1. Hook up with a rich guy
2. Frustrate him
3. Make him hit you
4. Make him hit you again
5. Run to the media
6. Send your father to demand compensation
7. Buy a plot in Kinoo and put up apartments

Start it all over again.

Now you know how to get rich in seven steps like Ruth Gakii and the Father, Mzee Samuel.

It is sad that 'these' people are asking for money even before the matter is mentioned in court.

Mirioni fote!

#2 Posted : Monday, October 26, 2015 12:15:32 PM

Meanwhile..

Kambu, a computer programmer with UNEP, also sent Gakii a text message on Friday, asking her to 'move to a public hospital as he only has Sh4,000 and could not afford to pay for her treatment at a private hospital'
. - See more at: http://www.the-star.co.k...0m#sthash.8DLL1N1v.dpuf

So how will he afford 40m compensation?
#3 Posted : Monday, October 26, 2015 12:21:42 PM

40m? kwani zinamea kwa miti? watu wana mchezo sana!
#4 Posted : Monday, October 26, 2015 12:51:58 PM

So the guy hails from Papua New Guinea. One is advised to keep their distance, since worse could happen.

While acknowledging Kambu, who hails from Papua New Guinea was their employee, the UN said the agency’s workers have no immunity for criminal acts.
- See more at: http://www.the-star.co.k...40m#sthash.8DLL1N1v.dpuf
#5 Posted : Monday, October 26, 2015 2:22:20 PM

Coolbull wrote:
Welcome to the trade....
1. Hook up with a rich guy
2. Frustrate him
3. Make him hit you
4. Make him hit you again
5. Run to the media
6. Send your father to demand compensation
7. Buy a plot in Kinoo and put up apartments

Start it all over again.

Now you know how to get rich in seven steps like Ruth Gakii and the Father, Mzee Samuel.

It is sad that 'these' people are asking for money even before the matter is mentioned in court.

Mirioni fote!

Hawa watu lakni, nkt!