RIP Kana
#1 Posted : Tuesday, September 22, 2015 4:18:20 PM

As a result of a road accident.
Jitahidi
#2 Posted : Tuesday, September 22, 2015 4:30:13 PM

Pole. Which accident? I hope its not the one that took place midday along eastern bypass
#3 Posted : Tuesday, September 22, 2015 4:32:26 PM

Who is Kana? May he/she rest in peace
#4 Posted : Tuesday, September 22, 2015 4:38:10 PM

Jitahidi wrote:

Pole. Which accident? I hope its not the one that took place midday along eastern bypass

She was in a Z3 BMW. So sad, I wonder what she was doing along that road. RIP.
#5 Posted : Tuesday, September 22, 2015 4:43:59 PM

Euge wrote:

Professor Gichurus daughter of KU. She worked with KQ.
#6 Posted : Tuesday, September 22, 2015 4:55:54 PM

Photos doing the rounds, smashed kweli kweli!
#7 Posted : Tuesday, September 22, 2015 5:06:20 PM

Euge wrote:

Wondered too
kiash
#8 Posted : Tuesday, September 22, 2015 5:45:18 PM

Euge wrote:

Yaani unakunja kusema RIP on wazua juu yeye ni mtoto wa wenye pesa d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
Wamunyota
#9 Posted : Tuesday, September 22, 2015 6:03:39 PM

May her soul RIP.

Hutia Mundu!!
#10 Posted : Tuesday, September 22, 2015 6:13:21 PM

Could it be Suicide based on the post by @Wamunyotad'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
Coolbull
#11 Posted : Tuesday, September 22, 2015 6:49:57 PM

Hii inakaa taking life a selfie
innairobi
#12 Posted : Tuesday, September 22, 2015 9:46:20 PM

RIP. Such a beautiful girl. I don't think its suicide. Probably an unfortunate speeding accident. Used to be a speedster in my younger days. Siku hizi ni kushukuru mungu nothing happened in those years of naive stupidity when you think you are invincible.
All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
wazuaguest
#13 Posted : Tuesday, September 22, 2015 10:17:05 PM

Euge wrote:

who is Professor Gichuru?
RIP.Such a young life snapped.
Africa belongs to Africans.
#14 Posted : Tuesday, September 22, 2015 11:02:49 PM

MrTyrus
#15 Posted : Tuesday, September 22, 2015 11:33:06 PM

am sick of the holy-joes of this world. Ntulele bus accident happened n they said that 'GOD' called them, n on the survivors' end, that 'GOD' chose n protected them. wat if by any chance the ntulele driver actually tried to save the situation? how many other accidents do you think the driver actually tried to remedy the situation? how many of u wazuans have evaded an accident by just being civil? was it God that prompted you to be civil? wat about all other heroes who have saved other humans from dying? why do we give God all the credit?
#16 Posted : Wednesday, September 23, 2015 1:11:01 AM

Coolbull wrote:
Hii inakaa taking life a selfie

If true then she has to answer for crimes of self genocide and burn in hell
#17 Posted : Wednesday, September 23, 2015 4:32:54 AM

MrTyrus wrote:
am sick of the holy-joes of this world. Ntulele bus accident happened n they said that 'GOD' called them, n on the survivors' end, that 'GOD' chose n protected them. wat if by any chance the ntulele driver actually tried to save the situation? how many other accidents do you think the driver actually tried to remedy the situation? how many of u wazuans have evaded an accident by just being civil? was it God that prompted you to be civil? wat about all other heroes who have saved other humans from dying? why do we give God all the credit?

Nail on the head. Kuna ujinga mingi sana on the road that I witness everyday.
#18 Posted : Wednesday, September 23, 2015 6:31:00 AM

So, someone goes on our roads and risk other users lives because he/she does not fear death and am supposed to feel sorry for him/her.

May be for the family and the Lorry driver who has been left with loads of guilt for an accident he did not have control over, but not this fellows who think Kenyan Roads are F1 race tracks.

#19 Posted : Wednesday, September 23, 2015 9:27:16 AM

Is it true she was driving at 140KPH?????
kiash
#20 Posted : Wednesday, September 23, 2015 9:56:26 AM

Is it true she was driving at 140KPH?????

No heard she was doing 141KPH