wazua Mon, Nov 18, 2024

149 Pages«<7879808182>»
Mumias Sugar huge demand
Spikes
#1581 Posted : Tuesday, November 03, 2015 10:09:31 AM

Mumias assets KPMG implicated fellow grew to kes 27bn not factoring in heavy machinery. Wacha mchezo bwana. NAV is atleast Kes 6/ share
John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
Spikes
#1582 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2015 5:23:00 AM

The future is brighter for this firm
streetwise
#1583 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2015 8:46:27 AM

Where is the supporting information.

There are no signs yet of anything. They have to come up with destructive innovation ideas for anything to happen. Selling sugar is no longer a strategy that can deliver value to the share holders.
HaMaina
#1584 Posted : Friday, November 06, 2015 4:30:03 PM

Another week gone with nothing new {tushazoea}, hopefully next week will be different.
“You can get in way more trouble with a good idea than a bad idea, because you forget that the good idea has limits.” - Ben Graham
Spikes
#1585 Posted : Friday, November 06, 2015 4:43:48 PM

I hope next week there will be a rally on this counter. I have a feeling of upcoming good news .
streetwise
#1586 Posted : Friday, November 06, 2015 7:45:40 PM

Please share i am sure you have info
Spikes
#1587 Posted : Friday, November 06, 2015 9:14:35 PM

The info will be open for the public in all authoritative media streams. Relax and keep updated each day you may be lucky enough to crawl on the main headline tenderly touching on Mumias Sugar.
#1588 Posted : Friday, November 06, 2015 10:37:21 PM

Mumias is a gone case. You must look at its debt portfolio and lopsided contract with KPLC and Proparco among other lenders
#1589 Posted : Friday, November 06, 2015 10:46:49 PM

Mumias is a gone case. You must look at its debt portfolio and lopsided contract with KPLC and Proparco among other lenders

Since Mumias is not the ONLY investment for us, one should compare Mumias [even with all the positive info] to other alternatives. Then make a decision.
#1590 Posted : Saturday, November 07, 2015 1:19:42 AM

Since Mumias is not the ONLY investment for us, one should compare Mumias [even with all the positive info] to other alternatives. Then make a decision.

For Hamaina and spike it is the only investment
Boris Boyka
#1591 Posted : Saturday, November 07, 2015 9:58:38 AM

Spikes wrote:
I hope next week there will be a rally on this counter. I have a feeling of upcoming good news .
Feelings and timely in a week, @Obiero must be right you're going to be next prophet.
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
Boris Boyka
#1592 Posted : Saturday, November 07, 2015 10:00:57 AM

For Hamaina and spike it is the only investment

This is the problem of having feelings in business and for that matter Stocks! Just feeling Mumias will wake up while avoiding analysis of core underlying issues.
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
streetwise
#1593 Posted : Saturday, November 07, 2015 9:06:18 PM

For a trader there is no issue with msc so long the price of the share can be driven to change no matter how little by any event. The guys who get into trouble in any share are those long timers.
#1594 Posted : Saturday, November 07, 2015 9:41:22 PM

streetwise wrote:
For a trader there is no issue with msc so long the price of the share can be driven to change no matter how little by any event. The guys who get into trouble in any share are those long timers.

Someone has to buy the "traders'" shares. Greater Fool Theory.
HaMaina
#1595 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2015 11:24:18 AM

Uhuru to give cash to bail out Nzoia Sugar

http://www.the-star.co.k...ash-bail-out-nzoia-sugar
“You can get in way more trouble with a good idea than a bad idea, because you forget that the good idea has limits.” - Ben Graham
streetwise
#1596 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2015 11:35:54 AM

You may view MSC finical report for year ended Jun2015 in the daily nation of today page 44
#1597 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2015 1:31:55 PM

streetwise wrote:
You may view MSC finical report for year ended Jun2015 in the daily nation of today page 44

Ericsson
#1598 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2015 1:33:40 PM

Wapi ya Uchumi long overdue
Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation
Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
Sam_Kibs
#1599 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2015 2:11:24 PM

streetwise wrote:

The balance sheet looks pathetic!.
“It’s no good, it’s no good!” says the buyer—
then goes off and boasts about the purchase-Proverbs 20:14
Spikes
#1600 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2015 2:20:21 PM

Daily Nation yaleo naitafuta nifungie nyama!