Impunity wrote:Taurrus wrote:harrydre wrote:majimaji wrote:Bigchick wrote:Impunity wrote:Bigchick wrote:Sometimes there are no words to express the feeling.Am angry at the thought that what that criminal would have gotten was only 484.
May God heal you.And yes 100/= can make a difference.
Have you Mpesad some chums dear?
Yes I have sent 500/= to represent 5 people.
However I want to find out if Safcom can advise when the amount hits 10M.I feel this mode of collection is subject to abuse.Infact those in charge of licensing this should have a clear way of auditing this.We do not want another Nyongo story.
Thanks @Bigchick, @Impunity.
I know the family, they have have appreciated.
Sad indeed. I have Mpesad something too...let's support this family.
M-Pesa contribution 596018 is this paybill or purchase goods number?
Paybill, kama ile ya KPLC 888888.
Business number is the name of the victim.
that should be account umber, but if you leave the account number empty it still works.
Go to mpesa
Select Lipa na M-PESA
Chagua Pay Bill
Chagua Enter business no. (weka 596018)
Select Enter account no. (mimi nawacha blank)
Enter the amount, the pin and you get that new mpesa prompt - Pay Ksh xxx to JANE MEDICAL FUND