Funny pictures I have ever come across 2
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Swenani wrote:I do not know why I find this funny We all smile differently.
Impunity wrote:Kusadikika wrote:You guys who were born in town will never appreciate the beauty and and magic of indoor plumbing. When you have spent your life walking for miles for several hours to fetch a mtungi of water and now you can see clean, hot water flowing directly in your house, that's like magic. Niite mshamba but this is a beautiful picture to me. She has taken a picture in something that means a lot to her and I am sure when her friends in Mwingi see this photo they will be filled with envy. I love that natural lady, more gorgeous that those who learn fake American accent hapo Hurlingham. So how many wazuans have a bathtub in their homes? Before you chekelea the lady for being fascinated by one.
Swenani wrote:I do not know why I find this funny Because you see his thoughts, "Sasa huyu pumbavu anacheka ovyo ovyo ya nini, kuniweka hapa nikipiga picha iko na faida gani, bure kabisa!!"
hardwood wrote:Impunity wrote:Kusadikika wrote:You guys who were born in town will never appreciate the beauty and and magic of indoor plumbing. When you have spent your life walking for miles for several hours to fetch a mtungi of water and now you can see clean, hot water flowing directly in your house, that's like magic. Niite mshamba but this is a beautiful picture to me. She has taken a picture in something that means a lot to her and I am sure when her friends in Mwingi see this photo they will be filled with envy. I love that natural lady, more gorgeous that those who learn fake American accent hapo Hurlingham. So how many wazuans have a bathtub in their homes? Before you chekelea the lady for being fascinated by one. You should have asked who doesn't have...
washiku wrote:hardwood wrote:Impunity wrote:Kusadikika wrote:You guys who were born in town will never appreciate the beauty and and magic of indoor plumbing. When you have spent your life walking for miles for several hours to fetch a mtungi of water and now you can see clean, hot water flowing directly in your house, that's like magic. Niite mshamba but this is a beautiful picture to me. She has taken a picture in something that means a lot to her and I am sure when her friends in Mwingi see this photo they will be filled with envy. I love that natural lady, more gorgeous that those who learn fake American accent hapo Hurlingham. So how many wazuans have a bathtub in their homes? Before you chekelea the lady for being fascinated by one. You should have asked who doesn't have... Kuna bathtubs kwa hizo 'apartments' za rongai, embakasi, donholm, kinoo etc where majority of wazuans are said to reside?
Rank: Member Joined: 1/15/2015 Posts: 681 Location: Kenya
hardwood wrote:washiku wrote:hardwood wrote:Impunity wrote:Kusadikika wrote:You guys who were born in town will never appreciate the beauty and and magic of indoor plumbing. When you have spent your life walking for miles for several hours to fetch a mtungi of water and now you can see clean, hot water flowing directly in your house, that's like magic. Niite mshamba but this is a beautiful picture to me. She has taken a picture in something that means a lot to her and I am sure when her friends in Mwingi see this photo they will be filled with envy. I love that natural lady, more gorgeous that those who learn fake American accent hapo Hurlingham. So how many wazuans have a bathtub in their homes? Before you chekelea the lady for being fascinated by one. You should have asked who doesn't have... Kuna bathtubs kwa hizo 'apartments' za rongai, embakasi, donholm, kinoo etc where majority of wazuans are said to reside? correct that with 'to own'. 60% Learning, 30% synthesizing, 10% Debating
hardwood wrote:washiku wrote:hardwood wrote:Impunity wrote:Kusadikika wrote:You guys who were born in town will never appreciate the beauty and and magic of indoor plumbing. When you have spent your life walking for miles for several hours to fetch a mtungi of water and now you can see clean, hot water flowing directly in your house, that's like magic. Niite mshamba but this is a beautiful picture to me. She has taken a picture in something that means a lot to her and I am sure when her friends in Mwingi see this photo they will be filled with envy. I love that natural lady, more gorgeous that those who learn fake American accent hapo Hurlingham. So how many wazuans have a bathtub in their homes? Before you chekelea the lady for being fascinated by one. You should have asked who doesn't have... Kuna bathtubs kwa hizo 'apartments' za rongai, embakasi, donholm, kinoo etc where majority of wazuans are said to reside? Wazuans do not live in apartments, the few who have made it live in flats along jogoo rd, while the rest reside in council houses in shauri,yols, lols, ziwa, baha,makongeni,madiwa and jericho If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
Swenani wrote:hardwood wrote:washiku wrote:hardwood wrote:Impunity wrote:Kusadikika wrote:You guys who were born in town will never appreciate the beauty and and magic of indoor plumbing. When you have spent your life walking for miles for several hours to fetch a mtungi of water and now you can see clean, hot water flowing directly in your house, that's like magic. Niite mshamba but this is a beautiful picture to me. She has taken a picture in something that means a lot to her and I am sure when her friends in Mwingi see this photo they will be filled with envy. I love that natural lady, more gorgeous that those who learn fake American accent hapo Hurlingham. So how many wazuans have a bathtub in their homes? Before you chekelea the lady for being fascinated by one. You should have asked who doesn't have... Kuna bathtubs kwa hizo 'apartments' za rongai, embakasi, donholm, kinoo etc where majority of wazuans are said to reside? Wazuans do not live in apartments, the few who have made it live in flats along jogoo rd, while the rest reside in council houses in shauri,yols, lols, ziwa, baha,makongeni,madiwa and jericho aiii, you mean ololoo ni kwa hustlers, those houses have own compounds wachana na apartments - the down side is that a single unit might have several tenants - lakini usiingilie ololoo.
Live and learn; and don’t forget, nothing ventured, nothing gained.
Urinals in Paris
Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
lol.... All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Funny pictures I have ever come across 2