Investor
Stocks
KCB buy buy buy
Rank: Member Joined: 7/24/2010 Posts: 236 Location: nairobi
watesh wrote:moneydust wrote:mlennyma wrote:innovator wrote:It was a matter of time to be overtaken by member. I don't think member can hold the lead I beg to differ. Equity strategy has more growth opportunities than Kcb and I think the foreign investors who for long have propped up Kcb shares are beginning to see that. Equity today printed 47 KCB 46, the gap widens KCB riding on asset base. Member on strategy, innovation and people's attitude especially in the education sector.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 10,684 Location: NAIROBI
KCB is now lagging behind by a 30% appreciation in share price to play catch up. Or is it a case of pumping and dumping in equity bank Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/21/2010 Posts: 6,183 Location: nairobi
Ericsson wrote:KCB is now lagging behind by a 30% appreciation in share price to play catch up. Or is it a case of pumping and dumping in equity bank I don't trust this equity rally,equity has less capital base than kcb,equity has more issued shares than kcb,equity has a rumour of a rights issue,iam selling half of equity at the climax of this rally I hope it gets to 50s. "Don't let the fear of losing be greater than the excitement of winning."
Rank: Veteran Joined: 3/26/2012 Posts: 985 Location: Dar es salaam,Tanzania
Ericsson wrote:KCB is now lagging behind by a 30% appreciation in share price to play catch up. Or is it a case of pumping and dumping in equity bank Wait till 17th September is over.If we have a rate hike things wont be good.# Better play safe “The pessimist complains about the wind; the optimist expects it to change; the realist adjusts the sails.”
Its back to 45bob again. Why?
instinct wrote:Its back to 45bob again. Why? Some questions jameni.......its simple demand and supply. "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/21/2010 Posts: 6,183 Location: nairobi
murchr wrote:instinct wrote:Its back to 45bob again. Why? Some questions jameni.......its simple demand and supply. 42.25 is the previous low lets see. "Don't let the fear of losing be greater than the excitement of winning."
Do not be fooled its a simba and not a cat. She will "rise" again in the blink of an eye.
Waiting at 35.00 to pounce on the cat The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
35 ni ngumu... 40 is more likely
instinct wrote: 35 ni ngumu... 40 is more likely Ni ngumu but not In a proper bear market. Do you remember in 2011 kcb at 15 and no one interested, I remember that time foreigners were selling The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
Aguytrying wrote:instinct wrote: 35 ni ngumu... 40 is more likely Ni ngumu but not In a proper bear market. Do you remember in 2011 kcb at 15 and no one interested, I remember that time foreigners were selling Below 40 is coming soon by 16th October........ Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/23/2009 Posts: 13,517 Location: nairobi
Othelo wrote:Aguytrying wrote:instinct wrote: 35 ni ngumu... 40 is more likely Ni ngumu but not In a proper bear market. Do you remember in 2011 kcb at 15 and no one interested, I remember that time foreigners were selling Below 40 is coming soon by 16th October........ 35 doesnt seem unrealistic anymore HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
obiero wrote:Othelo wrote:Aguytrying wrote:instinct wrote: 35 ni ngumu... 40 is more likely Ni ngumu but not In a proper bear market. Do you remember in 2011 kcb at 15 and no one interested, I remember that time foreigners were selling Below 40 is coming soon by 16th October........ 35 doesnt seem unrealistic anymore Instinct hajui bear ni nini, even 30.00 can print, who knows The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
Aguytrying wrote:obiero wrote:Othelo wrote:Aguytrying wrote:instinct wrote: 35 ni ngumu... 40 is more likely Ni ngumu but not In a proper bear market. Do you remember in 2011 kcb at 15 and no one interested, I remember that time foreigners were selling Below 40 is coming soon by 16th October........ 35 doesnt seem unrealistic anymore Instinct hajui bear ni nini, even 30.00 can print, who knows Nimejua sasa. Nalia kwa choo.
instinct wrote:Aguytrying wrote:obiero wrote:Othelo wrote:Aguytrying wrote:instinct wrote: 35 ni ngumu... 40 is more likely Ni ngumu but not In a proper bear market. Do you remember in 2011 kcb at 15 and no one interested, I remember that time foreigners were selling Below 40 is coming soon by 16th October........ 35 doesnt seem unrealistic anymore Instinct hajui bear ni nini, even 30.00 can print, who knows Nimejua sasa. Nalia kwa choo. Hang on, dont sell. best time to buy is coming, then we wait to become rich. The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
instinct wrote:Aguytrying wrote:obiero wrote:Othelo wrote:Aguytrying wrote:instinct wrote: 35 ni ngumu... 40 is more likely Ni ngumu but not In a proper bear market. Do you remember in 2011 kcb at 15 and no one interested, I remember that time foreigners were selling Below 40 is coming soon by 16th October........ 35 doesnt seem unrealistic anymore Instinct hajui bear ni nini, even 30.00 can print, who knows Nimejua sasa. Nalia kwa choo. The NSE is indeed not a fish market. I vividly recall a "certain" wazuan categorically stating that Equity bank WILL NEVER trade south of 52 bob. IF YOU EXPECT ME TO POST ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ASENO, YOU MAY AS WELL SIT ON A PIN
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/23/2009 Posts: 13,517 Location: nairobi
even with a pbt of that much, the share has stalled.. the real bear HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
Aguytrying wrote:instinct wrote:Aguytrying wrote:obiero wrote:Othelo wrote:Aguytrying wrote:instinct wrote: 35 ni ngumu... 40 is more likely Ni ngumu but not In a proper bear market. Do you remember in 2011 kcb at 15 and no one interested, I remember that time foreigners were selling Below 40 is coming soon by 16th October........ 35 doesnt seem unrealistic anymore Instinct hajui bear ni nini, even 30.00 can print, who knows Nimejua sasa. Nalia kwa choo. Hang on, dont sell. best time to buy is coming, then we wait to become rich. If it hit below 20, am in head on. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Investor
Stocks
KCB buy buy buy