Crane Collapse in Mecca's Grand Mosque
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
harrydre wrote:AlphDoti wrote:When we stone the "devil", it is not physically causing a damage to the satan. It is a symbolic act. It means we are against the devil as we know the devil is always trying to take us to the wrong path.
So when we stone we show that he an enemy to us and this is to humiliate the devil.
This ritual of stoning the 'Devil' during the Hajj is Abrahamic While Abraham went to fulfil God's order of sacrificing his son, Satan appeared and tried to prevent Abraham from obeying the command of God. So Abraham pelted Satan with stones.
So to this day, the very point Abraham stoned the devil, pilgrims commemorate this, they go to stone these pillars as a symbol that shaitan will not come between me and the commandments of Allah. So the pilgrims display this determination. you guys don't have to literally stone him gor style to extent of causing stampedes and deaths. kwani hamna akili? Stampede blamed on @AlphDoti @Guru https://uk.news.yahoo.co...j-135358828.html#kVHL7dQLife is short. Live passionately.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
sparkly wrote:harrydre wrote:AlphDoti wrote:When we stone the "devil", it is not physically causing a damage to the satan. It is a symbolic act. It means we are against the devil as we know the devil is always trying to take us to the wrong path.
So when we stone we show that he an enemy to us and this is to humiliate the devil.
This ritual of stoning the 'Devil' during the Hajj is Abrahamic While Abraham went to fulfil God's order of sacrificing his son, Satan appeared and tried to prevent Abraham from obeying the command of God. So Abraham pelted Satan with stones.
So to this day, the very point Abraham stoned the devil, pilgrims commemorate this, they go to stone these pillars as a symbol that shaitan will not come between me and the commandments of Allah. So the pilgrims display this determination. you guys don't have to literally stone him gor style to extent of causing stampedes and deaths. kwani hamna akili? Stampede blamed on @AlphDoti @Guru https://uk.news.yahoo.co...-135358828.html#kVHL7dQ
@sparky, this incident is unfortunate. However, "Africans" are not Kenyans only  By the way numbers don't lie. Among those caught in the stampede are: Pakistan 236 Iran 131 Morocco 87 Egypt 14 India 14 Nigeria 6 Senegal 5 Indonesia 3 Kenya 3 China 1 Netherlands 1 Philippines 1
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
AlphDoti wrote:sparkly wrote:harrydre wrote:AlphDoti wrote:When we stone the "devil", it is not physically causing a damage to the satan. It is a symbolic act. It means we are against the devil as we know the devil is always trying to take us to the wrong path.
So to this day, the very point Abraham stoned the devil, pilgrims commemorate this, they go to stone these pillars as a symbol that shaitan will not come between me and the commandments of Allah. So the pilgrims display this determination. you guys don't have to literally stone him gor style to extent of causing stampedes and deaths. kwani hamna akili? Stampede blamed on @AlphDoti @Guru https://uk.news.yahoo.co...-135358828.html#kVHL7dQ
@sparky, this incident is unfortunate. However, "Africans" are not Kenyans only  By the way numbers don't lie. Among those caught in the stampede are: Pakistan 236 Iran 131 Morocco 87 Egypt 14 India 14 Nigeria 6 Senegal 5 Indonesia 3 Kenya 3 China 1 Netherlands 1 Philippines 1 Allah rest their souls in eternal peace. Human life is precious, it is painful to lose a father, mother, brother, sister, spouse to non-natural causes. Life is short. Live passionately.
sparkly wrote:AlphDoti wrote:sparkly wrote:harrydre wrote:AlphDoti wrote:When we stone the "devil", it is not physically causing a damage to the satan. It is a symbolic act. It means we are against the devil as we know the devil is always trying to take us to the wrong path.
@sparky, this incident is unfortunate. However, "Africans" are not Kenyans only  By the way numbers don't lie. Among those caught in the stampede are: Pakistan 236 Iran 131 Morocco 87 Egypt 14 India 14 Nigeria 6 Senegal 5 Indonesia 3 Kenya 3 China 1 Netherlands 1 Philippines 1 Allah rest their souls in eternal peace. Human life is precious, it is painful to lose a father, mother, brother, sister, spouse to non-natural causes. @sparky you're right. Let us send condolences to family and friends to the deceased. May God rest their souls in peace, amen.
