wazua Fri, May 8, 2026

56 Pages«<2223242526>»
ANOTHER TROPHYLESS SEASON NOW CONFIRMED
gathinga
#231 Posted : Thursday, March 18, 2010 12:08:30 PM

Back to EPL, it's now on the ball of each top 3's court, my biased guess; Man Utd (1), Assnole (2), Chelshit (3).

@Smano. Methinks Chelshit will be no 2. Manure and Arsenal have to agree on no 1 and 3!
#232 Posted : Thursday, March 18, 2010 12:31:09 PM

Aquilani or not, this time I'm sure we'll come out tops. At this point, the only team I fear Man Utd to meet is Barca (again)!
#233 Posted : Thursday, March 18, 2010 12:36:48 PM

@Wendz.....kumbe hata wewe unapenda soccer? No wonder we have more than 5100 views so far.
#234 Posted : Thursday, March 18, 2010 12:41:20 PM

@ smano...........This aquilani guy has had a single good match since he joined the Fools. Lets watch him tonight against Lille before we can even start analysing him.
#235 Posted : Thursday, March 18, 2010 1:30:19 PM

I want Barca so that we silence all these haters!!!!!! the draw takes place on Friday,

TAZ, did you watch the world cup qualifiers, Messi was shyt, even for Barca this season he has not been consistent though in the last two games he has been awesome!!!!
#236 Posted : Thursday, March 18, 2010 1:33:49 PM

@ McReggae 29 goals is not consistent enough for you?
#237 Posted : Thursday, March 18, 2010 2:57:28 PM

McReggae....Messi is currently the top scorer in La Liga, the stats say it all 23 games, 22 goals, 9 assists. What inconsistency are you talking about????
#238 Posted : Friday, March 19, 2010 8:22:06 AM

The Argentina forward has 31 goals in all competitions and strike partner Thierry Henry says his form is 'ridiculous'.

Is than consistent enough?
#239 Posted : Friday, March 19, 2010 9:05:10 AM

Now as usual the arse n hole fans are looking somewhere else to get somebody worth a praise, another barcenal in the making same as yesteryear!!!!

The CL draw is today 2PM local time.

Farasi wanne: Great United, Barca, Inter, Bayern

Punda wanne: Lyon, CSKA Moscow, Bordeaux and Arses!!!

Lets wait and see which Farasi will face one another!!!

.......and the pundas who will be bundled together!!!!
#240 Posted : Friday, March 19, 2010 9:08:37 AM

just stating the facts
56 Pages«<2223242526>»