wazua Sun, Feb 2, 2025

CITIZEN TV prime time
#21 Posted : Wednesday, March 17, 2010 2:41:50 PM

Which brings a BIG QUESTION....why should a man in her right senses batter such a beauty queen?Ama this Julie is just but another Arunga???Empty debes...

And why cant such a queen use family planning methods to control the number of children she bears?Where is she rushing to?People of "her class" often give birth to max TWO kids.Hii mambo yake ya tano and still counting is strange to me.

Is this Gichuru the son to the Gichurus of former KPLC,the magnate?

@intelligensia????

#22 Posted : Wednesday, March 17, 2010 2:49:40 PM

I find Julie very good presenter and especially when she does interviews. She can keep you listening to anything. She can have as many kids as she fancies. When she is on TV, I see a great presenter not a mother of X children. However, maybe she needs to reduce thighland exposure on TVDrool . Some of us are being 'watched' as we watch 'who owns Kenya' by you know who.d'oh! ..... Sema Amen Njunge, Magigi and Brav!
#23 Posted : Wednesday, March 17, 2010 3:23:52 PM

Bwenyeney;...desperate times calls for desperate measures. Get a set box and connnect to your PC. As Mama and wato watch KBC and wait for Brazilian soaps, you are busy up there ogling at those thighs...but dont imagine too much...you may ....

... I guess the thighland exposure is part of the contract...to keep bwenyenye watching...As the hem of the dress goes up so does the the bonus... (just kidding)
#24 Posted : Wednesday, March 17, 2010 3:50:26 PM

@Bwenyenye,

Amen kabisa!!.....Ngai Mwathani.!!I didn't know Julie is a kids factory.
#25 Posted : Wednesday, March 17, 2010 5:23:54 PM

@magigi ...pls spare her another kichapo...just in case the hubby is a wazuan!
#26 Posted : Wednesday, March 17, 2010 6:05:12 PM

nothing wrong with having many kids if you can afford it.
#27 Posted : Wednesday, March 17, 2010 6:29:06 PM

@Impunity, yes the hubby is Samuel Gichuru's son, Tony Gichuru.
The couple can afford many kids so let them be. Plus the parents are so rich they can actually buy their dog a person to play with like Mobutu Sese Seko did (not the other way round buy a dog for a person to play with...Laughing out loudly )

...And she's spaced them well considering she's 36 only.
Away from the screen Julie comes across as a loving and compassionate mother/ person and on screen a professional presenter. She's headed somewhere in her career.

So u thought only ugly duckling-like mamacitas get clobbered?! Well, you have the breaking news that battering transcends all boundaries - class, tribe,country,etc.

Buy I agree with Bwenyenye - acres of thailand and tight traos/skirts on our screen means that although you and you-know-who are watching the same tv it could to all intents and purposes be 2 screens! And when you-know-who asks,'Ati what did she say?' mdomo itaanza kuregarega in betrayal.

Man-to-man advice: No matter how beautiful a woman is, someone somewhere is tired of her sh*t.
#28 Posted : Thursday, March 18, 2010 6:31:41 AM

Man-to-man advice: No matter how beautiful a woman is, someone somewhere is tired of her shit

....Asi!!! This should be the end of this conversation.
#29 Posted : Thursday, March 18, 2010 7:23:15 AM

Intelligentsia wrote:

Plus the parents are so rich they can actually buy their dog a person

#30 Posted : Thursday, March 18, 2010 7:52:05 AM

@intel.
Man-to-man advice: No matter how beautiful a woman is, someone somewhere is tired of her sh*t.

yet another man is ogling and wondering how a man can survive a night with such beauty on his side !! dunia hii jameni

Reminds me someone here had a signature 'he who marries a beautiful woman and he who grows corn by the roadside have one problem....
#31 Posted : Thursday, March 18, 2010 8:53:32 AM

@ All

Isn't it the height of irony for somebody who gets routinely battered to host a show for victims of PEV and appearing to actually empathise with them? Kweli hii dunia ina mambo.
#32 Posted : Thursday, March 18, 2010 9:10:08 AM

...If she is battered or breaded, whichever the case may be, and she has not complained, it is none of our bloody business. Probably people hear the screams when she and the husband are making the babies and confuse it with violence kumbe it is positive violence. Did you know that there are men who cause chaos in the bedroom!!! And the kids can even be heard saying, 'Daddy anapanda Mum" !!! After the action you may think NSIS were there looking for Mwakenya documents (during Moi's time). The kind of violence Danny6 always has to put up with in his residence ( Where is this chap?)
gogeta
#33 Posted : Friday, March 19, 2010 10:14:44 AM

@inteligensia you are soo right

Thank God Julie is back to her show...Applause I'd rather thailand from Julie compared to that of Obura.the chic made me run away from Citizen completely..

Think the unthinkable but wear a dark suit
gogeta
#34 Posted : Friday, March 19, 2010 10:21:24 AM

@inteligensia you are soo right

Thank God Julie is back to her show...Applause I'd rather thailand from Julie compared to that of Obura.the chic made me run away from Citizen completely..

Think the unthinkable but wear a dark suit
#35 Posted : Friday, March 19, 2010 10:39:26 AM

Is it true Belinda was raised by a single dad?
#36 Posted : Friday, March 19, 2010 11:02:48 AM

Let Julie give birth to as many children as she wants and can. Watoto ni wake.
#37 Posted : Friday, March 19, 2010 11:11:05 AM

@Eugen,
Mungu alisema tujazee dunia....Julie naye anajaza nyumba...hah!
#38 Posted : Friday, March 19, 2010 11:57:32 AM

Guka, si kujaza ni kujaza tuuuuuuu? Bas, wacha aendelee.
#39 Posted : Friday, March 19, 2010 11:59:34 AM

Intelligentsia wrote:
Is it true Belinda was raised by a single dad?

sasa mambo gani haya?
#40 Posted : Friday, March 19, 2010 12:50:16 PM

Si bado we will be watching 'who owns Kenya' even when she has 7 kids?Drool