4 Pages«<234
@impunity
#61 Posted : Wednesday, July 09, 2014 1:28:36 PM

He is fine and even watched last night's match...just hope it didn't break his heart!!!

Applause Applause Applause That is all that matters!!! By the way Thimioni has never told us where he wasSad

Providing security for Baba while he was in USA

Looks like it .... halafu anakuja hapa nyef nyef nyef. Remember when he was with Muthama hapo mlolongo!
#62 Posted : Wednesday, July 09, 2014 2:00:50 PM

He is fine and even watched last night's match...just hope it didn't break his heart!!!

Applause Applause Applause That is all that matters!!! By the way Thimioni has never told us where he wasSad

Looks like it .... halafu anakuja hapa nyef nyef nyef. Remember when he was with Muthama hapo mlolongo!

Babu is a confidant of mine. Im closer to him than you will ever be! smile
#63 Posted : Wednesday, July 09, 2014 2:42:27 PM

heh heh heh uriri!
#64 Posted : Wednesday, July 09, 2014 2:55:59 PM

heh heh heh uriri!

Unapenda kunitupia tumawe but I know you could be Impunity himself. Tabia ni zile zile.
#65 Posted : Thursday, July 17, 2014 12:00:12 PM

After eating gizzards, @Impunity now wants to make good use of that energy...Bure kabise!
#66 Posted : Thursday, July 17, 2014 12:04:09 PM

After eating gizzards, @Impunity now wants to make good use of that energy...Bure kabise!

Drool Drool Drool

#67 Posted : Tuesday, March 10, 2015 10:33:13 PM

Drool Drool Drool

Sad Sad
#68 Posted : Tuesday, March 10, 2015 10:35:48 PM

Rollout wrote:
Am wrote:
I thought @Impunity is male, Yaani a He?

Boss, Kwani kuna males who are not 'he'?

I thought we agreed that Impunity is not entirely male/ a man, he violated some of the man's rules.... by talking about other women infront of other women in a destructive way...., you can only do that infront of another man not woman! But you're allowed to talk about other women infront of other women but in a way that advance men's interest.... What Impunity has done is beyond outrage, he is responsible for chasing all women from Mbuzi therefore limiting the chances of procreation! Every man in Wazua should join me in excommunicating Impunity from being a man.

Going forward Impunity is nolonger identified as a man but something between a man and a woman, She-male maybe!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause Applause
Atalaku
#69 Posted : Wednesday, March 11, 2015 1:39:35 PM

Rollout wrote:
Am wrote:

I thought we agreed that Impunity is not entirely male/ a man, he violated some of the man's rules.... by talking about other women infront of other women in a destructive way...., you can only do that infront of another man not woman! But you're allowed to talk about other women infront of other women but in a way that advance men's interest.... What Impunity has done is beyond outrage, he is responsible for chasing all women from Mbuzi therefore limiting the chances of procreation! Every man in Wazua should join me in excommunicating Impunity from being a man.

Going forward Impunity is nolonger identified as a man but something between a man and a woman, She-male maybe!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause Applause

A piportLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#70 Posted : Wednesday, March 11, 2015 1:47:56 PM

Atalaku wrote:
Rollout wrote:
Am wrote:

Pariah and Impunity are piports!
#71 Posted : Wednesday, March 11, 2015 3:28:24 PM

Atalaku wrote:
Rollout wrote:
Am wrote:

Pariah and Impunity are piports!

LOL!
#72 Posted : Friday, November 13, 2015 10:25:36 PM

@Othelo @Impunity...one and the same guy?
Mseto binti
#73 Posted : Wednesday, November 18, 2015 2:50:51 PM

woiii double trouble!!!!!!!!!!!
I found meaningful work🤓
#74 Posted : Wednesday, November 18, 2015 3:02:01 PM

Simply because i used 'kiuk' when i posted last week. Towa goggles bwana smile
#75 Posted : Wednesday, November 18, 2015 11:34:22 PM

Simply because i used 'kiuk' when i posted last week. Towa goggles bwana smile

I didn't see that post but have been making some observations. Posts timing, wording etc etc. Come clean