14 Pages«<678910>»
Njoki Chege insulting wazua men
#141 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2015 11:58:49 PM

Lollest...

"Meanwhile, on one of her many trips to Dubai, she bought a perfect black dress and a matching hat that she planned to wear to your funeral.

A perfect actress, she will act like the poor little widow whose husband died before his time. Inside, she is gushing with glee. She has won."

@washiku - Comment on the veracity of this story. Na useme bila uoga!!!

After that @Wamunyota followed by @Wendz then @guka!!!
#142 Posted : Sunday, October 04, 2015 12:26:36 PM

http://www.nation.co.ke/...t/-/jjfa35/-/index.html

she better wear a well welded helmet smile
#143 Posted : Sunday, October 04, 2015 10:55:20 PM

http://www.nation.co.ke/oped/blogs/Fat-women-let-us-tackle-this-elephant-in-the-room/-/620/2896402/-/view/asBlogPost/-/jjfa35/-/index.html

i think it's bullying... and being mean... plain and simple being mean!!!
#144 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2015 6:27:16 AM

http://www.nation.co.ke/oped/blogs/Fat-women-let-us-tackle-this-elephant-in-the-room/-/620/2896402/-/view/asBlogPost/-/jjfa35/-/index.html

Woi!Tumechikwo.

The message is ok but the delivery style is poor.Wrong choice of words and generally mean sounding.

#Amofftogetaskippingrope#
#145 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2015 7:06:12 AM

Woi!Tumechikwo.

The message is ok but the delivery style is poor.Wrong choice of words and generally mean sounding.

Huyo msichana hana adabu. She started by insulting her peers, run out insults and now insults her fathers and mothers.

Let us send a delegation of wazees to talk to her. I propose Guka, AlphDoti, Wendz.
#146 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2015 8:21:43 AM

Woi!Tumechikwo.

Huyo msichana hana adabu. She started by insulting her peers, run out insults and now insults her fathers and mothers.

Let us send a delegation of wazees to talk to her. I propose Guka, AlphDoti, Wendz.

I like the message. She has told our women as it is. Brutal honesty.
#147 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2015 8:45:11 AM

Haiya, you still read that chic's column?
#148 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2015 10:02:58 AM

Woi!Tumechikwo.

I still wonder why you call yourself "BIG" If you want to see the definition of big, try TV on Friday night. Am told the true bigness is always on display. I saw them recently at Ndakaini Marathon and I couldn't believe my eyes....
#149 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2015 10:25:26 AM

let's bully the people who are having self esteem issues... lets kick the ones who are down! it makes us feel better right?
#150 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2015 10:32:10 AM

let's bully the people who are having self esteem issues... lets kick the ones who are down! it makes us feel better right?

Who said big boned people have self esteem issues?.
#151 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2015 10:34:45 AM

There's absolutely nothing wrong with yummy big chicks. I like them big.

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/-cIcl3...s/s640/CHURCH2_thumb.jpg
#152 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2015 10:39:47 AM

Woi!Tumechikwo.

I think she's just being mean and unprofessional.

It's true obese is unhealthy. But beauty is in the eyes of the beholder. There are some men who love thin women, some slender women, and some love big-rounder women. Me for example I have seen both states of my wife, when she was slender and now more rounder, and I prefer the "bigchick" state. That is me. Your preference is not necessarily mine!

She has no right to dictate what beauty is. In fact this is one of the Western agenda trying to redefine beauty. And we know sometimes they are paid to push this agenda in order to push up whatever sponsors are selling.
#153 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2015 10:55:29 AM

Woi!Tumechikwo.

It's true obese is unhealthy. But beauty is in the eyes of the beholder. There are some men who love thin women, some slender women, and some love big-rounder women. Me for example I have seen both states of my wife, when she was slender and now more rounder, and I prefer the "bigchick" state. That is me. Your preference is not necessarily mine!

She has no right to dictate what beauty is. In fact this is one of the Western agenda trying to redefine beauty. And we know sometimes they are paid to push this agenda in order to push up whatever sponsors are selling.

#
I think being big is not an issue the issue is having too much fat/unhealthy, even thin/slender people might have too much fat/unhealthy.I think the key thing is that we should keep fit!

Btw, its possible to be big with muscles and thin with fat
#154 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2015 11:00:25 AM

Applause Applause Big and obvious.Saves you the pain of having to search for her while in bed.smile
#155 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2015 11:03:52 AM

Applause Applause Big and obvious.Saves you the pain of having to search for her while in bed.smile

Warmer and more endowed Applause Applause

Those who have no big woman does not know what he is loosing Pray
#156 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2015 1:06:56 PM

Maybe she lost a crush to a 'big chick'hence the vitriol
#157 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2015 1:44:27 PM

Woi!Tumechikwo.

#
I think being big is not an issue the issue is having too much fat/unhealthy, even thin/slender people might have too much fat/unhealthy.I think the key thing is that we should keep fit!

Btw, its possible to be big with muscles and thin with fat

hapo sawa, I think @alpha is being selfish smile
#158 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2015 2:24:55 PM

Warmer and more endowed Applause Applause

Those who have no big woman does not know what he is loosing Pray

Like my friend Waitiki used to tell me those days, Muhiki utangikuruma ikai agikuharaga mugongo agikwiraga njuraga tu ng'ombe ino muri uriri, ucio tigana nake ndari na irio"... translating thus "lady who cannot bite your chick at the same time scratching your back and telling you you-kill-me-you-cow when you are in bed, just don't bother with her for she is not foody"
Moderately fat ladies are sweet…I concur with those who love big women.
#159 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2015 3:00:11 PM

Who said big boned people have self esteem issues?.

some do! I am talking about the ones who want to be slender and are now being kicked by the slender ones...

Kuchangia mada.... the truth is the curvier the better... this is my opinion... I like "seeing with my hands" - I actually close my eyes and let my touch senses "see" and I guess slender women have nothing or very little to be "seen" that way! Unaweza shika kitu ikudanganye ni Masquembe kumbe it's something north of where Masquembes are located.... so - the curvier the more scenic the "sight" but kila nyani na njaro zake!
Mchango wangu unakwishia hapo!
#160 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2015 4:12:00 PM

Woi!Tumechikwo.

I still wonder why you call yourself "BIG" If you want to see the definition of big, try TV on Friday night. Am told the true bigness is always on display. I saw them recently at Ndakaini Marathon and I couldn't believe my eyes....

Easy @Washiku.

That I call myself big should tell you am comfortable with myself as I am.Big or otherwise.