Happy Birthday Uhuru
Happy Birthday to you sir. Its always a great gift from God to get an extra year. It should never be taken for granted. Let me know how I can send you a gift. I would want to send you a copy of Jubilee Manifesto. God Bless you and keep you well. May His face shine upon you, so that it may please you to fight corruption in this nation. 
Happy birthday Kamwana!!! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
How old is he? I am beginning to think there should be a minimum age for one to be PORK. Happy Birthday UK!!! The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
ZZE123 wrote:How old is he? I am beginning to think there should be a minimum age for one to be PORK. Happy Birthday UK!!!
Damn!!  ....Are you a Martian? HBD PORK.....Enjoy your day for you never know.Tomorrow ,those CORD morons might be all over you claiming you do not have a birthday. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
ZZE123 wrote:How old is he? I am beginning to think there should be a minimum age for one to be PORK. Happy Birthday UK!!!
Older than Magufuli... Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Laugh while you can dear chairman, you never know.Those CORD morons might be here tomorrow claiming Chelsea will win the league Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:Laugh while you can dear chairman, you never know.Those CORD morons might be here tomorrow claiming Chelsea will win the league LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL Hutia Mundu!!
Wamunyota wrote:Njung'e wrote:Laugh while you can dear chairman, you never know.Those CORD morons might be here tomorrow claiming Chelsea will win the league LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL 1.Man City. 22 2.Arsenal. 22 3.Westham. 20 4.Man United. 20 Now lets go and find where is Chelsea πΆπ»πΆπ»πΆπ»πΆπ» ππ»ππ»ππ»ππ»ππ» π΄πΎπ΄πΎπ΄πΎπ΄πΎπ΄πΎ ππππππ ππΌππΌππΌππΌππΌππΌ ππ½ππ½ππ½ππ½ππ½ππ½ ππππππ ππππ βββββ π£πΌπ£πΌπ£πΌπ£πΌπ£πΌ Now we are close to find chelsea ππ»ππ»ππ»ππ»ππ» 15.Chelsea π
washiku wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Njung'e wrote:Laugh while you can dear chairman, you never know.Those CORD morons might be here tomorrow claiming Chelsea will win the league LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL 1.Man City. 22 2.Arsenal. 22 3.Westham. 20 4.Man United. 20 Now lets go and find where is Chelsea πΆπ»πΆπ»πΆπ»πΆπ» ππ»ππ»ππ»ππ»ππ» π΄πΎπ΄πΎπ΄πΎπ΄πΎπ΄πΎ ππππππ ππΌππΌππΌππΌππΌππΌ ππ½ππ½ππ½ππ½ππ½ππ½ ππππππ ππππ βββββ π£πΌπ£πΌπ£πΌπ£πΌπ£πΌ Now we are close to find chelsea ππ»ππ»ππ»ππ»ππ» 15.Chelsea π
Wamunyota wrote:Njung'e wrote:Laugh while you can dear chairman, you never know.Those CORD morons might be here tomorrow claiming Chelsea will win the league LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL but most Cordomites are Arseno fans.... Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
How come Wazuans were not marking Prezzo's Birthday wacha kiwaru "ππ‘KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder ππ " overheard in Wazua
Siringi wrote:How come Wazuans were not marking Prezzo's Birthday wacha kiwaru
We had more pressing national security issues like who will take which wazualet during mbuzi considering they are in limited supply yet the demand is soooo huge. Again, he lied that he had postponed the trip to Angola to mourn with the Mandera victims kumbe he wanted to celebrate a birthday. If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:Siringi wrote:How come Wazuans were not marking Prezzo's Birthday wacha kiwaru
We had more pressing national security issues like who will take which wazualet during mbuzi considering they are in limited supply yet the demand is soooo huge. Again, he lied that he had postponed the trip to Angola to mourn with the Mandera victims kumbe he wanted to celebrate a birthday. Haven't seen him mourn as was alleged In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
If he was a civil servant, he would have been retired today after reaching 55yrs and told that he is too old to work and given a wheelbarrow as a send off gift.
hardwood wrote:If he was a civil servant, he would have been retired today after reaching 55yrs and told that he is too old to work and given a wheelbarrow as a send off gift. Nope nowadays 60 years!!! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Happy Birthday Uhuru