wazua Fri, Aug 15, 2025

Jane Mwangi shooting
majimaji
#1 Posted : Thursday, October 29, 2015 9:09:40 AM

The day I will never forget… I remember writing a composition that started like this in Primary school. I made something up, and proudly appended my name Jane Mwangi to it.

Ask me now to write it again and I wouldn’t need to. The day my life changed – by faith, not forever -was May 28, 2015.

I can even tell you what time it was, 9.30 pm.

In what seemed like two minutes, my world changed.

Up until then, the world was my oyster. I’d just come from China the year before, a Masters degree in Communication in my pocket...

Wazuans, sambaza this girls story , she may get the help she seeks.

http://www.capitalfm.co....gain-pleads-jane-mwangi/
#2 Posted : Thursday, October 29, 2015 9:33:34 AM

SAD.

majimaji
#3 Posted : Thursday, October 29, 2015 10:03:14 AM

That area of Kariobangi North and South, Outering road is very unsafe. There are lot of guns in the wrong hands and several motorists have been robbed at gunpoint.
Police, wake up!!
#4 Posted : Thursday, October 29, 2015 10:16:02 AM

Sometimes there are no words to express the feeling.Am angry at the thought that what that criminal would have gotten was only 484.

May God heal you.And yes 100/= can make a difference.
#5 Posted : Thursday, October 29, 2015 10:55:25 AM

Sometimes there are no words to express the feeling.Am angry at the thought that what that criminal would have gotten was only 484.

Have you Mpesad some chums dear?

#6 Posted : Thursday, October 29, 2015 10:56:58 AM

Very very sad & why trigger happy these young boys. Steal & let the person go so that you can steal from them again.
#7 Posted : Thursday, October 29, 2015 1:32:28 PM

Yes I have sent 500/= to represent 5 people.

However I want to find out if Safcom can advise when the amount hits 10M.I feel this mode of collection is subject to abuse.Infact those in charge of licensing this should have a clear way of auditing this.We do not want another Nyongo story.
majimaji
#8 Posted : Thursday, October 29, 2015 3:48:51 PM

However I want to find out if Safcom can advise when the amount hits 10M.I feel this mode of collection is subject to abuse.Infact those in charge of licensing this should have a clear way of auditing this.We do not want another Nyongo story.

Thanks @Bigchick, @Impunity.
I know the family, they have have appreciated.
#9 Posted : Thursday, October 29, 2015 6:21:41 PM

majimaji wrote:

Sad indeed. I have Mpesad something too...let's support this family.
#10 Posted : Thursday, October 29, 2015 7:14:29 PM

majimaji wrote:

Welcome, poleni sana.
We are here for you.

Taurrus
#11 Posted : Thursday, October 29, 2015 9:47:38 PM

majimaji wrote:

M-Pesa contribution 596018 is this paybill or purchase goods number?
#12 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2015 9:23:34 AM

Taurrus wrote:
majimaji wrote:

Paybill, kama ile ya KPLC 888888.
Business number is the name of the victim.

Wamunyota
#13 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2015 9:31:29 AM

majimaji wrote:

Poleni sana.I will also send something.
Hutia Mundu!!
#14 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2015 12:45:21 PM

Taurrus wrote:
majimaji wrote:

Paybill, kama ile ya KPLC 888888.
Business number is the name of the victim.

that should be account umber, but if you leave the account number empty it still works.
Go to mpesa
Select Lipa na M-PESA
Chagua Pay Bill
Chagua Enter business no. (weka 596018)
Select Enter account no. (mimi nawacha blank)
Enter the amount, the pin and you get that new mpesa prompt - Pay Ksh xxx to JANE MEDICAL FUND
#15 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2015 1:01:33 PM

I always wonder...when messages like these lands on the hands of those who did it...How do they feel? Do they also contribute?
#16 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2015 1:02:06 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
majimaji wrote:

Poleni sana.I will also send something.

I will take one less tusker today and donate the money to her.
#17 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2015 1:43:21 PM

Jubilee govt has failed to provide security to its citizens and to engage its citizens in meaningful economic activities leading to insecurity.They are busy wasting our taxes on weekend prayer meetings and they have even failed to provide proper medical care to its citizens leading to such fundraisings.I wish one of them is terrorised by such gangsters to teach them a lesson.Washenzi kabisa, may they rot in hell!!!!!!!!