Health
Wazua running club
Rank: Member Joined: 11/7/2011 Posts: 117 Location: Nairobi
washiku wrote:Euge wrote:washiku wrote:kiash wrote:Impunity wrote:Can we do this 28-Mar-2015 at the saaid Karura early morning and then we drive off to the nearby Windsor for a group swimming session?
I can do research on this.
Lets select our interim leaders.
Contact me at 2008Impunity (at) gmail.com Why not walk to Windsor for the swimming session what happens to those who do not drive? oops i forgot those who do not drive actually walk most of the time and do not need to join a running club. How about hose who have never been to a swimming pool before ? unless at seminars I pity those who will go swimming with some people. We will never hear the end of how their body looked, graphically described in all nature of adjectives, adverbs, and anything else Eng has to provide. Their body shapes will be the basis of discussion on all threads around... loool. with some insults to boot Wacha tu... the colours, shapes, sizes, etc will form a thread each day of the week. Kiam veve matata should not be allowed to join any wazua social event.
@willyum please add hospper2013 (at) yahoo (dot) com
timuka wrote:@willyum please add hospper2013 (at) yahoo (dot) com email not valid
Nomanoma wrote:washiku wrote:Euge wrote:washiku wrote:kiash wrote:Impunity wrote:Can we do this 28-Mar-2015 at the saaid Karura early morning and then we drive off to the nearby Windsor for a group swimming session?
I can do research on this.
Lets select our interim leaders.
Contact me at 2008Impunity (at) gmail.com Why not walk to Windsor for the swimming session what happens to those who do not drive? oops i forgot those who do not drive actually walk most of the time and do not need to join a running club. How about hose who have never been to a swimming pool before ? unless at seminars I pity those who will go swimming with some people. We will never hear the end of how their body looked, graphically described in all nature of adjectives, adverbs, and anything else Eng has to provide. Their body shapes will be the basis of discussion on all threads around... loool. with some insults to boot Wacha tu... the colours, shapes, sizes, etc will form a thread each day of the week. Kiam veve matata should not be allowed to join any wazua social event. Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
Let us hope this club will not turn out to be a killer club!!!!!! Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Rank: User Joined: 8/15/2013 Posts: 13,236 Location: Vacuum
Mlifika wapi? Can I join you people? I'm preparing for the stanchart If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Veteran Joined: 7/5/2010 Posts: 2,061 Location: Nairobi
Buda...word of advice about running. Just buy running shoes and kit, then start. Choose a course huko mtaani kwenu and get on with it. Usingoje watu ama a running club. First try walking, it mentally prepares you for running. Swenani wrote: Mlifika wapi? Can I join you people? I'm preparing for the stanchart
quicksand wrote:Buda...word of advice about running. Just buy running shoes and kit, then start. Choose a course huko mtaani kwenu and get on with it. Usingoje watu ama a running club. First try walking, it mentally prepares you for running. Swenani wrote: Mlifika wapi? Can I join you people? I'm preparing for the stanchart
sawa buda boss......It seems that people were running away from the running club If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
quicksand wrote:Buda...word of advice about running. Just buy running shoes and kit, then start. Choose a course huko mtaani kwenu and get on with it. Usingoje watu ama a running club. First try walking, it mentally prepares you for running. Swenani wrote: Mlifika wapi? Can I join you people? I'm preparing for the stanchart
The only running that he can do is on an airport.Hizi zingine ni pang'ang'a tu. Hutia Mundu!!
Wamunyota wrote:quicksand wrote:Buda...word of advice about running. Just buy running shoes and kit, then start. Choose a course huko mtaani kwenu and get on with it. Usingoje watu ama a running club. First try walking, it mentally prepares you for running. Swenani wrote: Mlifika wapi? Can I join you people? I'm preparing for the stanchart
The only running that he can do is on an airport.Hizi zingine ni pang'ang'a tu. If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Serious Wazuans interested in running..hit me up on p.fytness@gmail.com..i'll offer the first sessions..all u need is jogging shoes n kit....wacha hii idea iwe action please! I found meaningful work🤓
Mseto binti wrote:Serious Wazuans interested in running..hit me up on p.fytness@gmail.com..i'll offer the first sessions..all u need is jogging shoes n kit....wacha hii idea iwe action please! Plug or socket? If kabinti,do you do private sessions? Hutia Mundu!!
@wamunyota...wacha tu u seem thirsty ..ahem..private huwesmake! so for the serious ones tafadhali hola..muachane na this thirsty one! I found meaningful work🤓
BTW..Wamunyota now that u asked can i also ask..top or bottom? I found meaningful work🤓
Mseto binti wrote:BTW..Wamunyota now that u asked can i also ask..top or bottom? I am very flexible we can do both.My place or your place? Wamunyotas at gmail dot com. Hutia Mundu!!
i like the sound of flexible....i cud stretch u mzoooori sana...ua place looks like it has a good well stocked kitchen....need to refill after hard workout.... I found meaningful work🤓
Mseto binti wrote:Serious Wazuans interested in running..hit me up on p.fytness@gmail.com..i'll offer the first sessions..all u need is jogging shoes n kit....wacha hii idea iwe action please! Sent you an email If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Mseto binti wrote:i like the sound of flexible....i cud stretch u mzoooori sana...ua place looks like it has a good well stocked kitchen....need to refill after hard workout.... Yeeees my misuri needs to feel mzooori.Everything you need babe is available.We can start at the couch moving on to the kitchen table..... Hutia Mundu!!
Swenani wrote:Mseto binti wrote:Serious Wazuans interested in running..hit me up on p.fytness@gmail.com..i'll offer the first sessions..all u need is jogging shoes n kit....wacha hii idea iwe action please! Sent you an email Wewe ondoka hapa nkt. Hutia Mundu!!
Wamunyota wrote:Swenani wrote:Mseto binti wrote:Serious Wazuans interested in running..hit me up on p.fytness@gmail.com..i'll offer the first sessions..all u need is jogging shoes n kit....wacha hii idea iwe action please! Sent you an email Wewe ondoka hapa nkt. Wewe enda kunywa pombe wacha mimi nikimbie na kukula samaki! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Health
Wazua running club