Eastern Bypass again
#1 Posted : Sunday, November 08, 2015 3:05:29 PM

Near GSU training school.

Rink

#2 Posted : Sunday, November 08, 2015 3:14:06 PM

Near GSU training school.

Rink

Change the title of this thread to "reckless driving again"..The road has done nothing
#3 Posted : Monday, November 09, 2015 7:12:03 AM

Also this road needs to be dualised.
#4 Posted : Monday, November 09, 2015 9:49:00 AM

I think its the only Nairobi bypasses not dualled.
Sad.

#5 Posted : Monday, November 09, 2015 11:23:09 AM

we need a bypass to bypass this bypass.
the planners seriously underestimated the traffic flow on this route, woe unto you if you get stuck - no side roads to run away frm the bypass, u r trapped.
#6 Posted : Monday, November 09, 2015 11:30:50 AM

Intelligentsia wrote:
the planners seriously underestimated the traffic flow on this route, woe unto you if you get stuck - no side roads to run away frm the bypass, u r trapped.

The bars on that road act as bypasses,why should you get stuck along that road when there are so many bars available?
#7 Posted : Monday, November 09, 2015 1:56:53 PM

Intelligentsia wrote:

The bars on that road act as bypasses,why should you get stuck along that road when there are so many bars available?

smile the bars acts as efficient waiting bays and detours.

Lakini our love for overlapping plus some guys are just reckless on this road, only to gain what, 5, 10 minutes.

There is enough room on the shoulders, just that they have those sharp bumps, but matatus, lorries and some mad kenyans don't mind damaging their car suspensions going over the same.