wazua Sat, Aug 16, 2025

Alai vs Caroline Mutoko, mbero the mbeot!!!!!!
#1 Posted : Tuesday, November 10, 2015 10:58:29 AM

Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray

C&P

These insults and personal attacks devoid of facts, figures and evidence are what earned CAROLINE Mutoko a board appointment. When someone goes ad hominem, it's when they are running low of facts to present an intellectual argument.
But let's be fair, CAROLINE Mutoko has never been known to be factual and realistic. She thrives on shallow penetration and bellow the belt operation. Don't ask me to expound. That's why despite regular penetration by P akia ang'oa, she couldn't give birth and had to steal a baby from an hospital.
CAROLINE Mutoko, there are Harvard level arguments. You can go to restaurants near Harvard and engage in all manner of porn watching but people will always know that you didn't get into Harvard when you still present such arguments to deliver points.
What has Caroline Mutoko created? You survived at and only at Radio Africa because PQ could only settle for the pathetic you. I see no hope a better Kenyan media when people can't trust their brains. Caroline Mutoko, I am happily a Raila sycophant. Die bitch!! Die!!

@Mawinder, who is this penetration called P akia ang'oa?

#2 Posted : Tuesday, November 10, 2015 11:07:09 AM

wololo Monday was not enough with those funny stories now we have to start Tuesday like this.

Let me explain to you why I won't vote.

The Uhuru Sychophants are no different from the Raila Sychophants.

It seems we shall get more of the same from whichever of these two camps. Nothing of importance other than I can pretend to support Muthamaki and Jaduong better than you.......

sheri
#3 Posted : Tuesday, November 10, 2015 11:09:21 AM

Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray

C&P

These insults and personal attacks devoid of facts, figures and evidence are what earned CAROLINE Mutoko a board appointment. When someone goes ad hominem, it's when they are running low of facts to present an intellectual argument.
But let's be fair, CAROLINE Mutoko has never been known to be factual and realistic. She thrives on shallow penetration and bellow the belt operation. Don't ask me to expound. That's why despite regular penetration by P akia ang'oa, she couldn't give birth and had to steal a baby from an hospital.
CAROLINE Mutoko, there are Harvard level arguments. You can go to restaurants near Harvard and engage in all manner of porn watching but people will always know that you didn't get into Harvard when you still present such arguments to deliver points.
What has Caroline Mutoko created? You survived at and only at Radio Africa because PQ could only settle for the pathetic you. I see no hope a better Kenyan media when people can't trust their brains. Caroline Mutoko, I am happily a Raila sycophant. Die bitch!! Die!!

I don't know why, but Kenyan men do not seem to respect women. Okay CM has her weakness which I believe everyone has. But this kind of abuse is unwarranted. A... has no moral authority to lecture CM. He is rotten as they come.
#4 Posted : Tuesday, November 10, 2015 11:13:32 AM

Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray

C&P

mano won nyakalondono yawa smile
Jump-steady
#5 Posted : Tuesday, November 10, 2015 11:15:36 AM

Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray

C&P

P = Patrick smile
#6 Posted : Tuesday, November 10, 2015 11:17:42 AM

Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray

C&P

Utoto wa Alia sipendi, but, if i may ask, is PQ Patrick Quarcoo? And is the "P akia ang'oa" supposed to mean PQ?

#7 Posted : Tuesday, November 10, 2015 11:21:42 AM

Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray

C&P

Utoto wa Alia sipendi, but, if i may ask, is PQ Patrick Quarcoo? And is the "P akia ang'oa" supposed to mean PQ?

Don't enter that trap, there's a court case coming up....Other the obviously bitter way he put it, is there anything that can be termed as non-factual?

Just wondering so that the lawyers can expound. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#8 Posted : Tuesday, November 10, 2015 11:24:11 AM

I think today I'm going to have a laughing day...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#9 Posted : Tuesday, November 10, 2015 11:25:53 AM

Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray

C&P

The sad thing is that if Alai was to stand for an elective post,somebody somewhere will vote for him and they will start complaining about his character and language!
#10 Posted : Tuesday, November 10, 2015 12:03:27 PM

sheri wrote:
Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray

C&P

I don't know why, but Kenyan men do not seem to respect women. Okay CM has her weakness which I believe everyone has. But this kind of abuse is unwarranted. A... has no moral authority to lecture CM. He is rotten as they come.

