68 Pages«<1011121314>»
KCB buy buy buy
innovator
#221 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2015 10:50:51 AM

watesh wrote:
moneydust wrote:
mlennyma wrote:
innovator wrote:
It was a matter of time to be overtaken by member.

I don't think member can hold the lead

I beg to differ. Equity strategy has more growth opportunities than Kcb and I think the foreign investors who for long have propped up Kcb shares are beginning to see that.

Equity today printed 47 KCB 46, the gap widens

KCB riding on asset base. Member on strategy, innovation and people's attitude especially in the education sector.
Ericsson
#222 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2015 11:00:36 AM

KCB is now lagging behind by a 30% appreciation in share price to play catch up.
Or is it a case of pumping and dumping in equity bank
Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation
Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
#223 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2015 11:08:13 AM

Ericsson wrote:
KCB is now lagging behind by a 30% appreciation in share price to play catch up.

I don't trust this equity rally,equity has less capital base than kcb,equity has more issued shares than kcb,equity has a rumour of a rights issue,iam selling half of equity at the climax of this rally I hope it gets to 50s.
Metasploit
#224 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2015 11:36:52 AM

Ericsson wrote:

Wait till 17th September is over.If we have a rate hike things wont be good.# Better play safe

“The pessimist complains about the wind; the optimist expects it to change; the realist adjusts the sails.”
instinct
#225 Posted : Thursday, September 17, 2015 11:40:44 AM

The lion has awakened
instinct
#226 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2015 4:18:07 PM

Its back to 45bob again. Why?
#227 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2015 4:35:56 PM

instinct wrote:

Some questions jameni.......its simple demand and supply.
#228 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2015 4:40:10 PM

instinct wrote:

Some questions jameni.......its simple demand and supply.

42.25 is the previous low lets see.
nzomah1
#229 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2015 5:45:23 PM

Do not be fooled its a simba and not a cat. She will "rise" again in the blink of an eye.
Aguytrying
#230 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2015 5:51:25 PM

Waiting at 35.00 to pounce on the cat
The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
instinct
#231 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2015 5:58:13 PM

Pray 35 ni ngumu... 40 is more likely
Aguytrying
#232 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2015 6:15:45 PM

instinct wrote:

Ni ngumu but not In a proper bear market. Do you remember in 2011 kcb at 15 and no one interested, I remember that time foreigners were selling
The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
#233 Posted : Friday, October 02, 2015 7:59:30 PM

Aguytrying wrote:
instinct wrote:

Ni ngumu but not In a proper bear market. Do you remember in 2011 kcb at 15 and no one interested, I remember that time foreigners were selling

Below 40 is coming soon by 16th October........
#234 Posted : Wednesday, October 14, 2015 12:45:12 PM

Aguytrying wrote:
instinct wrote:

35 doesnt seem unrealistic anymore

HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
Aguytrying
#235 Posted : Wednesday, October 14, 2015 1:13:39 PM

Aguytrying wrote:
instinct wrote:

Instinct hajui bear ni nini, even 30.00 can print, who knows
instinct
#236 Posted : Wednesday, October 14, 2015 2:34:04 PM

Aguytrying wrote:
instinct wrote:

Nimejua sasa. Nalia kwa choo.
Aguytrying
#237 Posted : Wednesday, October 14, 2015 2:53:28 PM

instinct wrote:
Aguytrying wrote:
instinct wrote:

Hang on, dont sell. best time to buy is coming, then we wait to become rich.
#238 Posted : Wednesday, October 14, 2015 2:59:35 PM

instinct wrote:
Aguytrying wrote:
instinct wrote:

The NSE is indeed not a fish market. I vividly recall a "certain" wazuan categorically stating that Equity bank WILL NEVER trade south of 52 bob.
#239 Posted : Monday, November 02, 2015 7:36:39 AM

even with a pbt of that much, the share has stalled.. the real bear

HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
#240 Posted : Monday, November 02, 2015 8:54:00 AM

Aguytrying wrote:
instinct wrote:
Aguytrying wrote:
instinct wrote:

Hang on, dont sell. best time to buy is coming, then we wait to become rich.

If it hit below 20, am in head on.