5 Pages«<345
Wazua running club
Wamunyota
#81 Posted : Friday, October 02, 2015 9:51:28 AM

Wamunyota wrote:
Mseto binti wrote:
Serious Wazuans interested in running..hit me up on p.fytness@gmail.com..i'll offer the first sessions..all u need is jogging shoes n kit....wacha hii idea iwe action please!

Sent you an email

Shame on you Shame on you Wewe ondoka hapa nkt.

Wewe enda kunywa pombe wacha mimi nikimbie na kukula samaki!

I will be sipping fine whisky with kabinti after our work out.
Hutia Mundu!!
Mseto binti
#82 Posted : Friday, October 02, 2015 11:50:16 AM

Aki wamunyota..yes that name of the thirsty one..u surely belong to TEAM MAFISI!!!..i'll need to introduse you to the Nairobi titty commitee..Cess is the chairlady!..as 4 me n the serious runners lets make the fat cry!!!
I found meaningful work🤓
Wamunyota
#83 Posted : Friday, October 02, 2015 2:00:11 PM

Mseto binti wrote:
Aki wamunyota..yes that name of the thirsty one..u surely belong to TEAM MAFISI!!!..i'll need to introduse you to the Nairobi titty commitee..Cess is the chairlady!..as 4 me n the serious runners lets make the fat cry!!!

I wouldnt mind being introtusedsmile to the titties.I love them and wants to make you cry with sweetness.
Hutia Mundu!!
Mseto binti
#84 Posted : Friday, October 02, 2015 4:29:04 PM

Shame on you Shame on you
Wamunyota wrote:
Mseto binti wrote:

I wouldnt mind being introtusedsmile to the titties.I love them and wants to make you cry with sweetness.

I found meaningful work🤓
Wamunyota
#85 Posted : Friday, October 02, 2015 5:22:49 PM

Mseto binti wrote:
Wamunyota wrote:
Mseto binti wrote:

Come on Kabinti.What's up?
Hutia Mundu!!
#86 Posted : Friday, October 02, 2015 6:25:30 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
Mseto binti wrote:
Wamunyota wrote:
Mseto binti wrote:

Come on Kabinti.What's up?

From running club to crying club. smile
Mseto binti
#87 Posted : Tuesday, October 06, 2015 9:43:32 AM

@ Wamunyota am giving u a blackout!..great news there is a quorum on 5 already....hip hip hurray to them....now back to organizing committee!

I found meaningful work🤓
Wamunyota
#88 Posted : Friday, October 09, 2015 11:40:59 AM

Mseto binti wrote:
@ Wamunyota am giving u a blackout!..great news there is a quorum on 5 already....hip hip hurray to them....now back to organizing committee!

Good stuff Kabinti.Pole I saw you were being shafted by your employer.
Hutia Mundu!!
Mseto binti
#89 Posted : Friday, October 09, 2015 3:22:59 PM

@ Wamunyota ..u have no idea what these tumanagers walk around flexing muscles n messing with people's lives..n they do not even own the company! talk of maddness!
I found meaningful work🤓
#90 Posted : Thursday, January 19, 2017 5:22:07 PM

Nomanoma wrote:
Euge wrote:
kiash wrote:
Can we do this 28-Mar-2015 at the saaid Karura early morning and then we drive off to the nearby Windsor for a group swimming session?

I can do research on this.

Lets select our interim leaders.

Contact me at 2008Impunity (at) gmail.com

Why not walk to Windsor for the swimming session Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly what happens to those who do not drive? oops i forgot those who do not drive actually walk most of the time and do not need to join a running club. How about hose who have never been to a swimming pool before ? unless at seminars Laughing out loudly

I pity those who will go swimming with some people. We will never hear the end of how their body looked, graphically described in all nature of adjectives, adverbs, and anything else Eng has to provide. Their body shapes will be the basis of discussion on all threads around... loool.

with some insults to boot

Wacha tu... the colours, shapes, sizes, etc will form a thread each day of the week. Shame on you

Kiam veve matata should not be allowed to join any wazua social event.

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL..............