wazua Mon, Apr 27, 2026

8 Pages<12345>»
Alai vs Caroline Mutoko, mbero the mbeot!!!!!!
PeterReborn
#21 Posted : Tuesday, November 10, 2015 4:08:14 PM

PeterReborn wrote:

I think today I'm going to have a laughing day...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Applause Applause Applause That was a brilliant response from Carol

Are you sure thats not a parody account?

ION: She looks edible in the pics above, I cant complain given!

Nope that's her official facebook account.
Consistency is better than intensity
#22 Posted : Tuesday, November 10, 2015 11:17:57 PM

sheri wrote:
Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray

C&P

Die bitch!! Die!!

@Mawinder, who is this penetration called P akia ang'oa?

I don't know why, but Kenyan men do not seem to respect women. Okay CM has her weakness which I believe everyone has. But this kind of abuse is unwarranted. A... has no moral authority to lecture CM. He is rotten as they come.

Have you ever seen CM usually attacks the opposite sex? I wish you should not read any.
She even wished then painful death.

To me she just met her match in @Alai.

By the way what is the feminine thing that a man should not response to an abuse from the opposite sex?
Explain to me like a 18 month old!

ION: an Mpig recently asked in parliament, during the @waiguru's debate, whether the term "gender" only refers to females! He wondered if the dictionary had been amended without her knowledge.

Its a womans nature to say or write some things but its not in a mans nature to do or repeat the same. Being in a Social networks is like being in a public garthering. When a man starts hurling insults to a woman especially in regards to her reoproduction, that relegates (with all due respect to all women) his thinking capacity to that of the other woman ..... . That is even considered a taboo in some societies. I pitty alai because the net never forget and one day he will have to explain his stupidity to his grand children. This is worse than being in dj creams shoes 50 years from today.
Mike Ock
#23 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2015 12:11:47 AM

@Impunity it is well known that Caroline is a wild mare, and the only stallion in Nairobi who has managed to tame her is one Quarcoo. In public she is the harshest woman, but with PQ she is humble like a child. Proper discipline. Nowadays Grace Msalame has taken her spot as the queen bee, even now she has been taken by the big man to South Africa to hobnob with the new owners of Radio Africa (angalia Instagram yake utajionea). Huko Lions place workmates land on each other like nobody's business. Ata kwa parking lot

http://theafricanlovelif...nd-yvonne-chege.html?m=1
#24 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2015 7:20:40 AM

[quote=Mike Ock]@Impunity it is well known that Caroline is a wild mare, and the only stallion in Nairobi who has managed to tame her is one Quarcoo. In public she is the harshest woman, but with PQ she is humble like a child. Proper discipline. Nowadays Grace Msalame has taken her spot as the queen bee, even now she has been taken by the big man to South Africa to hobnob with the new owners of Radio Africa (angalia Instagram yake utajionea). Huko Lions place workmates land on each other like nobody's business. Ata kwa parking lot

http://theafricanlovelif...d-yvonne-chege.html?m=1[/quote]
Waah
#25 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2015 7:46:30 AM

mpobiz wrote:
sheri wrote:
Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray

C&P

Die bitch!! Die!!

I don't know why, but Kenyan men do not seem to respect women. Okay CM has her weakness which I believe everyone has. But this kind of abuse is unwarranted. A... has no moral authority to lecture CM. He is rotten as they come.

Have you ever seen CM usually attacks the opposite sex? I wish you should not read any.

By the way what is the feminine thing that a man should not response to an abuse from the opposite sex?

ION: an Mpig recently asked in parliament, during the @waiguru's debate, whether the term "gender" only refers to females! He wondered if the dictionary had been amended without her knowledge.

Its a womans nature to say or write some things but its not in a mans nature to do or repeat the same. Being in a Social networks is like being in a public garthering. When a man starts hurling insults to a woman especially in regards to her reoproduction, that relegates (with all due respect to all women) his thinking capacity to that of the other woman ..... . That is even considered a taboo in some societies. I pitty alai because the net never forget and one day he will have to explain his stupidity to his grand children. This is worse than being in dj creams shoes 50 years from today.

So according to you, all women have LOW thinking capacity when compared to men...waaahh!?

#26 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2015 7:49:56 AM

Mike Ock wrote:
@Impunity it is well known that Caroline is a wild mare, and the only stallion in Nairobi who has managed to tame her is one Quarcoo. In public she is the harshest woman, but with PQ she is humble like a child. Proper discipline. Nowadays Grace Msalame has taken her spot as the queen bee, even now she has been taken by the big man to South Africa to hobnob with the new owners of Radio Africa (angalia Instagram yake utajionea). Huko Lions place workmates land on each other like nobody's business. Ata kwa parking lot

http://theafricanlovelif...d-yvonne-chege.html?m=1

Nikisema haya utaskia nikiitwa sijui gender sijui feminine sijui women have low thinking capacity sijui nini na nini...

Anti_Burglar
#27 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2015 8:29:14 AM

mpobiz wrote:
sheri wrote:
Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray

C&P

Die bitch!! Die!!

Are you saying women are different from men? Are you saying they are not equal?
#28 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2015 11:05:31 AM

mpobiz wrote:
sheri wrote:
Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray

C&P

Die bitch!! Die!!

So according to you, all women have LOW thinking capacity when compared to men...waaahh!?

So you want to tell us you think like a woman? God created us diffrently and thats a fact which we should all accept. And as i have said before i respect a womans point of view which is entitled to her.
jano
#29 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2015 11:56:44 AM

i don't like the way her being barren is always highlighted in every article..being able to sire a child is not a right but a blessing.
#30 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2015 11:57:08 AM

mpobiz wrote:
sheri wrote:
Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray

C&P

Die bitch!! Die!!

So you want to tell us you think like a woman? God created us diffrently and thats a fact which we should all accept. And as i have said before i respect a womans point of view which is entitled to her.

According to wazua feminists and gendaists, men and women are equal in all aspects except when nude.
I tried charting the path you are currently attempting and niliona chamtema kuni.

Wacha ifike saa saba na robo, kenya time, utakiona!

8 Pages<12345>»