wazua Sat, Aug 16, 2025

Alai vs Caroline Mutoko, mbero the mbeot!!!!!!
#41 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2015 12:57:37 PM

Anti_Burglar wrote:
jano wrote:
i don't like the way her being barren is always highlighted in every article..being able to sire a child is not a right but a blessing.

Then if it is a blessing then she is cursed because she doesn't have her own? Wait till her enemies hear that!

Ohhh my...cursed!

Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray

#42 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2015 1:04:36 PM

Anti_Burglar wrote:
jano wrote:
i don't like the way her being barren is always highlighted in every article..being able to sire a child is not a right but a blessing.

Then if it is a blessing then she is cursed because she doesn't have her own? Wait till her enemies hear that!

Ohhh my...cursed!

Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray

let's assume she is 'cursed' as you say.... how does that affect positively/negatively the argument that
Raila makes [someone's] stomach churn.

or that
Raila seemed unfocused, obsessed with politics, dazzled by his own voice and words.

or that
Raila has always been better at opposing than creating
#43 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2015 1:07:10 PM

Just passing by!!
#44 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2015 1:10:49 PM

Anti_Burglar wrote:
jano wrote:

Ohhh my...cursed!

Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray

let's assume she is 'cursed' as you say.... how does that affect positively/negatively the argument that

or that
Raila seemed unfocused, obsessed with politics, dazzled by his own voice and words.

or that

Cursed by who? @masukuma i can see you are really enjoying her Raila bashing. Isorite!!!!
Anti_Burglar
#45 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2015 1:13:46 PM

Anti_Burglar wrote:
jano wrote:

Ohhh my...cursed!

Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray

or that

or that

The audience have religious attachments (never mind the sincerity) and then there will be pretty much nothing more to be done about it.

#46 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2015 1:18:27 PM

Anti_Burglar wrote:
jano wrote:

Ohhh my...cursed!

Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray

or that

or that

The audience have religious attachments (never mind the sincerity) and then there will be pretty much nothing more to be done about it.

@Anti_burgalar=@Muriel
#47 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2015 1:23:36 PM

Cursed by who? @masukuma i can see you are really enjoying her Raila bashing. Isorite!!!!

haha... sasa imekuwa ni mimi!! now we have shifted away from the claims to me? really? I am just reminding people what good arguments should look like... the correct format of arguing should be
claim:

counter claim
Raila is not unfocused, obsessed with politics, dazzled by his own voice and words BECAUSE [INSERT FACTUAL OBSERVATION HERE]

claim

counter claim
Raila is not only good at opposing but he has created [INSERT FACTUAL OBSERVATION(S) HERE OF SOMETHING CREATED]
#48 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2015 1:27:44 PM

Anti_Burglar wrote:

the 'factualness' or 'truity' of an argument/claim has nothing to do with how many people accept it as factual/true... it has everything to do with EVIDENCE!
#49 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2015 1:34:05 PM

haha... sasa imekuwa ni mimi!! now we have shifted away from the claims to me? really? I am just reminding people what good arguments should look like... the correct format of arguing should be
claim:

counter claim
Raila is not unfocused, obsessed with politics, dazzled by his own voice and words BECAUSE [INSERT FACTUAL OBSERVATION HERE]

claim

counter claim
Raila is not only good at opposing but he has created [INSERT FACTUAL OBSERVATION(S) HERE OF SOMETHING CREATED]

Let the Jubilants also argue that:

CM is a barren woman.

CM is not a barren woman because [insert insert insert]

#50 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2015 1:37:30 PM

claim:

counter claim

claim

counter claim

Let the Jubilants also argue that:

CM is a barren woman.

CM is not a barren woman because [insert insert insert]

your introduction of new arguements instead of addressing/servicing the primary arguments raised is the typical description of a red herring PLO Lumumba once called it 'THROWING A SQUIRREL ON THE PATH SO THAT WE CAN FORGET ABOUT THE ANTELOPE'
#51 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2015 1:49:16 PM

That woman is shenzi kabisa and a Malaya and a petty thief. We know how she fed Mutula on rice before his death and her escaping from the scene
#52 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2015 1:52:45 PM

That woman is shenzi kabisa and a Malaya and a petty thief. We know how she fed Mutula on rice before his death and her escaping from the scene

how does this have any thing to do with the price of rice in cape verde?
#53 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2015 2:10:59 PM

Meanwhile

Buster
#54 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2015 2:36:31 PM

jano wrote:

Agreed.Applause Applause
#55 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2015 2:51:47 PM

[quote=Swenani]Meanwhile

Can @Alai take this GOLDEN opportunity to outclass Quarco in his own playing field?

Drool Drool Drool

I remember a friend of mine ( a tout) who finally married a passenger he had had an animated and gross argument from the estate to town, from 6.30 am to around 7.50 am when they reached town...That very evening the same lady boarded the same Double M and the rest as they say is HIS-Story!

#56 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2015 3:16:07 PM

Whquote=Impunity]
Meanwhile

Can @Alai take this GOLDEN opportunity to outclass Quarco in his own playing field?

Drool Drool Drool

I remember a friend of mine ( a tout) who finally married a passenger he had had an animated and gross argument from the estate to town, from 6.30 am to around 7.50 am when they reached town...That very evening the same lady boarded the same Double M and the rest as they say is HIS-Story!

Who would want to marry a second hand barren cursed woman? That one even if Alai is paid bride price he can't touch. That woman will die before even a small goat is taken to her home!!!
UpcomingPaperChaser
#57 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2015 4:01:04 PM

Whquote=Impunity]
Meanwhile

Drool Drool Drool

Who would want to marry a second hand barren cursed woman? That one even if Alai is paid bride price he can't touch. That woman will die before even a small goat is taken to her home!!!

Lets be real bruhh......i would work as a labourer for the rest of my life to have Caroline. That lady is so awesome...so beautiful......looks very juice, and to cap it all, she has experience in matters of handling men!!! dont hate her coz she is successful and that she blasts men a lot. she is paid to do so......

Otherwise, i would give anything to have her, and am sure most other men as well.
Enjoy every moment of your life, you never know when your time will come.
#58 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2015 4:32:09 PM

UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:
Whquote=Impunity]
Meanwhile

Drool Drool Drool

Lets be real bruhh......i would work as a labourer for the rest of my life to have Caroline. That lady is so awesome...so beautiful......looks very juice, and to cap it all, she has experience in matters of handling men!!! dont hate her coz she is successful and that she blasts men a lot. she is paid to do so......

Otherwise, i would give anything to have her, and am sure most other men as well.

Would you chop off your nyeti in order to have her for the rest of your life?

#59 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2015 8:20:23 PM

UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:
Whquote=Impunity]
Meanwhile

Drool Drool Drool

Would you chop off your nyeti in order to have her for the rest of your life?

Zero chills
CLK
#60 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2015 8:48:28 PM

Whquote=Impunity]
Meanwhile

Drool Drool Drool

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
Imagine this being said about your mom, sister, daughter? that said show some respect for the dead and do not bring Regina and Richard into this. Richard has a living father why should he live with Caroline?