wazua Sat, Aug 16, 2025

Busted #$%!
#1 Posted : Tuesday, October 20, 2015 10:58:59 AM

So this guy decides to cheat on his <WIFE> with a <MPANGO>. Guy goes to eat the mpango at her house in Rongai and wife trails them and burns the car before bursting into mpango's house and causing havoc.

#2 Posted : Tuesday, October 20, 2015 11:16:59 AM

So this guy decides to cheat on his <WIFE> with a <MPANGO>. Guy goes to eat the mpango at her house in Rongai and wife trails them and burns the car before bursting into mpango's house and causing havoc.

Doesnt seem like the same guy in the two photos. Hii ni poroja ama namna gani

COOP 255,000 ABP 15.85; IMH 5,000 ABP 35.55; KQ 604,200 ABP 6.96; MTN 23,800 ABP 5.20
#3 Posted : Tuesday, October 20, 2015 11:21:14 AM

Put on your glasses and check again.
#4 Posted : Tuesday, October 20, 2015 11:26:37 AM

Seen it elsewhere. Pole kwake

COOP 255,000 ABP 15.85; IMH 5,000 ABP 35.55; KQ 604,200 ABP 6.96; MTN 23,800 ABP 5.20
Boris Boyka
#5 Posted : Tuesday, October 20, 2015 11:35:00 AM

It's real, The photos were many. The lady did it in planning. Thanks she burnt the car and not him or the transformer.
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
#6 Posted : Tuesday, October 20, 2015 12:25:43 PM

Boris Boyka wrote:

It's real, The photos were many. The lady did it in planning. Thanks she burnt the car and not him or the transformer.

Insurance wont pay for that surely. Hii ni kuumuliza mtu kabisa. Why not just walk away in peace..

#7 Posted : Tuesday, October 20, 2015 12:35:49 PM

Boris Boyka wrote:

Insurance wont pay for that surely. Hii ni kuumuliza mtu kabisa. Why not just walk away in peace..

Yep its a big loss. Car was still 'new'. Ksh 1m gone up in flames.

Boris Boyka
#8 Posted : Tuesday, October 20, 2015 12:46:19 PM

Starehe gharama, kaa ukijua.Sad Sad
Pole sana ndugu yetu Sujaa!
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
#9 Posted : Tuesday, October 20, 2015 1:28:41 PM

Boris Boyka wrote:

On this mashujaa day, we celebrate him;He is our hero
#10 Posted : Tuesday, October 20, 2015 1:41:03 PM

Everyday, I am being reminded I made the right move to quit social media. How else would people get his photos ?

ION james mworia doesn't have a Facebook account. Ponder that.
Boris Boyka
#11 Posted : Tuesday, October 20, 2015 1:52:49 PM

Boris Boyka wrote:

Stomaching that loss and humiliation yeye ni sujaa.
Boris Boyka
#12 Posted : Tuesday, October 20, 2015 1:56:16 PM

Everyday, I am being reminded I made the right move to quit social media. How else would people get his photos ?

ION james mworia doesn't have a Facebook account. Ponder that.

Continue living in denial. You can't avoid a change/idea who's time is ripe; being in socio media. Wait until You or your Mworia messes up and you'll be surprised how many photos and videos there are without using your socio medias. Unless you live in Mongolia and Torabora in isolation with totally no Digital friends.
#13 Posted : Tuesday, October 20, 2015 2:05:48 PM

Ladies,let us learn to manage/control our anger.MEN please stick to your vows and promises.(Do not insert that d@$k in any other p*$$y other than your wives).It hurts badly.

Pole kwa huyu shujaa wa Swenani etal.
PeterReborn
#14 Posted : Tuesday, October 20, 2015 2:11:21 PM

Ladies,let us learn to manage/control our anger.MEN please stick to your vows and promises.(Do not insert that d@$k in any other p*$$y other than your wives).It hurts badly.

smile smile
Consistency is better than intensity
#15 Posted : Tuesday, October 20, 2015 2:13:14 PM

Boris Boyka wrote:

Team mafisi Hero!
#16 Posted : Tuesday, October 20, 2015 2:16:30 PM

Ebu clarify to me,Is it painful to have sex ama what do you mean?
Thitifini
#17 Posted : Tuesday, October 20, 2015 2:52:12 PM

Is that even possible

60% Learning, 30% synthesizing, 10% Debating
#18 Posted : Tuesday, October 20, 2015 3:02:36 PM

Here is the colonialist

When the husband was being colonized

State of emergency, the coloniliast trying to crash and create a concentration camp for our hero

God will punish her for these heinous crime...jinga yeye..Mkandamizaji yeye
Wamunyota
#19 Posted : Tuesday, October 20, 2015 3:06:25 PM

Here is the colonialist

When the husband was being colonized

State of emergency, the coloniliast trying to crash and create a concentration camp for our hero

God will punish her for these heinous crime...jinga yeye

Drool Drool Drool
Hutia Mundu!!
streetwise
#20 Posted : Tuesday, October 20, 2015 3:25:22 PM

Sasa why burn things. It does not get finished by use