#41 Posted : Wednesday, October 21, 2015 10:46:58 AM

Boris Boyka wrote:
why is that car white while burning?
Its navy blue as we knew it.

I thought that all welders knew that when something gets burnt it turns 'ashy'.

to be fair to him, welding takes place before paint work, so very little change when you burn metal, especially at temperature below its boiling point.

Laughing out loudlyLaughing out loudly Hii welder ni bure kabisa. A while back , he couldn't figure out how to take a screen shot using a smart phone . The other day, he couldn't figure out why his junk couldn't climb an anthill and now he has to be taught about ash and colour. This is embarassing!! Kwani hii welding cert is from which college?Sad

Nairobi Aviation College!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

@impunity, sometimes I really wonder where you got your ENGINEER cert d'oh! Sad

Even a peasant farmer like me knows body work remains intact at some temparature... Even my own grab-hoe remains intact (below) after an arson torched my thatched house, I only lost the handle smile

#42 Posted : Wednesday, October 21, 2015 12:01:31 PM

to be fair to him, welding takes place before paint work, so very little change when you burn metal, especially at temperature below its boiling point.

Laughing out loudlyLaughing out loudly Hii welder ni bure kabisa. A while back , he couldn't figure out how to take a screen shot using a smart phone . The other day, he couldn't figure out why his junk couldn't climb an anthill and now he has to be taught about ash and colour. This is embarassing!! Kwani hii welding cert is from which college?Sad

I suspect ni wale welders wa kuchomelea karaes huko shagz and sharpening knives.
#43 Posted : Wednesday, October 21, 2015 2:54:21 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

Drool Drool Drool

Rongai si pahali pabaya.. Nimeona hivo. Huyu she doesnt seem wife material. Hio ni nini anavaa nakupigwa snaps. Plus pete iko wapi??

COOP 255,000 ABP 15.85; IMH 5,000 ABP 35.55; KQ 604,200 ABP 6.96; MTN 23,800 ABP 5.20
Wamunyota
#44 Posted : Wednesday, October 21, 2015 3:33:01 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

Drool Drool Drool

Rongai si pahali pabaya.. Nimeona hivo. Huyu she doesnt seem wife material. Hio ni nini anavaa nakupigwa snaps. Plus pete iko wapi??

Kabisa.Hawa ni wale mimi huchips funga.Hizo miguu zinaua lakini hapana weka yeye kama bibi.Hii unatwanga tu vitu.
Hutia Mundu!!
Vallerrie
#45 Posted : Wednesday, October 21, 2015 4:14:11 PM

This chick is soooooooo gangsta!!! I like her Applause Applause
#46 Posted : Wednesday, October 21, 2015 4:21:25 PM

Damn!Sad ....Her looks and shape are not worth a wheel spanner and if Mama Mburu busted me with her,i would surely burn down the car myselfsmile
Wamunyota
#47 Posted : Wednesday, October 21, 2015 4:52:42 PM

Damn!Sad ....Her looks and shape are not worth a wheel spanner and if Mama Mburu busted me with her,i would surely burn down the car myselfsmile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Guka,hata paka mzee hukunywa maziwa smile
anahitaji kukuliwa na kachumbari.
Hutia Mundu!!
Wamunyota
#48 Posted : Wednesday, October 21, 2015 4:59:09 PM

Vallerrie wrote:
This chick is soooooooo gangsta!!! I like her Applause Applause

Bad Girl.I love her.
Hutia Mundu!!
#49 Posted : Wednesday, October 21, 2015 5:29:10 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
[quote=Njung'e]Damn!Sad ....Her looks and shape are not worth a wheel spanner and if Mama Mburu busted me with her,i would surely burn down the car myself

But son, milk can't be just from anything. Lemme remind you what you already know. If you a Muslim and you gotta eat pork, let it be from the choicest pig. Not from some animals that resemble a pig.
#50 Posted : Wednesday, October 21, 2015 5:46:50 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Guka,hata paka mzee hukunywa maziwa smile
anahitaji kukuliwa na kachumbari.

But son, milk can't be just from anything. Lemme remind you what you already know. If you a Muslim and you gotta eat pork, let it be from the choicest pig. Not from some animals that resemble a pig.

@guka, I will have to quote Salahuddin Ali "on behalf of the Islamic Community, despite the honorable 'jester' of this offer, we would also have to decline, and put an end to this. Not only is it against our religion to eat pig, it is also impermissible to to give it to the next man (@Wamunyota). Shukran." Shame on you Shame on you
#51 Posted : Wednesday, October 21, 2015 7:33:08 PM

Boris Boyka wrote:

Nairobi Aviation College!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Na huyu ndie atatutengenezea kipika ugali?
Taurrus
#52 Posted : Wednesday, October 21, 2015 11:32:42 PM

okay yameisha.tit for tat wakuchoma ndinga na wakuzabwa magumi = cancel out!
#53 Posted : Thursday, October 22, 2015 8:18:10 AM

Boris Boyka wrote:

No relation.
Shame on you

Anti_Burglar
#54 Posted : Thursday, October 22, 2015 8:44:46 AM

Boris Boyka wrote:

No relation.
Shame on you

Why shy away from a challenge? Prove 'em suckers wrong and make it.
#55 Posted : Thursday, October 22, 2015 9:11:03 AM

Anti_Burglar wrote:
Boris Boyka wrote:

No relation.
Shame on you

Why shy away from a challenge? Prove 'em suckers wrong and make it.

#56 Posted : Thursday, October 22, 2015 9:11:46 AM

Kweli umefika retirement if this fish cannot excite you. What else would a man want if these othayos are giving you warmth every night?

#57 Posted : Thursday, October 22, 2015 12:13:59 PM

[quote=Njung'e][quote=Wamunyota][quote=Njung'e]Damn!Sad ...
@guka, I will have to quote Salahuddin Ali "on behalf of the Islamic Community, despite the honorable 'jester' of this offer, we would also have to decline, and put an end to this. Not only is it against our religion to eat pig, it is also impermissible to to give it to the next man (@Wamunyota). Shukran." Shame on you Shame on you

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Apologies. I didn't mean to feed Wamunyota with no pigsmile

Wamunyota
#58 Posted : Thursday, October 22, 2015 12:39:41 PM

[quote=Njung'e][quote=Wamunyota][quote=Njung'e]Damn!Sad ...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Apologies. I didn't mean to feed Wamunyota with no pigsmile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly This discussion reminds me of

Hutia Mundu!!
Wamunyota
#59 Posted : Wednesday, October 28, 2015 1:04:31 PM

Hutia Mundu!!