wazua Sat, Aug 16, 2025

4 Pages«<234
Alai vs Caroline Mutoko, mbero the mbeot!!!!!!
#61 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2015 9:16:28 PM

I just can't believe that a man can attack a woman the way that @alai fool did. Seems @kaboogoo was right when he said hiyo kitu makes one stupid. Hata this boy @mawinder akatwe to remove ujinga. And i have no apologies to make for going mbero the mbeot. The duo have made me very angry.
#62 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2015 9:33:14 PM

What if the daughters of @alai and @mawinder turn out to be "barren despite regular penetration by P akia ang'oa". Muwachane na mambo ya mungu. You should be ashamed of yourselves.
#63 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2015 9:50:31 PM

#64 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2015 10:00:20 PM

CLK wrote:
Whquote=Impunity]
Meanwhile

Can @Alai take this GOLDEN opportunity to outclass Quarco in his own playing field?

Drool Drool Drool

I remember a friend of mine ( a tout) who finally married a passenger he had had an animated and gross argument from the estate to town, from 6.30 am to around 7.50 am when they reached town...That very evening the same lady boarded the same Double M and the rest as they say is HIS-Story!

Who would want to marry a second hand barren cursed woman? That one even if Alai is paid bride price he can't touch. That woman will die before even a small goat is taken to her home!!!

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
Imagine this being said about your mom, sister, daughter? that said show some respect for the dead and do not bring Regina and Richard into this. Richard has a living father why should he live with Caroline?

Where does Regina & Richard come in?
#65 Posted : Thursday, November 12, 2015 12:06:19 AM

I've never been made so angry. Hope you do understand my dear.
Anti_Burglar
#66 Posted : Thursday, November 12, 2015 7:53:47 AM

Anti_Burglar wrote:
jano wrote:
i don't like the way her being barren is always highlighted in every article..being able to sire a child is not a right but a blessing.

Then if it is a blessing then she is cursed because she doesn't have her own? Wait till her enemies hear that!

Ohhh my...cursed!

Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray

let's assume she is 'cursed' as you say.... how does that affect positively/negatively the argument that
Raila makes [someone's] stomach churn.

or that
Raila seemed unfocused, obsessed with politics, dazzled by his own voice and words.

or that
Raila has always been better at opposing than creating

The audience have religious attachments (never mind the sincerity) and then there will be pretty much nothing more to be done about it.

@Anti_burgalar=@Muriel

Hello there brother Swenani. Why don't you just be amazed at my glittery brilliance? Why link me to some shadowy character? Who is this muriel?
#67 Posted : Thursday, November 12, 2015 8:04:59 AM

Underwhelming men will always look down upon the perceived "weaknesses" of others to pull them down. If you have to insult a woman to j**k off...u need help.
sheri
#68 Posted : Thursday, November 12, 2015 8:42:04 AM

That woman is shenzi kabisa and a Malaya and a petty thief. We know how she fed Mutula on rice before his death and her escaping from the scene

According to the narrative from the opposition I thought it was govt which did MK in. HaiyaSad Sad
#69 Posted : Thursday, November 12, 2015 8:59:13 AM

CLK wrote:
Whquote=Impunity]
Meanwhile

Can @Alai take this GOLDEN opportunity to outclass Quarco in his own playing field?

Drool Drool Drool

I remember a friend of mine ( a tout) who finally married a passenger he had had an animated and gross argument from the estate to town, from 6.30 am to around 7.50 am when they reached town...That very evening the same lady boarded the same Double M and the rest as they say is HIS-Story!

Who would want to marry a second hand barren cursed woman? That one even if Alai is paid bride price he can't touch. That woman will die before even a small goat is taken to her home!!!

Imagine this being said about your mom, sister, daughter? that said show some respect for the dead and do not bring Regina and Richard into this. Richard has a living father why should he live with Caroline?

Who is @Richard?
I cant see @mawinder mentioning it anywhere up there!?

#70 Posted : Thursday, November 12, 2015 9:23:01 AM

What if the daughters of @alai and @mawinder turn out to be "barren despite regular penetration by P akia ang'oa". Muwachane na mambo ya mungu. You should be ashamed of yourselves.

Thanks.
Please also tell @Caroline Mutoko to stop and never call @RAO a political impotent again!

And also to stop calling @Kalonzo as a political blunt d*ck.

Shame on you

#71 Posted : Thursday, November 12, 2015 10:09:14 AM

I just can't believe that a man can attack a woman the way that @alai fool did. Seems @kaboogoo was right when he said hiyo kitu makes one stupid. Hata this boy @mawinder akatwe to remove ujinga. And i have no apologies to make for going mbero the mbeot. The duo have made me very angry.

I can never be cut because you wish. I agree with you that circumcision hutoa ujinga but it is too painful. It needs brave men like Kabogo and Kuria
CLK
#72 Posted : Thursday, November 12, 2015 10:15:44 AM

CLK wrote:
Whquote=Impunity]
Meanwhile

Drool Drool Drool

Who is @Richard?

Caroline Mutoko is a bad woman.It is well known she stole Kshs3,150 from CBA where she worked as a cashier.The money was being deposited by a widow as medical bill for her husband who had passed on.She also took Mutula Kilonzo to the infamous Makueni and ran away.She is barren and even after being eaten by 4 thugs who raided her house, she could not give birth.She continues her thieving ways by plagiarising articles.She even mistreated Richard her nephew who was forced to go stay with the dad after the death of her sister.She is a barren single 44 year old spinster and the SI unit for a woman who sleeps in at least 5 different venues a week with different men.Mbaya sana!!!!!!!!!!

Toa goggles alafu utaona
#73 Posted : Thursday, November 12, 2015 10:24:57 AM

CLK wrote:
CLK wrote:
Whquote=Impunity]
Meanwhile

Drool Drool Drool

Who is @Richard?

Caroline Mutoko is a bad woman.It is well known she stole Kshs3,150 from CBA where she worked as a cashier.The money was being deposited by a widow as medical bill for her husband who had passed on.She also took Mutula Kilonzo to the infamous Makueni and ran away.She is barren and even after being eaten by 4 thugs who raided her house, she could not give birth.She continues her thieving ways by plagiarising articles.She even mistreated Richard her nephew who was forced to go stay with the dad after the death of her sister.She is a barren single 44 year old spinster and the SI unit for a woman who sleeps in at least 5 different venues a week with different men.Mbaya sana!!!!!!!!!!

Toa goggles alafu utaona

Ohhh, but it daent matter.
@Caroline Mutoko should first first respect men before she can expect to be respected.

wazua
#74 Posted : Thursday, November 12, 2015 10:35:02 AM

Dear Members,
Ohhh, but it daent matter.
@Caroline Mutoko should first first respect men before she can expect to be respected.

It does matter. We should all respect each other as we are all members of our community. Then we can begin respecting our neighbors (including moms, sisters, and daughters).

Have a beautiful Thursday
Wazua spirit

Note: this post was not made by a woman