wazua Fri, Aug 15, 2025

Alai vs Caroline Mutoko, mbero the mbeot!!!!!!
PeterReborn
#21 Posted : Tuesday, November 10, 2015 4:08:14 PM

PeterReborn wrote:

I think today I'm going to have a laughing day...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Applause Applause Applause That was a brilliant response from Carol

Are you sure thats not a parody account?

ION: She looks edible in the pics above, I cant complain given!

Nope that's her official facebook account.
Consistency is better than intensity
#22 Posted : Tuesday, November 10, 2015 11:17:57 PM

sheri wrote:
Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray

C&P

Die bitch!! Die!!

@Mawinder, who is this penetration called P akia ang'oa?

I don't know why, but Kenyan men do not seem to respect women. Okay CM has her weakness which I believe everyone has. But this kind of abuse is unwarranted. A... has no moral authority to lecture CM. He is rotten as they come.

Have you ever seen CM usually attacks the opposite sex? I wish you should not read any.
She even wished then painful death.

To me she just met her match in @Alai.

By the way what is the feminine thing that a man should not response to an abuse from the opposite sex?
Explain to me like a 18 month old!

ION: an Mpig recently asked in parliament, during the @waiguru's debate, whether the term "gender" only refers to females! He wondered if the dictionary had been amended without her knowledge.

Its a womans nature to say or write some things but its not in a mans nature to do or repeat the same. Being in a Social networks is like being in a public garthering. When a man starts hurling insults to a woman especially in regards to her reoproduction, that relegates (with all due respect to all women) his thinking capacity to that of the other woman ..... . That is even considered a taboo in some societies. I pitty alai because the net never forget and one day he will have to explain his stupidity to his grand children. This is worse than being in dj creams shoes 50 years from today.
Mike Ock
#23 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2015 12:11:47 AM

@Impunity it is well known that Caroline is a wild mare, and the only stallion in Nairobi who has managed to tame her is one Quarcoo. In public she is the harshest woman, but with PQ she is humble like a child. Proper discipline. Nowadays Grace Msalame has taken her spot as the queen bee, even now she has been taken by the big man to South Africa to hobnob with the new owners of Radio Africa (angalia Instagram yake utajionea). Huko Lions place workmates land on each other like nobody's business. Ata kwa parking lot

http://theafricanlovelif...nd-yvonne-chege.html?m=1
#24 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2015 7:20:40 AM

[quote=Mike Ock]@Impunity it is well known that Caroline is a wild mare, and the only stallion in Nairobi who has managed to tame her is one Quarcoo. In public she is the harshest woman, but with PQ she is humble like a child. Proper discipline. Nowadays Grace Msalame has taken her spot as the queen bee, even now she has been taken by the big man to South Africa to hobnob with the new owners of Radio Africa (angalia Instagram yake utajionea). Huko Lions place workmates land on each other like nobody's business. Ata kwa parking lot

http://theafricanlovelif...d-yvonne-chege.html?m=1[/quote]
Waah
#25 Posted: : Wednesday, November 11, 2015 7:46:30 AM

mpobiz wrote:
sheri wrote:
Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray

C&P

Die bitch!! Die!!

I don't know why, but Kenyan men do not seem to respect women. Okay CM has her weakness which I believe everyone has. But this kind of abuse is unwarranted. A... has no moral authority to lecture CM. He is rotten as they come.

Have you ever seen CM usually attacks the opposite sex? I wish you should not read any.

By the way what is the feminine thing that a man should not response to an abuse from the opposite sex?

ION: an Mpig recently asked in parliament, during the @waiguru's debate, whether the term "gender" only refers to females! He wondered if the dictionary had been amended without her knowledge.

Its a womans nature to say or write some things but its not in a mans nature to do or repeat the same. Being in a Social networks is like being in a public garthering. When a man starts hurling insults to a woman especially in regards to her reoproduction, that relegates (with all due respect to all women) his thinking capacity to that of the other woman ..... . That is even considered a taboo in some societies. I pitty alai because the net never forget and one day he will have to explain his stupidity to his grand children. This is worse than being in dj creams shoes 50 years from today.

