wazua Mon, Apr 27, 2026

6 Pages<12345>»
At the cross road
#21 Posted : Thursday, November 12, 2015 1:54:03 PM

sheri wrote:
westkate wrote:
GUYS am wondering why you have a concern about the gender . to clarify and be honest am a she married and in trouble. the reason i ask for help is because i have a nice job and i love my guy so much and i want a lasting relationship. but why are you afraid of letting me harm this fu...k hell who is determined to destroy my hand earned relationship.ow them the evidence is going to stop them . or should i hire goons to do the necessary and close the chapter . why do people engage in this hell knowing very well in this world there is no secrets at all. no matter how smart you are be care full za mwizi ni 40 still waiting for more ingestion from this profesional wazua forum
desparate mama.
if i sh

@ Westake I feel you my sister. Be sober when dealing with the issue otherwise men are different species.
i. A nice job I hope you don't keep on reminding him that you have a good job and you can take care of yourself every time you have an argument.
ii.i love my guy so much and i want a lasting relationship Do you love the guy more than you love yourself? Rule no. 1 Love yourself first, then your kids and him last.
iii.but why are you afraid of letting me harm this fu...k hell who is determined to destroy my hand earned relationship Chances are that your husband is the one who approached this lady first. So why harm the lady?
iv. Unless you want to join NSIS stop hii mambo ya investigations. What you don't know will not harm you.
v. Finally as you continue sharing with more ladies you will realize you have seen nothing yet. Marriage ni kuvumilia.
I wish you all the best

Asandi sana!
Wamunyota
#22 Posted : Thursday, November 12, 2015 2:12:11 PM

They say when you go looking for trouble you will most likely find it.
Sorry but you sound like the nagging insecure type.
The majority of the men cheat on their wives but they will never leave them.
He could just be bored and is looking for something to spice up his life.Or maybe you have nagged him to death and he is just looking for something to keep him sane.
There seems to be communication breakdown in your marriage and you need to have a candid discussion about your future together.
There must be ground rules and you have broken the cardinal rule.Never spy on your husband.He loves you and that is why he had kept these things from you but you keep on finding trouble.
Since you wont leave because of the your social status have a mature conversation with him.You can go out of town just the two of you and talk.Restrain your anger and control yourself.
Check also the relationship you had with your dad.It could be affecting your attitude towards your husband.All the best.
Hutia Mundu!!
#23 Posted : Thursday, November 12, 2015 2:27:49 PM

sheri wrote:
westkate wrote:
GUYS am wondering why you have a concern about the gender . to clarify and be honest am a she married and in trouble. the reason i ask for help is because i have a nice job and i love my guy so much and i want a lasting relationship. but why are you afraid of letting me harm this fu...k hell who is determined to destroy my hand earned relationship.ow them the evidence is going to stop them . or should i hire goons to do the necessary and close the chapter . why do people engage in this hell knowing very well in this world there is no secrets at all. no matter how smart you are be care full za mwizi ni 40 still waiting for more ingestion from this profesional wazua forum
desparate mama.
if i sh

@ Westake I feel you my sister. Be sober when dealing with the issue otherwise men are different species.
i. A nice job I hope you don't keep on reminding him that you have a good job and you can take care of yourself every time you have an argument.
ii.i love my guy so much and i want a lasting relationship Do you love the guy more than you love yourself? Rule no. 1 Love yourself first, then your kids and him last.
iii.but why are you afraid of letting me harm this fu...k hell who is determined to destroy my hand earned relationship Chances are that your husband is the one who approached this lady first. So why harm the lady?
iv. Unless you want to join NSIS stop hii mambo ya investigations. What you don't know will not harm you.
v. Finally as you continue sharing with more ladies you will realize you have seen nothing yet. Marriage ni kuvumilia.
I wish you all the best

Asandi sana!

We need women to be like @Sheri. Life would be good!!!
#24 Posted : Thursday, November 12, 2015 2:41:06 PM

sheri wrote:
westkate wrote:
desparate mama.
if i sh

I wish you all the best

Pole sana @westkate. Life, same as Love, can be either long or short. Everyday, when you wake up, you make a decision on how to live life, or how to be in love. Seems he's been waking up everyday and chosing wrong; you've also been waking up everyday wanting to kill him.

It's NOT EASY as @sheri says. But if you really love him, wake up tomorrow (a new day), and decide to be a little more loving each day:
- a little patient - a little kinder - more respectful - a bit trusting, hopeful, persevering - and of course joyful, attractive.

You see it's easier to change oneself first. Somewhere, soon, you'll find the words to face the truth. Then he'll have to face the truth and you'll make the tough decisions together. You loved each other once, you can love each other again.

#25 Posted : Thursday, November 12, 2015 2:44:59 PM

@westkate,if you want to know whether you love your man,go and sleep out,if you feel guilty you love him if not, you do not love him.

Women unlike men tend to feel guilty when they sleep around!
Thiong'o
#26 Posted : Thursday, November 12, 2015 3:03:39 PM

otienosmall
#27 Posted : Thursday, November 12, 2015 3:04:34 PM

Someone urgently educate me. How is it possible to monitor chats and phone calls and how can I prevent itPray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray [/quote]

Would also like know how one can do this!! At least I get to know who else is entertaining my mpango d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

#28 Posted : Thursday, November 12, 2015 3:07:29 PM

otienosmall wrote:

Someone urgently educate me. How is it possible to monitor chats and phone calls and how can I prevent itPray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray

Would also like know how one can do this!! At least I get to know who else is entertaining my mpango d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

[/quote]

Yaani uko na mpango and you want to monitor her?If you go the mpoango way, you should know that you are sharing, she is a mpango of atleast 5 other men and her lesbian friend too

Na utumie condom nkt!
otienosmall
#29 Posted : Thursday, November 12, 2015 3:18:14 PM

otienosmall wrote:

Someone urgently educate me. How is it possible to monitor chats and phone calls and how can I prevent itPray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray

Yaani uko na mpango and you want to monitor her?If you go the mpoango way, you should know that you are sharing, she is a mpango of atleast 5 other men and her lesbian friend too

Na utumie condom nkt![/quote]

Wewe Swenani acha siasa. mipango's are as old as mankind. its thus good to know how philanthropic they are
#30 Posted : Thursday, November 12, 2015 3:27:33 PM

otienosmall wrote:

Na utumie condom nkt!

Wewe Swenani acha siasa. mipango's are as old as mankind. its thus good to know how philanthropic they are[/quote]

You might end up finding that you're sharing your mpango with your brothers,cousin, father , brother in law,your son or even your father in law.

Wachana na hio mambo tafadhali!
6 Pages<12345>»