wazua Sat, Jul 4, 2026

23 Pages«<1617181920>»
Teachers strike
#171 Posted : Saturday, October 03, 2015 9:25:06 AM

Was this waste planned/budgeted?

mobile.nation.co.ke/business/Uhuru-announces-Sh52b-sugar-industry-revival-plan/-/1950106/2896088/-/format/xhtml/-/bd9dkq/-/index.html

A win for sugar barons and tenderpreneurs.

And we cant afford 17billion which can make a wider impact on microeconomic development
#172 Posted : Saturday, October 03, 2015 11:55:17 AM

Finally, called off
sitaki.kujulikana
#173 Posted : Saturday, October 03, 2015 1:17:54 PM

Shak wrote:
Finally, called off

I hope they are not paid their September pay, and tsc should make sure they dismiss a good number, otherwise we will be back again to the same problem next year (or rather in 90 days)
Taurrus
#174 Posted : Saturday, October 03, 2015 2:03:12 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
Taurrus wrote:
haiya u mean hatulipi bills?

Roundi hii ni kuchonga viazi.

Hakuna monday tuko job, na pay ni lazimasmile
Tulikuwa tu tuna joke!Laughing out loudly
Taurrus
#175 Posted : Saturday, October 03, 2015 2:08:56 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
Shak wrote:
Finally, called off

I hope they are not paid their September pay, and tsc should make sure they dismiss a good number, otherwise we will be back again to the same problem next year (or rather in 90 days)

Mr. SG did you hear what the head of state said?
Won't pay can't pay, wacha kudanganya strike is just suspended to resume after 90 days [January],who are you fooling.
ITS OVER FOREVER!
...And that is the end of labour strikes in Kenya gentlemen!Applause Applause Applause Applause
#176 Posted : Sunday, October 04, 2015 7:51:32 AM

mobile.nation.co.ke
More. Waste 19.7 b lost in training parastatal boards
limanika
#177 Posted : Sunday, October 04, 2015 12:51:12 PM

Taurrus wrote:
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
Shak wrote:
Finally, called off

Won't pay can't pay, wacha kudanganya strike is just suspended to resume after 90 days [January],who are you fooling.
ITS OVER FOREVER!
...And that is the end of labour strikes in Kenya gentlemen!Applause Applause Applause Applause

May not be the end but certainly is the beginning of the end. But Govt need to get their act together and ensure the economy gets growing, grow GDP and increase salaries over time- otherwise if people can't get pay rise and can't strike then they will keep bottling up anger until they cant hold any more = Tunisia
sitaki.kujulikana
#178 Posted : Sunday, October 04, 2015 3:17:03 PM

limanika wrote:
Taurrus wrote:
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
Shak wrote:
Finally, called off

ITS OVER FOREVER!

May not be the end but certainly is the beginning of the end. But Govt need to get their act together and ensure the economy gets growing, grow GDP and increase salaries over time- otherwise if people can't get pay rise and can't strike then they will keep bottling up anger until they cant hold any more = Tunisia

The vast majority of employment aged kenyans are either unemployed or work in the informal sector, teachers in kenya have just been pampered too much.

You see,the poor guys in slums are fine with their tribal leadership, you think 1.5 percent of the populations anger can make any difference, and to add to that kids in public schools already perform poorly so even if the teacher continue doing their job poorly no difference will be noted.
Cornelius Vanderbilt
#179 Posted : Tuesday, October 06, 2015 3:56:37 PM

the state of the matter is ..........

Cornelius Vanderbilt
#180 Posted : Tuesday, October 06, 2015 3:58:55 PM

it was real

23 Pages«<1617181920>»