So according to you, all women have LOW thinking capacity when compared to men...waaahh!?

#26 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2015 7:49:56 AM

Mike Ock wrote:
@Impunity it is well known that Caroline is a wild mare, and the only stallion in Nairobi who has managed to tame her is one Quarcoo. In public she is the harshest woman, but with PQ she is humble like a child. Proper discipline. Nowadays Grace Msalame has taken her spot as the queen bee, even now she has been taken by the big man to South Africa to hobnob with the new owners of Radio Africa (angalia Instagram yake utajionea). Huko Lions place workmates land on each other like nobody's business. Ata kwa parking lot

http://theafricanlovelif...d-yvonne-chege.html?m=1

Nikisema haya utaskia nikiitwa sijui gender sijui feminine sijui women have low thinking capacity sijui nini na nini...

Anti_Burglar
#27 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2015 8:29:14 AM

mpobiz wrote:
sheri wrote:
Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray

C&P

Die bitch!! Die!!

Are you saying women are different from men? Are you saying they are not equal?
#28 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2015 11:05:31 AM

mpobiz wrote:
sheri wrote:
Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray

C&P

Die bitch!! Die!!

So according to you, all women have LOW thinking capacity when compared to men...waaahh!?

So you want to tell us you think like a woman? God created us diffrently and thats a fact which we should all accept. And as i have said before i respect a womans point of view which is entitled to her.
jano
#29 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2015 11:56:44 AM

i don't like the way her being barren is always highlighted in every article..being able to sire a child is not a right but a blessing.
#30 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2015 11:57:08 AM

mpobiz wrote:
sheri wrote:
Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray

C&P

Die bitch!! Die!!

So you want to tell us you think like a woman? God created us diffrently and thats a fact which we should all accept. And as i have said before i respect a womans point of view which is entitled to her.

According to wazua feminists and gendaists, men and women are equal in all aspects except when nude.
I tried charting the path you are currently attempting and niliona chamtema kuni.

Wacha ifike saa saba na robo, kenya time, utakiona!

#31 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2015 11:59:39 AM

jano wrote:
i don't like the way her being barren is always highlighted in every article..being able to sire a child is not a right but a blessing.

Then also tell her to stop calling @Bugufuli as being politically impotent...being impotent is also not of anyone's desire.

Should she call any man impotence, she should be ready to be called barren...PERIOD.

In fact RAO used to have fire balls until Mo1 squeezed potency out of them in '83!!!!!!!

#32 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2015 12:07:15 PM

jano wrote:

Then also tell her to stop calling @Bugufuli as being politically impotent...being impotent is also not of anyone's desire.

Should she call any man impotence, she should be ready to be called barren...PERIOD.

In fact RAO used to have fire balls until Mo1 squeezed potency out of them in '83!!!!!!!

what? Who did she call impotent? Rink?

#33 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2015 12:12:24 PM

I think Alai is a master of ad hominems and red herrings! and has made his name that way.... attacking the person rather than attacking the thought or the idea! it always goes something like... WEWE UNATUAMBIA NINI NA WEWE NI [INSERT RED HERRING HERE]. Kwani an impotent woman who is sleeping around and stole some money (what was that ? 3k?) when she was young should not make an observation like this?
"A gentleman I had a chat with said, it’s worrying when you look keenly at Raila Odinga (not with the eyes of a fanatic) but in the hope of him as an alternative and your stomach churns. Even as Prime Minister, Raila seemed unfocused, obsessed with politics, dazzled by his own voice and words. Sadly Raila has always been better at opposing than creating. What a hole we find ourselves in, in terms of options,"