Have you ever seen CM usually attacks the opposite sex? I wish you should not read any.
She even wished then painful death.

To me she just met her match in @Alai.

By the way what is the feminine thing that a man should not response to an abuse from the opposite sex?
Explain to me like a 18 month old!

ION: an Mpig recently asked in parliament, during the @waiguru's debate, whether the term "gender" only refers to females! He wondered if the dictionary had been amended without her knowledge.

#11 Posted : Tuesday, November 10, 2015 12:05:24 PM

I think today I'm going to have a laughing day...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ...I like!
Anti_Burglar
#12 Posted : Tuesday, November 10, 2015 12:11:14 PM

sheri wrote:
Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray

C&P

Have you ever seen CM usually attacks the opposite sex? I wish you should not read any.

By the way what is the feminine thing that a man should not response to an abuse from the opposite sex?

ION: an Mpig recently asked in parliament, during the @waiguru's debate, whether the term "gender" only refers to females! He wondered if the dictionary had been amended without her knowledge.

A thwack for a thwack and it is genderless. We can only sympathize with the defeated.
#13 Posted : Tuesday, November 10, 2015 12:31:17 PM

Anti_Burglar wrote:
sheri wrote:
Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray

C&P

A thwack for a thwack and it is genderless. We can only sympathize with the defeated.

Ngoja lunch time ifike utapatikano na wazua feminist defenders led by @washiku. To them gender is woman...

#14 Posted : Tuesday, November 10, 2015 1:12:00 PM

Anti_Burglar wrote:
sheri wrote:
Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray

C&P

Ngoja lunch time ifike utapatikano na wazua feminist defenders led by @washiku. To them gender is woman...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Boss, I am not Mutoko, and further I don't do men, thus you ain't getting a kiss from me like Alai got if that's what you are looking for. Sawa bro?
#15 Posted : Tuesday, November 10, 2015 1:19:11 PM

Anti_Burglar wrote:
sheri wrote:
Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray

C&P

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Boss, I am not Mutoko, and further I don't do men, thus you ain't getting a kiss from me like Alai got if that's what you are looking for. Sawa bro?

@Anti-burglar, dnio wao, check them out. Ni saa saba sasa. They are coming out out now.

Anti_Burglar
#16 Posted : Tuesday, November 10, 2015 2:02:00 PM

Anti_Burglar wrote:
sheri wrote:
Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray

C&P

@Anti-burglar, dnio wao, check them out. Ni saa saba sasa. They are coming out out now.

He is of the anti men squad?
#17 Posted : Tuesday, November 10, 2015 2:02:55 PM

Anti_Burglar wrote:
sheri wrote:
Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray

C&P

#18 Posted : Tuesday, November 10, 2015 3:50:48 PM

Caroline Mutoko is a bad woman.It is well known she stole Kshs3,150 from CBA where she worked as a cashier.The money was being deposited by a widow as medical bill for her husband who had passed on.She also took Mutula Kilonzo to the infamous Makueni and ran away.She is barren and even after being eaten by 4 thugs who raided her house, she could not give birth.She continues her thieving ways by plagiarising articles.She even mistreated Richard her nephew who was forced to go stay with the dad after the death of her sister.She is a barren single 44 year old spinster and the SI unit for a woman who sleeps in at least 5 different venues a week with different men.Mbaya sana!!!!!!!!!!
PeterReborn
#19 Posted : Tuesday, November 10, 2015 3:57:11 PM

Applause Applause Applause That was a brilliant response from Carol
Consistency is better than intensity
#20 Posted : Tuesday, November 10, 2015 4:05:44 PM

PeterReborn wrote:

Applause Applause Applause That was a brilliant response from Carol

Are you sure thats not a parody account?

ION: She looks edible in the pics above, I cant complain given!