wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

18 Pages«<23456>»
Sagana Nine.....
#31 Posted : Tuesday, January 06, 2009 11:26:00 AM

@Brav,

Bure wewe..!!!............You were in that car...!.Next time you come and do not participate,be sure we will take you up and throw you down........With the rope around your neck....!.....At first i suspected you were Pondi...!!

Guka wa bijuti...
#32 Posted : Tuesday, January 06, 2009 11:28:00 AM

Wanyuru..are you the same Wanyuru married to Machangi..the kikuyu comedian?

muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
brav
#33 Posted : Tuesday, January 06, 2009 11:49:00 AM

@ Njunge

my problem was not the rope but the ngazi,i felt i was unfit,Its been a while since i worked out,ninge ree,i thot you'd desperately needed the tusker more than I did. huh trust me im a guru,but the scuba tutaruka or mountain tupande or we just cheer.

so can I get the pix and vids?

@Wanyuru

I located Mlefu afterall his vehicle said it loud and clear

@mlefu so want we panga a plot,together with the dudettes?

Usichoke kutafuta salary
wanyuru
#34 Posted : Tuesday, January 06, 2009 11:52:00 AM

Mlefu eti Married to who? Apana .NO.

ama Danny was in that Premio? the guy with Dreadlocks. that must have been pondi. He feared to Jump so he brought the madam to do it

Yes am a slow walker,but i never walk backwards.(anonymous)
#35 Posted : Tuesday, January 06, 2009 12:08:00 PM

@Wanyuru,

Got em....!!...Damn.....!!Huyo ni mimi ama ni jirani........??...You really got me in action........and Wendz.Oiyeee......She is so pensive.You would think she'd been hit by a thunderbolt......hehehehe!!!

Guka wa bijuti...
#36 Posted : Tuesday, January 06, 2009 12:28:00 PM

Brav..yeeppp yeeppp..
conditions:
one ..the dudettes must be there and ofcourse add one for me..NO sharing..
Two..the Location must be somewhere i can make back to my home same day..or a week later..am told business trips trips for less than 5 days are fishy..i hate fish.
three..immediately you read this..i will delete it so will you delete the invitation..my Mwanamke might read and decide to format the comp...

muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
wanyuru
#37 Posted : Tuesday, January 06, 2009 12:30:00 PM

@ Njunge. u and willing2learn are the only guys i got in full flight. kwanza willing looks so like a bird. and i have albetross too. nilipea ile mtu camera anipige nikiwa huko juu lakini wapi. all i got were clear skies and the banana trees. Bure kabisa

Yes am a slow walker,but i never walk backwards.(anonymous)
#38 Posted : Tuesday, January 06, 2009 12:39:00 PM

...just saw ecstasy i saw akingia some video editing shop on Moi Avenue. i just hope he doesn't delete the famous 'splash' and the wendz 'ringtone'....ecstasy pleeeea..se
#39 Posted : Tuesday, January 06, 2009 12:41:00 PM

@Wanyuru,

Hata hiyo ya Alb na Willin' tuma pia.......Fantastic stuff.

@Wendz,

Am doing something.

Guka wa bijuti...
brav
#40 Posted : Tuesday, January 06, 2009 1:01:00 PM

@Mlefu

Haha!! Thats ok,we'll try to meet the condition one,wount promise on condition two but we'll try,

its ok now you can delete the post,weh peleka mwanamke kishagi for the sake of your formatable things. if she can do that to the camera,na aseme sorry,next ni kichwa yako itakuwa formatted.

Usichoke kutafuta salary
18 Pages«<23456>»