wazua Wed, Aug 6, 2025

14 Pages«<7891011>»
Njoki Chege insulting wazua men
#161 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2015 9:54:40 PM

#162 Posted : Tuesday, October 06, 2015 8:58:18 AM

These people reacting to njoki's rants need to take a step back and consider a few things.

Njoki is 25yrs old. That puts her year of birth at 1990. Carol mutoko was already in campus by then.

Another way would be to look back at our worldview when we were her age. And let the young girl be. She will grow up.
#163 Posted : Tuesday, October 06, 2015 9:14:31 AM

Let's just close this topic and agree that we have excuses to be big/tiny but not to be unhealthly!
rryyzz
#164 Posted : Tuesday, October 06, 2015 9:27:51 AM

These people reacting to njoki's rants need to take a step back and consider a few things.

Njoki is 25yrs old. That puts her year of birth at 1990. Carol mutoko was already in campus by then.

Another way would be to look back at our worldview when we were her age. And let the young girl be. She will grow up.

Agreed, lets not be too harsh on Njoki,its the folly of the youth.
Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
rryyzz
#165 Posted : Tuesday, October 06, 2015 9:29:30 AM

Let's just close this topic and agree that we have excuses to be big/tiny but not to be unhealthly!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Swenani so are you big or tiny (runs and hides)
Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
#166 Posted : Tuesday, October 06, 2015 9:40:02 AM

rryyzz wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Swenani so are you big or tiny (runs and hides)

I do not know but I consider myself healthy!

Being unhealthy is a lifestyle choice just like alcoholism
#167 Posted : Tuesday, October 06, 2015 9:47:17 AM

rryyzz wrote:

Looks like you didn't get the gist of the question smile
#168 Posted : Tuesday, October 06, 2015 9:49:32 AM

rryyzz wrote:

I invited you to come and check whether I'm tiny or big.This is an open invitation offer!
#169 Posted : Tuesday, October 06, 2015 9:50:41 AM

rryyzz wrote:

Clearlysmile smile
#170 Posted : Tuesday, October 06, 2015 9:54:58 AM

Kaigangio wrote:
There's absolutely nothing wrong with yummy big chicks. I like them big.

Applause Applause Big and obvious.Saves you the pain of having to search for her while in bed.smile

Warmer and more endowed Applause Applause

Those who have no big woman does not know what he is loosing Pray

Like my friend Waitiki used to tell me those days, Muhiki utangikuruma ikai agikuharaga mugongo agikwiraga njuraga tu ng'ombe ino muri uriri, ucio tigana nake ndari na irio"... translating thus "lady who cannot bite your chick at the same time scratching your back and telling you you-kill-me-you-cow when you are in bed, just don't bother with her for she is not foody"
Moderately fat ladies are sweet…I concur with those who love big women.

rryyzz
#171 Posted : Tuesday, October 06, 2015 10:15:18 AM

rryyzz wrote:

Clearlysmile smile

@Angie, do you trust Swenani not to get the gist? He's simply avoiding the question...
#172 Posted : Tuesday, October 06, 2015 10:23:07 AM

rryyzz wrote:
[quote=washiku][quote=Angelica _ann][quote=Swenani][quote=rryyzz][quote=Swenani]
@Angie, do you trust Swenani not to get the gist? He's simply avoiding the question...

@Angie,
He will come up with excuses such as, "size doesn't matter dear". Don't buy that nonsense and let him know there is a clear difference between a proper landing gear and a pimple.
#173 Posted : Tuesday, October 06, 2015 10:50:54 AM

rryyzz wrote:
[quote=washiku][quote=Angelica _ann][quote=Swenani][quote=rryyzz][quote=Swenani]

@Angie,
He will come up with excuses such as, "size doesn't matter dear". Don't buy that nonsense and let him know there is a clear difference between a proper landing gear and a pimple.

says a man whose landing gear is a souvenir reminding him of the good old days...sabuni pia ni airport
#174 Posted : Tuesday, October 06, 2015 11:01:52 AM

rryyzz wrote:

@Angie,

says a man whose landing gear is a souvenir reminding him of the good old days...sabuni pia ni airport

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @swenani reformed since he was almost swallowed alive by @wazuagals last Friday and he had to apologise. He is being a gentleman, give him time!!!
#175 Posted : Tuesday, October 06, 2015 11:11:35 AM

rryyzz wrote:

@Angie,

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @swenani reformed since he was almost swallowed alive by @wazuagals last Friday and he had to apologise. He is being a gentleman, give him time!!!

Guka hanitakii! Angelica had offered me a handjob a few months ago
#176 Posted : Tuesday, October 06, 2015 11:32:32 AM

[quote=Njung'e][quote=rryyzz][quote=washiku][quote=Angelica _ann][quote=Swenani][quote=rryyzz][quote=Swenani]
@Angie, do you trust Swenani not to get the gist?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ...It least, it's visible with naked eyessmile
Coolbull
#177 Posted : Tuesday, October 06, 2015 11:33:46 AM

At 25, no even at 20 I wasn't as foolish as Njoki. Very foolish.
Fat isn't= Unhealthy & Ugly
Thin isn't= Healthy & Beautiful

Njoki wants to convince the world she is beautiful. Poor Fool!
Which man wants to 'eat' bones?

So, it's like the world has no idea how 'fat' women 'taste'. Only Njoki does and she knows fat is all oil and slippery. Poor fool!
Njoki is saying thin/slim women are the ideal women. Poor fool!

Kweli gazeti imekuwa ya kufunga gazeti.
#178 Posted : Tuesday, October 06, 2015 11:40:36 AM

[quote=Njung'e][quote=rryyzz][quote=washiku][quote=Angelica _ann][quote=Swenani][quote=rryyzz][quote=Swenani]

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ...It least, it's visible with naked eyessmile

Kwani unamaanisha yangu iko visible under a magnifying glass?
rryyzz
#179 Posted : Tuesday, October 06, 2015 12:04:02 PM

Kwani unamaanisha yangu iko visible under a magnifying glass?

@Swenani according to Njung'e, it could be a pimpleLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly nothing close to a proper landing gearLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#180 Posted : Tuesday, October 06, 2015 1:01:21 PM

BikoZulu had to changia too....Unknowingly!

Fendi Man

Let me digress here a tad. I’m asking this for a pal. It’s about corsets and sijui waist trainers. Err, what’s up with these things? And I’m asking this out of pure male ignorance; when you as a woman (you can also answer this Luis, if you want) wear a corset or waist trimmer under that lovely dress, then go ahead & deceive the whole world for the whole day and into the evening, before a mirror, you slip out of this elaborate lie and stand there with your wobbly bits taking the shape of the room… how do you sleep at night? Even more important, how do you breathe in those damn things?
Here is what I think is the sexiest thing in an African woman. When she wears a fitting dress and her stomach shows this small bump, nothing too large, just a small bump that protrudes and then plunges down to her special area, like a well curved slope. That little bump? It says I’m a woman not a model. It says I love to eat and sometimes, I may over-eat. It says this is what Africa is all about; curves. It says I have come into my womanhood and I am proud. It’s a middle finger to salads. Let that small bump stay. That bump is the hope of a better tomorrow. Let it be. That shit is sexy.