November 27, 2015 2:27:54 PM
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, November 27, 2015 2:36:30 PM
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, November 27, 2015 11:06:50 PM
Can @washiku be kind enough to paste those hilarious photos and tweets from the #whatwouldmagufulido.It's been trending for the last two days.
Me and technology we have a complicated relationship.
Kumbe you were also following that hilarious stuff? See below to sample but a few.
A needy child's education depends on you. Click here to assist
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
Edit by user:
Friday, November 27, 2015 11:08 PM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
Posted :
Saturday, November 28, 2015 7:53:43 AM
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, November 30, 2015 11:12:39 AM
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, November 30, 2015 11:40:03 AM
Can someone do a similar meme with Bar soap instead, just for @Njung'e?
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, November 30, 2015 12:02:51 PM
Kenyan matatus avoiding the traffic snarl up in Mombasa by driving their mat3 on railway tracks...a first in the world!
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, November 30, 2015 12:07:02 PM
Kenyan matatus avoiding the traffic snarl up in Mombasa by driving their mat3 on railway tracks...a first in the world!
I just hope they have the train schedule!
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, November 30, 2015 12:35:01 PM
Gosh...this is not even funny.
A needy child's education depends on you. Click here to assist
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, November 30, 2015 7:44:34 PM
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, November 30, 2015 8:10:19 PM
Sure.
That section connects the main line from Changamwe to Mombasa railway station on the island thru Makupa causeway...nowadays the pax RVR train plies the route twice a week...the only danger is if we had a one off unplanned train or maintenance engine on the tracks.
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
kayhara
Posted :
Monday, November 30, 2015 11:36:19 PM
Sure.
That section connects the main line from Changamwe to Mombasa railway station on the island thru Makupa causeway...nowadays the pax RVR train plies the route twice a week...the only danger is if we had a one off unplanned train or maintenance engine on the tracks.
Mombasa? This looks like the rail bridge between gilgil weigh bridge and the junction to gilgil town. Wonder what would happen if they heard the train hoot before them it would be everyone remove with what they have plucked.
To Each His Own
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
innairobi
Posted :
Tuesday, December 01, 2015 1:42:02 AM
Sad event but why lie, the kijana has mad skills
All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, December 01, 2015 9:43:52 AM
innairobi wrote:
Sad event but why lie, the kijana has mad skills
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
T-Bag
Posted :
Tuesday, December 01, 2015 11:48:25 AM
changamwe gani? hapo ni Gilgil
I AM trust in GOD, I AM belief in THYSELF
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, December 01, 2015 5:59:27 PM
Smuggling stolen Range rovers into kenya disguised as mitumba toys, mattresses.
http://www.the-star.co.k...hold-goods-port-mombasa
http://www.dailymail.co....ars-worth-1million.html
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
Edit by user:
Tuesday, December 01, 2015 6:18 PM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, December 01, 2015 6:33:20 PM
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, December 01, 2015 6:38:24 PM
Smuggling stolen Range rovers into kenya disguised as mitumba toys, mattresses.
http://www.the-star.co.k...hold-goods-port-mombasa
http://www.dailymail.co....ars-worth-1million.html
These people!
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, December 01, 2015 6:47:24 PM
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile