wazua Fri, Aug 8, 2025

Brother in Christ Obiero Ocholla
#21 Posted : Tuesday, October 27, 2015 2:52:05 PM

@BroOcholla has alot to answer to his wife.

Especially if she is in that group! Pray

what if the msg was to her, like they were chatting then he posted in wrong grp?
#22 Posted : Tuesday, October 27, 2015 2:55:24 PM

kayhara wrote:
that is why I refuse to join these Whatsapp groups... lol... sema kutoa mtu nguo!! si whatsapp should have something similar to skype... you can delete/edit a sent message... lol...

Pole kwa huyo kaka...

Shida ni you are added without notice, does the leave and delete group still exist, I used it a while back to get out of some funny groups I was added into, no one will know you deleted the group.

mute/stop notifications
#23 Posted : Tuesday, October 27, 2015 2:59:20 PM

When it rains...

They must've used his phone number?
#24 Posted : Tuesday, October 27, 2015 3:20:04 PM

When it rains...

Wololo things getting hotter.

Pole kaka braza Ocholla.

Am quiting whattsapp groups today.
#25 Posted : Tuesday, October 27, 2015 3:21:44 PM

When it rains...

Are these tweeter accounts the real accounts for the organizations/firms or all are PARODY?

Anti_Burglar
#26 Posted : Tuesday, October 27, 2015 3:25:20 PM

When it rains...

Wanaume wa CU were hatari, come to think of it.
#27 Posted : Tuesday, October 27, 2015 3:29:44 PM

Anti_Burglar wrote:
When it rains...

Wanaume wa CU were hatari, come to think of it.

This bro ochola could be our resident wazua pastor
#28 Posted : Tuesday, October 27, 2015 3:34:53 PM

Wololo! Pole bother ochola. My question is to the ict gurus here. Is it possible to erase my digital footprint from the net completely?

Last week we had the poor brother whose car was set ablaze by the wife in rongai. His actual photos were all over the net. Yaani kuanikwa kabisa. Today, I have just seen ochola's photos circulating on the net.

If anyone knows how it can be done, tafadhali saidia.
#29 Posted : Tuesday, October 27, 2015 3:46:51 PM

Wololo! Pole bother ochola. My question is to the ict gurus here. Is it possible to erase my digital footprint from the net completely?

Last week we had the poor brother whose car was set ablaze by the wife in rongai. His actual photos were all over the net. Yaani kuanikwa kabisa. Today, I have just seen ochola's photos circulating on the net.

Pole sana ochola.....The internet never forgets
#30 Posted : Tuesday, October 27, 2015 3:47:56 PM

Yaani either way...after cloud 9 or after vaseline.

#31 Posted : Tuesday, October 27, 2015 3:53:19 PM

Bro Ocholla ako na "Raw Mtakatifu"

Mtakavitu
#32 Posted : Tuesday, October 27, 2015 3:55:58 PM

#33 Posted : Tuesday, October 27, 2015 4:05:58 PM

Lol. Wanted to tell him same thing
#34 Posted : Tuesday, October 27, 2015 4:08:15 PM

there have been some complaints in Europe on the 'right to be forgotten'... but that requires a lot of effort. Google is being asked to comply coz it's the gate keeper to many of these obscure blogs. however ensuring that twitter,facebook, instagram and any other random service that may get a hold of your data 'forgets' it is not possible as of now. and it's not even in their interest! So it's unlikely that they will engineer functionality like this unless compelled by the law and then there is the issue of jurisdiction... asking a service to comply comes with issues such as where is the data resident? if data is in europe where privacy rights are respected - maybe, the US? nope... what if someone does what peter thiel is proposing having their own libertarian country somewhere on a floating barge on the openseas - which laws would apply? judges in the US or Europe could not compel companies running off that place to delete you data.
p.s. people have already downloaded the images onto their machines. it's kinda like farting aloud on public popular radio... you cannot ask everyone to forget.
#35 Posted : Tuesday, October 27, 2015 4:10:45 PM

there have been some complaints in Europe on the 'right to be forgotten'... but that requires a lot of effort. Google is being asked to comply coz it's the gate keeper to many of these obscure blogs. however ensuring that twitter,facebook, instagram and any other random service that may get a hold of your data 'forgets' it is not possible as of now. p.s. people have already downloaded the images onto their machines. it's kinda like farting aloud on public popular radio... you cannot ask everyone to forget.

Who comes up with such examples? Is this how you motivate yourself to code?
#36 Posted : Tuesday, October 27, 2015 4:12:27 PM

there have been some complaints in Europe on the 'right to be forgotten'... but that requires a lot of effort. Google is being asked to comply coz it's the gate keeper to many of these obscure blogs. however ensuring that twitter,facebook, instagram and any other random service that may get a hold of your data 'forgets' it is not possible as of now. p.s. people have already downloaded the images onto their machines. it's kinda like farting aloud on public popular radio... you cannot ask everyone to forget.

#37 Posted : Tuesday, October 27, 2015 4:14:10 PM

Hiyo ya Fay ni kali.
#38 Posted : Tuesday, October 27, 2015 4:17:52 PM

I guess this is a case of mwizi siku zake 40. Pole Ochola, the guy who shared your mistake is not a friend at all!
#39 Posted : Tuesday, October 27, 2015 4:19:56 PM

Laughing out loudly hauwezi code in such an environment, otherwise the single quotes would turn into backticks
Mike Ock
#40 Posted : Tuesday, October 27, 2015 4:53:26 PM

Depends on many factors. If you are a bigwig like Boniface Mwangi, you can never fully delete yourself.

But that guy for the car set ablaze can try, though it will be very tough, especially with news aggregators like allafrica.com and archiving websites like archive.org and Google Cache keeping duplicate records of everything online. Also maybe those photos could be on apps like Whatsapp and Skype where Google can't trace them...

If you're a simple guy bila mambo mingi ya media, it's very possible