Wazua running club
Nomanoma
#61 Posted : Sunday, March 15, 2015 2:59:13 AM

Euge wrote:
kiash wrote:
Can we do this 28-Mar-2015 at the saaid Karura early morning and then we drive off to the nearby Windsor for a group swimming session?

I can do research on this.

Lets select our interim leaders.

Contact me at 2008Impunity (at) gmail.com

Why not walk to Windsor for the swimming session Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly what happens to those who do not drive? oops i forgot those who do not drive actually walk most of the time and do not need to join a running club. How about hose who have never been to a swimming pool before ? unless at seminars Laughing out loudly

I pity those who will go swimming with some people. We will never hear the end of how their body looked, graphically described in all nature of adjectives, adverbs, and anything else Eng has to provide. Their body shapes will be the basis of discussion on all threads around... loool.

with some insults to boot

Wacha tu... the colours, shapes, sizes, etc will form a thread each day of the week. Shame on you

Kiam veve matata should not be allowed to join any wazua social event.
timuka
#62 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 3:37:11 PM

@willyum please add hospper2013 (at) yahoo (dot) com
wilyum
#63 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 4:01:37 PM

timuka wrote:
@willyum please add hospper2013 (at) yahoo (dot) com

email not valid
#64 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 6:17:53 PM

Nomanoma wrote:
Euge wrote:
kiash wrote:
Can we do this 28-Mar-2015 at the saaid Karura early morning and then we drive off to the nearby Windsor for a group swimming session?

I can do research on this.

Lets select our interim leaders.

Contact me at 2008Impunity (at) gmail.com

Why not walk to Windsor for the swimming session Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly what happens to those who do not drive? oops i forgot those who do not drive actually walk most of the time and do not need to join a running club. How about hose who have never been to a swimming pool before ? unless at seminars Laughing out loudly

I pity those who will go swimming with some people. We will never hear the end of how their body looked, graphically described in all nature of adjectives, adverbs, and anything else Eng has to provide. Their body shapes will be the basis of discussion on all threads around... loool.

with some insults to boot

Wacha tu... the colours, shapes, sizes, etc will form a thread each day of the week. Shame on you

Kiam veve matata should not be allowed to join any wazua social event.

#65 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 6:38:29 PM

Let us hope this club will not turn out to be a killer club!!!!!!
#66 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2015 10:38:05 AM

Mlifika wapi? Can I join you people? I'm preparing for the stanchart
#67 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2015 1:08:39 PM

Buda...word of advice about running. Just buy running shoes and kit, then start.
Choose a course huko mtaani kwenu and get on with it. Usingoje watu ama a running club. First try walking, it mentally prepares you for running.

#68 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2015 2:25:09 PM

quicksand wrote:
Buda...word of advice about running. Just buy running shoes and kit, then start.
Choose a course huko mtaani kwenu and get on with it. Usingoje watu ama a running club. First try walking, it mentally prepares you for running.

sawa buda boss......It seems that people were running away from the running club
Wamunyota
#69 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2015 2:26:14 PM

quicksand wrote:

The only running that he can do is on an airport.Hizi zingine ni pang'ang'a tu.
Hutia Mundu!!
#70 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2015 3:27:10 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
quicksand wrote:

The only running that he can do is on an airport.Hizi zingine ni pang'ang'a tu.

Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
Mseto binti
#71 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2015 5:00:22 PM

Serious Wazuans interested in running..hit me up on p.fytness@gmail.com..i'll offer the first sessions..all u need is jogging shoes n kit....wacha hii idea iwe action please!
I found meaningful work🤓
Wamunyota
#72 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2015 5:16:26 PM

Mseto binti wrote:
Serious Wazuans interested in running..hit me up on p.fytness@gmail.com..i'll offer the first sessions..all u need is jogging shoes n kit....wacha hii idea iwe action please!

Plug or socket? If kabinti,do you do private sessions?
Hutia Mundu!!
Mseto binti
#73 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2015 9:04:17 PM

@wamunyota...wacha tu u seem thirsty ..ahem..private huwesmake! so for the serious ones tafadhali hola..muachane na this thirsty one!
I found meaningful work🤓
Mseto binti
#74 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2015 10:29:31 PM

BTW..Wamunyota now that u asked can i also ask..top or bottom?
I found meaningful work🤓
Wamunyota
#75 Posted : Friday, October 02, 2015 9:12:24 AM

Mseto binti wrote:
BTW..Wamunyota now that u asked can i also ask..top or bottom?

I am very flexible we can do both.My place or your place? Wamunyotas at gmail dot com.
Hutia Mundu!!
Mseto binti
#76 Posted : Friday, October 02, 2015 9:17:12 AM

i like the sound of flexible....i cud stretch u mzoooori sana...ua place looks like it has a good well stocked kitchen....need to refill after hard workout....
I found meaningful work🤓
#77 Posted : Friday, October 02, 2015 9:19:21 AM

Mseto binti wrote:

Sent you an email
Wamunyota
#78 Posted : Friday, October 02, 2015 9:26:11 AM

Mseto binti wrote:
i like the sound of flexible....i cud stretch u mzoooori sana...ua place looks like it has a good well stocked kitchen....need to refill after hard workout....

Yeeees my misuri needs to feel mzooori.Everything you need babe is available.We can start at the couch moving on to the kitchen table.....Drool Drool Drool
Hutia Mundu!!
Wamunyota
#79 Posted : Friday, October 02, 2015 9:27:49 AM

Mseto binti wrote:

Sent you an email

Shame on you Shame on you Wewe ondoka hapa nkt.
Hutia Mundu!!
#80 Posted : Friday, October 02, 2015 9:30:28 AM

Wamunyota wrote:
Mseto binti wrote:

Sent you an email

Shame on you Shame on you Wewe ondoka hapa nkt.

Wewe enda kunywa pombe wacha mimi nikimbie na kukula samaki!