Jane Mwangi shooting
The day I will never forget… I remember writing a composition that started like this in Primary school. I made something up, and proudly appended my name Jane Mwangi to it. Ask me now to write it again and I wouldn’t need to. The day my life changed – by faith, not forever -was May 28, 2015. I can even tell you what time it was, 9.30 pm. In what seemed like two minutes, my world changed. Up until then, the world was my oyster. I’d just come from China the year before, a Masters degree in Communication in my pocket... Wazuans, sambaza this girls story , she may get the help she seeks.http://www.capitalfm.co....gain-pleads-jane-mwangi/
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
SAD. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
That area of Kariobangi North and South, Outering road is very unsafe. There are lot of guns in the wrong hands and several motorists have been robbed at gunpoint. Police, wake up!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
Sometimes there are no words to express the feeling.Am angry at the thought that what that criminal would have gotten was only 484. May God heal you.And yes 100/= can make a difference. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Bigchick wrote:Sometimes there are no words to express the feeling.Am angry at the thought that what that criminal would have gotten was only 484.
May God heal you.And yes 100/= can make a difference. Have you Mpesad some chums dear? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Very very sad & why trigger happy these young boys. Steal & let the person go so that you can steal from them again. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
Impunity wrote:Bigchick wrote:Sometimes there are no words to express the feeling.Am angry at the thought that what that criminal would have gotten was only 484.
May God heal you.And yes 100/= can make a difference. Have you Mpesad some chums dear? Yes I have sent 500/= to represent 5 people. However I want to find out if Safcom can advise when the amount hits 10M.I feel this mode of collection is subject to abuse.Infact those in charge of licensing this should have a clear way of auditing this.We do not want another Nyongo story. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Bigchick wrote:Impunity wrote:Bigchick wrote:Sometimes there are no words to express the feeling.Am angry at the thought that what that criminal would have gotten was only 484.
May God heal you.And yes 100/= can make a difference. Have you Mpesad some chums dear? Yes I have sent 500/= to represent 5 people. However I want to find out if Safcom can advise when the amount hits 10M.I feel this mode of collection is subject to abuse.Infact those in charge of licensing this should have a clear way of auditing this.We do not want another Nyongo story. Thanks @Bigchick, @Impunity. I know the family, they have have appreciated.
majimaji wrote:Bigchick wrote:Impunity wrote:Bigchick wrote:Sometimes there are no words to express the feeling.Am angry at the thought that what that criminal would have gotten was only 484.
May God heal you.And yes 100/= can make a difference. Have you Mpesad some chums dear? Yes I have sent 500/= to represent 5 people. However I want to find out if Safcom can advise when the amount hits 10M.I feel this mode of collection is subject to abuse.Infact those in charge of licensing this should have a clear way of auditing this.We do not want another Nyongo story. Thanks @Bigchick, @Impunity. I know the family, they have have appreciated. Sad indeed. I have Mpesad something too...let's support this family. i.am.back!!!!
majimaji wrote:Bigchick wrote:Impunity wrote:Bigchick wrote:Sometimes there are no words to express the feeling.Am angry at the thought that what that criminal would have gotten was only 484.
May God heal you.And yes 100/= can make a difference. Have you Mpesad some chums dear? Yes I have sent 500/= to represent 5 people. However I want to find out if Safcom can advise when the amount hits 10M.I feel this mode of collection is subject to abuse.Infact those in charge of licensing this should have a clear way of auditing this.We do not want another Nyongo story. Thanks @Bigchick, @Impunity. I know the family, they have have appreciated. Welcome, poleni sana. We are here for you. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
harrydre wrote:majimaji wrote:Bigchick wrote:Impunity wrote:Bigchick wrote:Sometimes there are no words to express the feeling.Am angry at the thought that what that criminal would have gotten was only 484.
May God heal you.And yes 100/= can make a difference. Have you Mpesad some chums dear? Yes I have sent 500/= to represent 5 people. However I want to find out if Safcom can advise when the amount hits 10M.I feel this mode of collection is subject to abuse.Infact those in charge of licensing this should have a clear way of auditing this.We do not want another Nyongo story. Thanks @Bigchick, @Impunity. I know the family, they have have appreciated. Sad indeed. I have Mpesad something too...let's support this family. M-Pesa contribution 596018 is this paybill or purchase goods number?