@Alphdoti… May be it is the high time that you stopped stoning the devil in Meccah…because the believers end up being stoned by the devil himself instead. You see, any time he is stoned in Meccah, he becomes more strong…prove....in 2013 less than 100 pilgrims died in a stamped caused by the devil stoning retaliation. In 2014 about 220 died in a similar circumstances. Come 2015 more than 700 are dead because of being stoned by the devil. Next year 2016, it might well be over 1000. Since Meccah is the devils strong hold, why not shift this hajj to Medina? Or Riyadh?
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
http://t.co/OIqmlvfvHNThey tried to bury us, they didn't know we were seeds.
hamburglar wrote:Anti_Burglar wrote:hamburglar wrote:Death by natural selection. Nature has its own ways of thinning the herd. The real "blessing" in life is being an atheist. But don't get me wrong, i feel bad for the victims because it's not their fault, it's just a result of being born with a lower IQ. Alright, enough, Mr. Immortal. Nature had no role to play there. If nature has its own ways of thinning the herd, then nature is dumb because for all these millenia it has still not got it right. And never will. And those who hold on to dumb things have what, lower IQ? In nature, only the strong survive. The strong minded people survive longer because they don't do dumb shit like this. Strong minded people (atheists) sit back and watch weak minded people (theists) fly all the way to Mecca to die in a stampede and laugh their asses off. Where was allah when people were being trampled to death? What a bunch of idiots. The herd is being thinned everyday, so far, we know that after the deaths in Mecca, the herd is at least 700 dumbasses less. Society is getting smarter and smarter by the day, more and more people are shunning religion everyday. And yes, people who do dumb things have lower IQs. Very simple math. Low IQ = dumb. Get it? Mr. Hamburglar, you, obviously, are not the sharpest or the strongest tool in the atheists shed or toolbox or whatever. You insist in nature only the strong survive. I repeat again, how come after all these millenia of nature, 'weak minded' people are still around? Evidence suggests that you are wrong. Now is your opportunity to appear intelligent and revise your claim. It's very easy. Low IQ = dumb, remember?
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
LOL... Eti Mecca ni nini tena? Stronghold ya nani? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Nini Hii naona online? Ati the Saudis used bulldozers to shovel the bodies around in readiness for mass burial. Distressing pics I must say, unless they are photo shopped. Great men are not always wise, neither do the aged understand judgement...
You cannot handle spiritual (devil) matters physically (stoning). Spirit goes with spirit while the physical goes with the physical! Eagles don't flock, you have to find them one at a time.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
Behemoth wrote:You cannot handle spiritual (devil) matters physically (stoning). Spirit goes with spirit while the physical goes with the physical! Can this devil stoning be staggered so that the stoning happens say quarterly? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Behemoth wrote:You cannot handle spiritual (devil) matters physically (stoning). Spirit goes with spirit while the physical goes with the physical! Can this devil stoning be staggered so that the stoning happens say quarterly? allot of rubbish you are saying. i donot even need to ask when is the last time you went to church or read a Bible.God destroyed a whole city Sodom and Gomorrah because of sin.and he's doing it even today.he's destroying nightclubs,drug dens,brothels etc etc with fire,making buildings collapse ...because He hates sin. This mu....are so sinful God had to kill them not just destroy their idol worship strictures.
Robinhood wrote:Nini Hii naona online? Ati the Saudis used bulldozers to shovel the bodies around in readiness for mass burial. Distressing pics I must say, unless they are photo shopped. @Robinhood, those must be photoshop. Of course, no reasoning government can do such a thing with all the eyes of the media! See just one of the photo of the bodies. You can see they are properly laid down stretchers ready for lifting. 
Cornelius Vanderbilt wrote:Impunity wrote:Behemoth wrote:You cannot handle spiritual (devil) matters physically (stoning). Spirit goes with spirit while the physical goes with the physical! Can this devil stoning be staggered so that the stoning happens say quarterly? allot of rubbish you are saying. i donot even need to ask when is the last time you went to church or read a Bible.God destroyed a whole city Sodom and Gomorrah because of sin.and he's doing it even today. he's destroying nightclubs,drug dens,brothels etc etc with fire,making buildings collapse ...because He hates sin. This mu....are so sinful God had to kill them not just destroy their idol worship strictures. Funny but sad that that is actually what you think.
Impunity wrote:Behemoth wrote:You cannot handle spiritual (devil) matters physically (stoning). Spirit goes with spirit while the physical goes with the physical! Can this devil stoning be staggered so that the stoning happens say quarterly? Let nyeuthis stone it on their own Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.