The only sane way to correct her is not shouting that she is a whore or impotent (that neither contributes or deducts to the observation) is by attacking the idea/observation. Asking what has she ever created in yet another red herring as you make her the subject of the discussion instead of her observation which is also held by many who are not 'whores' or 'impotent/barren' or even women.
#34 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2015 12:18:56 PM

by the way... if a smoker tells you that smoking is bad! don't say.... WEWE UNANIAMBIA NINI? NA WEWE NI MVUTAJI SIGARA! whether smoking is good or bad is not premised on whether the person telling you that it's good or bad smokes or not.... in that same sense Arap Mashamba can come out and say corruption and land grabbing is evil and it will not make it less evil or more evil or moot just because it's him who said it and not Githongo! in and off itself an idea or an argument is sufficient regardless of the mouth it proceeds from
Anti_Burglar
#35 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2015 12:19:39 PM

jano wrote:

Then if it is a blessing then she is cursed because she doesn't have her own? Wait till her enemies hear that!
#36 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2015 12:20:55 PM

I think Alai is a master of ad hominems and red herrings! and has made his name that way.... attacking the person rather than attacking the thought or the idea! it always goes something like... WEWE UNATUAMBIA NINI NA WEWE NI [INSERT RED HERRING HERE]. Kwani an impotent woman who is sleeping around and stole some money (what was that ? 3k?) when she was young should not make an observation like this?
"A gentleman I had a chat with said, it’s worrying when you look keenly at Raila Odinga (not with the eyes of a fanatic) but in the hope of him as an alternative and your stomach churns. Even as Prime Minister, Raila seemed unfocused, obsessed with politics, dazzled by his own voice and words. Sadly Raila has always been better at opposing than creating. What a hole we find ourselves in, in terms of options,"

The only sane way to correct her is not shouting that she is a whore or impotent (that neither contributes or deducts to the observation) is by attacking the idea/observation. Asking what has she ever created in yet another red herring as you make her the subject of the discussion instead of her observation which is also held by many who are not 'whores' or 'impotent/barren' or even women.

You are very lucky you are not posting this on facebook. You would have been abused to the high heavens. Laughing out loudly

I agree with the statement you quoted 100%. I'd rather die than vote Raila.....And Uhuru too....

Anti_Burglar
#37 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2015 12:24:45 PM

Masukuma, I'm just discussing, not taking sides. Going by what you have said then it is true she uses the same tactics as her nemesis hence I think they are the same. Why would she use the gentleman's opinion as a scaffold to her own?
kiash
#38 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2015 12:25:25 PM

by the way... if a smoker tells you that smoking is bad! don't say.... WEWE UNANIAMBIA NINI? NA WEWE NI MVUTAJI SIGARA! whether smoking is good or bad is not premised on whether the person telling you that it's good or bad smokes or not.... in that same sense Arap Mashamba can come out and say corruption and land grabbing is evil and it will not make it less evil or more evil or moot just because it's him who said it and not Githongo! in and off itself an idea or an argument is sufficient regardless of the mouth it proceeds from

Applause Applause Applause Applause
#39 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2015 12:52:37 PM

Anti_Burglar wrote:

Masukuma, I'm just discussing, not taking sides. Going by what you have said then it is true she uses the same tactics as her nemesis hence I think they are the same. Why would she use the gentleman's opinion as a scaffold to her own?

What the arguer is doing is falling into the trap of two wrongs make a right also known as the 'fallacy of relevance'.... it shifts the focus of the response AWAY FROM THE OBSERVATION/IDEA/SUGGESTION IN QUESTION onto some other thing that is not under discussion. The idea/suggestion/observation is to be addressed or argued away from the way the person who suggests,observes it behaves/ed. The fact of the matter is - you don't have to have been consistently right to ever utter a right thing! A prostitute can argue the virtues of chastity.... in the human mind she has lost locus standi but not her argument... whether chastity is good or bad has nothing to do with her! So my throwing of ad hominems does not imply that you should... be the bigger person and address the merits of idea/suggestion/argument
#40 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2015 12:53:58 PM

jano wrote:

what? Who did she call impotent? Rink?

@Tinga.

Politically impotent!

Just imagine.