Taurrus wrote:harrydre wrote:majimaji wrote:Bigchick wrote:Impunity wrote:Bigchick wrote:Sometimes there are no words to express the feeling.Am angry at the thought that what that criminal would have gotten was only 484.
May God heal you.And yes 100/= can make a difference. Have you Mpesad some chums dear? Yes I have sent 500/= to represent 5 people. However I want to find out if Safcom can advise when the amount hits 10M.I feel this mode of collection is subject to abuse.Infact those in charge of licensing this should have a clear way of auditing this.We do not want another Nyongo story. Thanks @Bigchick, @Impunity. I know the family, they have have appreciated. Sad indeed. I have Mpesad something too...let's support this family. M-Pesa contribution 596018 is this paybill or purchase goods number? Paybill, kama ile ya KPLC 888888. Business number is the name of the victim. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
harrydre wrote:majimaji wrote:Bigchick wrote:Impunity wrote:Bigchick wrote:Sometimes there are no words to express the feeling.Am angry at the thought that what that criminal would have gotten was only 484.
May God heal you.And yes 100/= can make a difference. Have you Mpesad some chums dear? Yes I have sent 500/= to represent 5 people. However I want to find out if Safcom can advise when the amount hits 10M.I feel this mode of collection is subject to abuse.Infact those in charge of licensing this should have a clear way of auditing this.We do not want another Nyongo story. Thanks @Bigchick, @Impunity. I know the family, they have have appreciated. Sad indeed. I have Mpesad something too...let's support this family. Poleni sana.I will also send something. Hutia Mundu!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
Impunity wrote:Taurrus wrote:harrydre wrote:majimaji wrote:Bigchick wrote:Impunity wrote:Bigchick wrote:Sometimes there are no words to express the feeling.Am angry at the thought that what that criminal would have gotten was only 484.
May God heal you.And yes 100/= can make a difference. Have you Mpesad some chums dear? Yes I have sent 500/= to represent 5 people. However I want to find out if Safcom can advise when the amount hits 10M.I feel this mode of collection is subject to abuse.Infact those in charge of licensing this should have a clear way of auditing this.We do not want another Nyongo story. Thanks @Bigchick, @Impunity. I know the family, they have have appreciated. Sad indeed. I have Mpesad something too...let's support this family. M-Pesa contribution 596018 is this paybill or purchase goods number? Paybill, kama ile ya KPLC 888888. Business number is the name of the victim. that should be account umber, but if you leave the account number empty it still works. Go to mpesa Select Lipa na M-PESA Chagua Pay Bill Chagua Enter business no. (weka 596018) Select Enter account no. (mimi nawacha blank) Enter the amount, the pin and you get that new mpesa prompt - Pay Ksh xxx to JANE MEDICAL FUND
I always wonder...when messages like these lands on the hands of those who did it...How do they feel? Do they also contribute?
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Wamunyota wrote:harrydre wrote:majimaji wrote:Bigchick wrote:Impunity wrote:Bigchick wrote:Sometimes there are no words to express the feeling.Am angry at the thought that what that criminal would have gotten was only 484.
May God heal you.And yes 100/= can make a difference. Have you Mpesad some chums dear? Yes I have sent 500/= to represent 5 people. However I want to find out if Safcom can advise when the amount hits 10M.I feel this mode of collection is subject to abuse.Infact those in charge of licensing this should have a clear way of auditing this.We do not want another Nyongo story. Thanks @Bigchick, @Impunity. I know the family, they have have appreciated. Sad indeed. I have Mpesad something too...let's support this family. Poleni sana.I will also send something. I will take one less tusker today and donate the money to her.
Jubilee govt has failed to provide security to its citizens and to engage its citizens in meaningful economic activities leading to insecurity.They are busy wasting our taxes on weekend prayer meetings and they have even failed to provide proper medical care to its citizens leading to such fundraisings.I wish one of them is terrorised by such gangsters to teach them a lesson.Washenzi kabisa, may they rot in hell!!!!!!!!
Jane Mwangi shooting