Investor
Stocks
Mumias Sugar huge demand
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/20/2015 Posts: 2,811 Location: Mombasa
Mumias assets KPMG implicated fellow grew to kes 27bn not factoring in heavy machinery. Wacha mchezo bwana. NAV is atleast Kes 6/ share John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
The future is brighter for this firm John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
Rank: Veteran Joined: 6/23/2011 Posts: 1,740 Location: Nairobi
Where is the supporting information.
There are no signs yet of anything. They have to come up with destructive innovation ideas for anything to happen. Selling sugar is no longer a strategy that can deliver value to the share holders.
Another week gone with nothing new {tushazoea}, hopefully next week will be different. “You can get in way more trouble with a good idea than a bad idea, because you forget that the good idea has limits.” - Ben Graham
I hope next week there will be a rally on this counter. I have a feeling of upcoming good news . John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
Please share i am sure you have info
The info will be open for the public in all authoritative media streams. Relax and keep updated each day you may be lucky enough to crawl on the main headline tenderly touching on Mumias Sugar. John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
Mumias is a gone case. You must look at its debt portfolio and lopsided contract with KPLC and Proparco among other lenders
Rank: Chief Joined: 1/3/2007 Posts: 18,095 Location: Nairobi
mawinder wrote:Mumias is a gone case. You must look at its debt portfolio and lopsided contract with KPLC and Proparco among other lenders Since Mumias is not the ONLY investment for us, one should compare Mumias [even with all the positive info] to other alternatives. Then make a decision. Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
VituVingiSana wrote:mawinder wrote:Mumias is a gone case. You must look at its debt portfolio and lopsided contract with KPLC and Proparco among other lenders Since Mumias is not the ONLY investment for us, one should compare Mumias [even with all the positive info] to other alternatives. Then make a decision. For Hamaina and spike it is the only investment
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/15/2013 Posts: 1,977 Location: Here
Spikes wrote:I hope next week there will be a rally on this counter. I have a feeling of upcoming good news . Feelings and timely in a week, @Obiero must be right you're going to be next prophet. Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/15/2013 Posts: 1,977 Location: Here
mawinder wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:mawinder wrote:Mumias is a gone case. You must look at its debt portfolio and lopsided contract with KPLC and Proparco among other lenders Since Mumias is not the ONLY investment for us, one should compare Mumias [even with all the positive info] to other alternatives. Then make a decision. For Hamaina and spike it is the only investment This is the problem of having feelings in business and for that matter Stocks! Just feeling Mumias will wake up while avoiding analysis of core underlying issues. Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
For a trader there is no issue with msc so long the price of the share can be driven to change no matter how little by any event. The guys who get into trouble in any share are those long timers.
Rank: Chief Joined: 1/3/2007 Posts: 18,095 Location: Nairobi
streetwise wrote:For a trader there is no issue with msc so long the price of the share can be driven to change no matter how little by any event. The guys who get into trouble in any share are those long timers. Someone has to buy the "traders'" shares. Greater Fool Theory. Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
Uhuru to give cash to bail out Nzoia Sugarhttp://www.the-star.co.k...ash-bail-out-nzoia-sugar“You can get in way more trouble with a good idea than a bad idea, because you forget that the good idea has limits.” - Ben Graham
You may view MSC finical report for year ended Jun2015 in the daily nation of today page 44
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,818 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
streetwise wrote:You may view MSC finical report for year ended Jun2015 in the daily nation of today page 44 Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 10,677 Location: NAIROBI
Wapi ya Uchumi long overdue Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
dunkang wrote:streetwise wrote:You may view MSC finical report for year ended Jun2015 in the daily nation of today page 44 The balance sheet looks pathetic!. “It’s no good, it’s no good!” says the buyer— then goes off and boasts about the purchase-Proverbs 20:14
Daily Nation yaleo naitafuta nifungie nyama! John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
Investor
Stocks
Mumias Sugar huge demand