wazua Sun, Jul 5, 2026

6 Pages«<23456>
Kabogo vs Baba......Round 1
Boris Boyka
#31 Posted : Monday, November 02, 2015 10:13:01 PM

Kabogo Remix by crème de LA crème "Mimi niliambia watu wangu wenye hawajafanya hiyo kitu wafanye hibyio.sijataja kabila ya watuimi. Watu wangu tafadhali mufanye iyo kitu, ukimwi iko jamaani na michunge"
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
#32 Posted : Tuesday, November 03, 2015 6:24:05 AM

Boris Boyka wrote:
Kabogo Remix by crème de LA crème "Mimi niliambia watu wangu wenye hawajafanya hiyo kitu wafanye hibyio.sijataja kabila ya watuimi. Watu wangu tafadhali mufanye iyo kitu, ukimwi iko jamaani na michunge"

He he...na niukweli, he mentioned no tribe. Laughing out loudly
#33 Posted : Tuesday, November 03, 2015 8:04:03 AM

Kabogo could have said that to win back his seat. He will tell Kiambu voters: "Mnaona vile napigania Kiongozi wetu?"

Ditto Aladwa

Troubling thing is, crowds are always cheering them. Check the videos and see how happy mwananchi is with these goons.

Wapelekwe kortini, such fellows utterances though at same levels with their wazua compatriots like mawinder have more impact

ili iwe funzo

I am one of the few Kenyans with an international vision and who is not allied to any tribe or even country.
#34 Posted : Tuesday, November 03, 2015 9:38:43 AM

This thread is an example of how mentally slow Kenyans really are.

Kabogo has a non-existent hospital somewhere in Kiambu

To make the slow voter dumb, he mentions the words foreskin. Next he shall say Raira and all those people who don't have a hospital after his gov't took fake photos shall fall in line.

Tafakari hayo

#35 Posted : Tuesday, November 03, 2015 10:04:41 AM

I support Kabogo on this. Kiuk bashing has become too much even here on wazua.

He said he will continue to warn anyone, including Machakos Senator Johnstone Muthama, against insulting the President.

“We must have respect for the Presidency. I am not talking for Uhuru Kenyatta, I am speaking about the Presidency of the Republic of Kenya. And I am not a coward. If you speak the truth should you be afraid?" Kabogo said.

“I will continue telling Raila and the rest to stop their nonsense. I am not afraid of going to police cells. I will go and come back and be Governor,” he declared.

Kabogo added that circumcision was important and has been encouraged as a way of preventing people from contracting HIV and Aids.

“People must respect us for them to get respect from us. We must live in peace. But they will not tell us that Kikuyus cannot speak. I have no apology for being a Kikuyu. I am not a war-monger and I don't speak hate,” Kabogo said.

He added that he never spoke against any community but about two people who had failed to respect the Presidency.

- See more at: http://www.the-star.co.k...ain#sthash.cPmx2OFA.dpuf
#36 Posted : Tuesday, November 03, 2015 10:32:27 AM

'I will get him at his mother's'

Pray Pray what if the loose canon gets makuenid by other causes or even old age now?
#37 Posted : Tuesday, November 03, 2015 10:41:12 AM

'I will get him at his mother's'

Pray Pray what if the loose canon gets makuenid by other causes or even old age now?

Or gets stung by the bees he put in his house to flush out his wife?Sad

http://www.standardmedia...home-wife-Agnes-Kivindu

https://thebreakingnewsk...way-from-her-home-again/
#38 Posted : Tuesday, November 03, 2015 11:01:10 AM

This thread is an example of how mentally slow Kenyans really are.

Kabogo has a non-existent hospital somewhere in Kiambu

To make the slow voter dumb, he mentions the words foreskin. Next he shall say Raira and all those people who don't have a hospital after his gov't took fake photos shall fall in line.

Tafakari hayo

I wish people like @hardwood could see through second-rate politics like those of criminals. Now he plays victim to shift people's minds.
kollabo
#39 Posted : Tuesday, November 03, 2015 11:15:56 AM

kollabo
#40 Posted : Tuesday, November 03, 2015 11:22:30 AM

He told his Igembe North counterpart Joseph M'Eruaki, where the burial was taking place...

that he is ready to show him where to purchase “maize” that will be distributed to locals to adequately defend themselves against any aggressor.
6 Pages«<23456>