Funny pictures I have ever come across 2
Rank: Member Joined: 2/27/2014 Posts: 454 Location: Republic of Enchantment.
Divers - can you laugh in scuba gear, or will you drown? I was wondering. - James May.
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
Speed = dist/time So Time = dist/speed Hence @Jerak arrived at the lift door at time = 15/2.5 = 6 seconds. So the lift doors closed at 5 seconds while @Jerak arrived at 6 seconds, thats why he did not enter the lift. Also the guy inside the lift standing could also be an asshole since he should have hold for @Jetlack who he clearly saw running to board the lift. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
Impunity wrote:Lolest! wrote:Hizi viti sizionangi maocha siku hizi Kumbe zilikuwa mpaka huko kikuyuni? hahaha.... hata kwetu shags zilikuwa.... kwani walikuwa wamesikizana wote? All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:Impunity wrote:Lolest! wrote:Hizi viti sizionangi maocha siku hizi Kumbe zilikuwa mpaka huko kikuyuni? hahaha.... hata kwetu shags zilikuwa.... kwani walikuwa wamesikizana wote? I still fear this chairs kuna siku nikiwa mtoi ili-fold nikiwa nimeaklia, weh niliumwa kama shiet To Each His Own
Cha baba na cha mama Hutia Mundu!!
kayhara wrote:masukuma wrote:Impunity wrote:Lolest! wrote:Hizi viti sizionangi maocha siku hizi Kumbe zilikuwa mpaka huko kikuyuni? hahaha.... hata kwetu shags zilikuwa.... kwani walikuwa wamesikizana wote? I still fear this chairs kuna siku nikiwa mtoi ili-fold nikiwa nimeaklia, weh niliumwa kama shiet In kikiyu land the seat was called -giti kia unene Politics is just things to keep the people divided and foolish and put your trust in men and none of them can do nothing for you...
UK*: Waiguru mgani? The Lord of Heaven? Iguru in Waiguru translates to Wa-juu(Swa). Iguru is also used to refer to heaven in Christian circles
eti huyu ni mca
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/15/2013 Posts: 1,977 Location: Here
mpobiz wrote:kayhara wrote:masukuma wrote:Impunity wrote:Lolest! wrote:Hizi viti sizionangi maocha siku hizi Kumbe zilikuwa mpaka huko kikuyuni? hahaha.... hata kwetu shags zilikuwa.... kwani walikuwa wamesikizana wote? I still fear this chairs kuna siku nikiwa mtoi ili-fold nikiwa nimeaklia, weh niliumwa kama shiet In kikiyu land the seat was called -giti kia unene My old man still has two strong ones! Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
IN EMBU, NEAR LEVEL 5 HOSPITAL! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Speed = dist/time So Time = dist/speed Hence @Jerak arrived at the lift door at time = 15/2.5 = 6 seconds. So the lift doors closed at 5 seconds while @Jerak arrived at 6 seconds, thats why he did not enter the lift. Also the guy inside the lift standing could also be an asshole since he should have hold for @Jetlack who he clearly saw running to board the lift. Or the lift was already full, with 10no momos going to the 10th floor
Rank: Member Joined: 2/27/2014 Posts: 454 Location: Republic of Enchantment.
They are basically telling you that, if you are sick and taken to that hospital,you will be dead, walking underground If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Hutia Mundu!!
Consistency is better than intensity
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
Not sure whether to laugh. Anyho,I understand why the good doctor sees nothing wrong. Meanwhile you are a mean cat @ Washiku. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Bigchick wrote:Not sure whether to laugh. Anyho,I understand why the good doctor sees nothing wrong. Meanwhile you are a mean pussy cat @ Washiku. Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Funny pictures I have ever come across 2