Njoki Chege insulting wazua men
These people reacting to njoki's rants need to take a step back and consider a few things. Njoki is 25yrs old. That puts her year of birth at 1990. Carol mutoko was already in campus by then. Another way would be to look back at our worldview when we were her age. And let the young girl be. She will grow up.
Let's just close this topic and agree that we have excuses to be big/tiny but not to be unhealthly! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
FRM2011 wrote:These people reacting to njoki's rants need to take a step back and consider a few things. Njoki is 25yrs old. That puts her year of birth at 1990. Carol mutoko was already in campus by then. Another way would be to look back at our worldview when we were her age. And let the young girl be. She will grow up. Agreed, lets not be too harsh on Njoki,its the folly of the youth. Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
Swenani wrote:Let's just close this topic and agree that we have excuses to be big/tiny but not to be unhealthly!  Swenani so are you big or tiny (runs and hides)Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
I do not know but I consider myself healthy! Being unhealthy is a lifestyle choice just like alcoholism If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:I do not know but I consider myself healthy! Being unhealthy is a lifestyle choice just like alcoholism Looks like you didn't get the gist of the question In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:Swenani wrote:I do not know but I consider myself healthy! Being unhealthy is a lifestyle choice just like alcoholism Looks like you didn't get the gist of the question I invited you to come and check whether I'm tiny or big.This is an open invitation offer! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Angelica _ann wrote:Swenani wrote:I do not know but I consider myself healthy! Being unhealthy is a lifestyle choice just like alcoholism Looks like you didn't get the gist of the question Clearly
Kaigangio wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Njung'e wrote:hardwood wrote:There's absolutely nothing wrong with yummy big chicks. I like them big.
 Big and obvious.Saves you the pain of having to search for her while in bed. Warmer and more endowed Those who have no big woman does not know what he is loosing Like my friend Waitiki used to tell me those days, Muhiki utangikuruma ikai agikuharaga mugongo agikwiraga njuraga tu ng'ombe ino muri uriri, ucio tigana nake ndari na irio"... translating thus "lady who cannot bite your chick at the same time scratching your back and telling you you-kill-me-you-cow when you are in bed, just don't bother with her for she is not foody" Moderately fat ladies are sweet…I concur with those who love big women.
washiku wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Swenani wrote:I do not know but I consider myself healthy! Being unhealthy is a lifestyle choice just like alcoholism Looks like you didn't get the gist of the question Clearly @Angie, do you trust Swenani not to get the gist? He's simply avoiding the question... Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
rryyzz wrote:[quote=washiku][quote=Angelica _ann][quote=Swenani][quote=rryyzz][quote=Swenani] @Angie, do you trust Swenani not to get the gist? He's simply avoiding the question... @Angie, He will come up with excuses such as, "size doesn't matter dear". Don't buy that nonsense and let him know there is a clear difference between a proper landing gear and a pimple. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:rryyzz wrote:[quote=washiku][quote=Angelica _ann][quote=Swenani][quote=rryyzz][quote=Swenani] @Angie, do you trust Swenani not to get the gist? He's simply avoiding the question... @Angie, He will come up with excuses such as, "size doesn't matter dear". Don't buy that nonsense and let him know there is a clear difference between a proper landing gear and a pimple. says a man whose landing gear is a souvenir reminding him of the good old days...sabuni pia ni airport If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:Njung'e wrote:rryyzz wrote:[quote=washiku][quote=Angelica _ann][quote=Swenani][quote=rryyzz][quote=Swenani] @Angie, do you trust Swenani not to get the gist? He's simply avoiding the question... @Angie, He will come up with excuses such as, "size doesn't matter dear". Don't buy that nonsense and let him know there is a clear difference between a proper landing gear and a pimple. says a man whose landing gear is a souvenir reminding him of the good old days...sabuni pia ni airport  @swenani reformed since he was almost swallowed alive by @wazuagals last Friday and he had to apologise. He is being a gentleman, give him time!!! Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Othelo wrote:Swenani wrote:Njung'e wrote:rryyzz wrote:[quote=washiku][quote=Angelica _ann][quote=Swenani][quote=rryyzz][quote=Swenani] @Angie, do you trust Swenani not to get the gist? He's simply avoiding the question... @Angie, He will come up with excuses such as, "size doesn't matter dear". Don't buy that nonsense and let him know there is a clear difference between a proper landing gear and a pimple. says a man whose landing gear is a souvenir reminding him of the good old days...sabuni pia ni airport  @swenani reformed since he was almost swallowed alive by @wazuagals last Friday and he had to apologise. He is being a gentleman, give him time!!! Guka hanitakii! Angelica had offered me a handjob a few months ago If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
At 25, no even at 20 I wasn't as foolish as Njoki. Very foolish. Fat isn't= Unhealthy & Ugly Thin isn't= Healthy & Beautiful
Njoki wants to convince the world she is beautiful. Poor Fool! Which man wants to 'eat' bones?
So, it's like the world has no idea how 'fat' women 'taste'. Only Njoki does and she knows fat is all oil and slippery. Poor fool! Njoki is saying thin/slim women are the ideal women. Poor fool!
Kweli gazeti imekuwa ya kufunga gazeti.
Kwani unamaanisha yangu iko visible under a magnifying glass? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:Kwani unamaanisha yangu iko visible under a magnifying glass? @Swenani according to Njung'e, it could be a pimple  nothing close to a proper landing gear Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
BikoZulu had to changia too....Unknowingly! Fendi ManQuote:Let me digress here a tad. I’m asking this for a pal. It’s about corsets and sijui waist trainers. Err, what’s up with these things? And I’m asking this out of pure male ignorance; when you as a woman (you can also answer this Luis, if you want) wear a corset or waist trimmer under that lovely dress, then go ahead & deceive the whole world for the whole day and into the evening, before a mirror, you slip out of this elaborate lie and stand there with your wobbly bits taking the shape of the room… how do you sleep at night? Even more important, how do you breathe in those damn things? Here is what I think is the sexiest thing in an African woman. When she wears a fitting dress and her stomach shows this small bump, nothing too large, just a small bump that protrudes and then plunges down to her special area, like a well curved slope. That little bump? It says I’m a woman not a model. It says I love to eat and sometimes, I may over-eat. It says this is what Africa is all about; curves. It says I have come into my womanhood and I am proud. It’s a middle finger to salads. Let that small bump stay. That bump is the hope of a better tomorrow. Let it be. That shit is sexy. If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Njoki Chege insulting wazua men