wazua Fri, Aug 8, 2025

Happy Birthday Uhuru
#1 Posted : Monday, October 26, 2015 8:46:23 AM

Happy Birthday to you sir. Its always a great gift from God to get an extra year. It should never be taken for granted.

Let me know how I can send you a gift. I would want to send you a copy of Jubilee Manifesto.

God Bless you and keep you well. May His face shine upon you, so that it may please you to fight corruption in this nation.

#2 Posted : Monday, October 26, 2015 9:15:33 AM

Happy birthday Kamwana!!!
#3 Posted : Monday, October 26, 2015 10:31:30 AM

How old is he? I am beginning to think there should be a minimum age for one to be PORK.
Happy Birthday UK!!!
#4 Posted : Monday, October 26, 2015 10:41:46 AM

How old is he? I am beginning to think there should be a minimum age for one to be PORK.
Happy Birthday UK!!!

Damn!!Sad ....Are you a Martian?

HBD PORK.....Enjoy your day for you never know.Tomorrow ,those CORD morons might be all over you claiming you do not have a birthday.smile
#5 Posted : Monday, October 26, 2015 10:50:21 AM

Happy Birthday UK!!!

HBD PORK.....Enjoy your day for you never know.Tomorrow ,those CORD morons might be all over you claiming you do not have a birthday.smile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Its a good life when you have sycophants like Guka!
#6 Posted : Monday, October 26, 2015 10:54:35 AM

Happy Birthday UK!!!

Older than Magufuli...

#7 Posted : Monday, October 26, 2015 10:55:32 AM

Happy Birthday UK!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#8 Posted : Monday, October 26, 2015 10:56:31 AM

Happy Birthday UK!!!

Laugh while you can dear chairman, you never know.Those CORD morons might be here tomorrow claiming Chelsea will win the leaguesmile
#9 Posted : Monday, October 26, 2015 11:58:43 AM

#10 Posted : Monday, October 26, 2015 12:01:46 PM

Happy Birthday UK!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly They might go to court for interpretation on whether his Birthday is constitutional. Court might issue an order stopping the Birthday until the case is heard and determined.
#11 Posted : Monday, October 26, 2015 12:04:09 PM

Wamunyota
#12 Posted : Monday, October 26, 2015 12:21:17 PM

Happy Birthday UK!!!

Laugh while you can dear chairman, you never know.Those CORD morons might be here tomorrow claiming Chelsea will win the leaguesmile

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Hutia Mundu!!
#13 Posted : Monday, October 26, 2015 12:25:42 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
Happy Birthday UK!!!

1.Man City. 22
2.Arsenal. 22
3.Westham. 20
4.Man United. 20

Now lets go and find where is Chelsea 🚢🏻🚢🏻🚢🏻🚢🏻

πŸƒπŸ»πŸƒπŸ»πŸƒπŸ»πŸƒπŸ»πŸƒπŸ»

🚴🏾🚴🏾🚴🏾🚴🏾🚴🏾

πŸ‡πŸ‡πŸ‡πŸ‡πŸ‡πŸ‡

πŸ„πŸΌπŸ„πŸΌπŸ„πŸΌπŸ„πŸΌπŸ„πŸΌπŸ„πŸΌ

🏊🏽🏊🏽🏊🏽🏊🏽🏊🏽🏊🏽

πŸ‚πŸ‚πŸ‚πŸ‚πŸ‚πŸ‚

🚍🚍🚍🚍

✈✈✈✈✈

🚣🏼🚣🏼🚣🏼🚣🏼🚣🏼

Now we are close to find chelsea

15.Chelsea 😭

#14 Posted : Monday, October 26, 2015 12:32:56 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
Happy Birthday UK!!!

1.Man City. 22
2.Arsenal. 22
3.Westham. 20
4.Man United. 20

Now lets go and find where is Chelsea 🚢🏻🚢🏻🚢🏻🚢🏻

🚴🏾🚴🏾🚴🏾🚴🏾🚴🏾

πŸ‡πŸ‡πŸ‡πŸ‡πŸ‡πŸ‡

πŸ„πŸΌπŸ„πŸΌπŸ„πŸΌπŸ„πŸΌπŸ„πŸΌπŸ„πŸΌ

🏊🏽🏊🏽🏊🏽🏊🏽🏊🏽🏊🏽

πŸ‚πŸ‚πŸ‚πŸ‚πŸ‚πŸ‚

🚍🚍🚍🚍

✈✈✈✈✈

🚣🏼🚣🏼🚣🏼🚣🏼🚣🏼

Now we are close to find chelsea

15.Chelsea 😭

#15 Posted : Monday, October 26, 2015 12:51:16 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
Happy Birthday UK!!!

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL but most Cordomites are Arseno fans....
#16 Posted : Thursday, October 27, 2016 11:25:55 AM

How come Wazuans were not marking Prezzo's Birthday wacha kiwaru

"πŸ˜–πŸ˜‘KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
#17 Posted : Thursday, October 27, 2016 11:32:02 AM

Siringi wrote:

We had more pressing national security issues like who will take which wazualet during mbuzi considering they are in limited supply yet the demand is soooo huge.

Again, he lied that he had postponed the trip to Angola to mourn with the Mandera victims kumbe he wanted to celebrate a birthday.
#18 Posted : Thursday, October 27, 2016 1:46:40 PM

Siringi wrote:

We had more pressing national security issues like who will take which wazualet during mbuzi considering they are in limited supply yet the demand is soooo huge.

Again, he lied that he had postponed the trip to Angola to mourn with the Mandera victims kumbe he wanted to celebrate a birthday.

Haven't seen him mourn as was alleged Sad
#19 Posted : Thursday, October 27, 2016 2:35:57 PM

If he was a civil servant, he would have been retired today after reaching 55yrs and told that he is too old to work and given a wheelbarrow as a send off gift.
#20 Posted : Thursday, October 27, 2016 2:55:50 PM

If he was a civil servant, he would have been retired today after reaching 55yrs and told that he is too old to work and given a wheelbarrow as a send off gift.

Nope nowadays 60 years!!!