Duale vs Baba......Round 1
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,331 Location: Masada
Njaaa-nyngi sana... Seems like wazualets are a starved lot! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Wamunyota wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Swenani wrote:Bigchick wrote:Rollins wrote:hardwood wrote:Bigchick wrote:
There is something childish about this "fight" between Duale and RAO.
However am on Duales side.I just love this guy. I not only like his husky voice but I love his height too.
He can give me msisimuko if we bumped into each other or if left alone in a room just the two of us.
And that voice will whisper asking how you are feeling when you will be having your misisimukos at cloud nine. Do i read gerring a big O for the first in her life? Ask Wetts @bigshick, ukitaka msisimuko kwa airport,....wazuafishmonger@gmail.com Msisimuko need to be the whole body if you know how to get the right spots!!! That is why it is musisimuko, oh yes! Lord! That's why she needs to contact me at wamunyotas at gmail dot com.A man who knows how to treat his woman from bottoms up and not just focusing on the airport and then snoring after 2 seconds Can you manage to shake @mbigshiks whole body? Once I sisimua the airport, the whole body will start sisimukaring If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Member Joined: 6/14/2014 Posts: 332 Location: Nairobi
Impunity wrote:Njaaa-nyngi sana...
Seems like wazualets are a starved lot! And they are derailing the whole thread. Sick women.
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
Anti_Burglar wrote:I hate women who can't keep their panties on. Its a free world brother.Your meat anothers poison. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Swenani wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Swenani wrote:Bigchick wrote:Rollins wrote:hardwood wrote:Bigchick wrote:
There is something childish about this "fight" between Duale and RAO.
However am on Duales side.I just love this guy. I not only like his husky voice but I love his height too.
He can give me msisimuko if we bumped into each other or if left alone in a room just the two of us.
And that voice will whisper asking how you are feeling when you will be having your misisimukos at cloud nine. Do i read gerring a big O for the first in her life? Ask Wetts @bigshick, ukitaka msisimuko kwa airport,....wazuafishmonger@gmail.com Msisimuko need to be the whole body if you know how to get the right spots!!! That is why it is musisimuko, oh yes! Lord! That's why she needs to contact me at wamunyotas at gmail dot com.A man who knows how to treat his woman from bottoms up and not just focusing on the airport and then snoring after 2 seconds Can you manage to shake @mbigshiks whole body? Once I sisimua the airport, the whole body will start sisimukaring Mbigshik unamkula polepole na kachumbari.Unaanza na bread unaclimax na airport.You dont start with the climax. Hutia Mundu!!
Sasa topic iishie hapo. Its a Friday and I can see wengi wamesisimuka except angel @Anti_B. Enjoy the day. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Bigchick wrote:Sasa topic iishie hapo.
Its a Friday and I can see wengi wamesisimuka except angel @Anti_B.
Enjoy the day.  The thread was about?
sheri wrote:Bigchick wrote:Sasa topic iishie hapo.
Enjoy the day.  The thread was about? sasa sheri, I can tell you what the thread was about in private! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Enjoy the day. Your attempt at atonement is accepted. Go and sin no more.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,331 Location: Masada
Anti_Burglar wrote:Impunity wrote:Njaaa-nyngi sana...
Seems like wazualets are a starved lot! And they are derailing the whole thread. Sick women. Then they want to blame on it all on #TeamMafisi. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Anti_Burglar wrote:Impunity wrote:Njaaa-nyngi sana...
Seems like wazualets are a starved lot! And they are derailing the whole thread. Sick women. Then they want to blame on it all on #TeamMafisi. That woman called Angelica ann. A most irresponsible woman. I hope she catches gonorrhea.
Anti_Burglar wrote:Impunity wrote:Anti_Burglar wrote:Impunity wrote:Njaaa-nyngi sana...
Seems like wazualets are a starved lot! And they are derailing the whole thread. Sick women. Then they want to blame on it all on #TeamMafisi. That woman called Angelica ann. A most irresponsible woman. I hope she catches gonorrhea.  What the hell is wrong with you??You seem to a problem with our wazualets.Kwani kazi yako ni kufungua watu boot? Hutia Mundu!!
Anti_Burglar wrote:Impunity wrote:Anti_Burglar wrote:Impunity wrote:Njaaa-nyngi sana...
Seems like wazualets are a starved lot! And they are derailing the whole thread. Sick women. Then they want to blame on it all on #TeamMafisi. That woman called Angelica ann. A most irresponsible woman. I hope she catches gonorrhea. shindwe pepo mbaya. The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
Enjoy the day. We can discuss more hapo Mugithi roasters thika road kesho Hutia Mundu!!
Seems like wazualets are a starved lot! And they are derailing the whole thread. Sick women. Then they want to blame on it all on #TeamMafisi. That woman called Angelica ann. A most irresponsible woman. I hope she catches gonorrhea. Haiya! If you have not laid her, shut up! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Seems like wazualets are a starved lot! And they are derailing the whole thread. Sick women. Then they want to blame on it all on #TeamMafisi. That woman called Angelica ann. A most irresponsible woman. I hope she catches gonorrhea. You have crossed Ole Lenkus red line. Wachana na sisi please! Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Duale vs Baba......Round 1