wazua Sat, Aug 16, 2025

Who has lived or lives in Australia?
UpcomingPaperChaser
#1 Posted : Sunday, September 27, 2015 2:04:45 AM

Some friend recently came back from Australia where she had gone for more specialized education in medicine. apparently she says unlike what she experienced in the states, Australia is quite a good place. and their economy isn't badly off! am looking for more info on immigrating there in the name of studying but kumbe am going to wash old nyanyez n washrooms.

will appreciate any response
Enjoy every moment of your life, you never know when your time will come.
#2 Posted : Sunday, September 27, 2015 6:24:58 AM

UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:
Some friend recently came back from Australia where she had gone for more specialized education in medicine. apparently she says unlike what she experienced in the states, Australia is quite a good place. and their economy isn't badly off! am looking for more info on immigrating there in the name of studying but kumbe am going to wash old nyanyez n washrooms.

How old are you?

Thiong'o
#3 Posted : Sunday, September 27, 2015 7:07:04 AM

UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:

How old are you?

age is here... http://wazua.co.ke/forum...s&t=32950#post685384
Anti_Burglar
#4 Posted : Monday, September 28, 2015 7:59:23 AM

Who are these who keep asking people their ages? Kwani hapa ni kwao?
#5 Posted : Monday, September 28, 2015 8:29:27 AM

Anti_Burglar wrote:

Are you a socket or a plug?
Anti_Burglar
#6 Posted : Monday, September 28, 2015 8:35:57 AM

Siringi wrote:
Anti_Burglar wrote:

Are you a socket or a plug?

What is that? Is it related to age?