wazua Wed, Aug 6, 2025

7 Pages<1234>»
How to cheat effectively
#21 Posted : Friday, March 12, 2010 1:20:03 PM

Eish,whatever you guys are smoking imeongezwa Roiko na maziwa..Wah! typical SK Friday thread..
gathinga
#22 Posted : Friday, March 12, 2010 2:39:36 PM

devastating. wapi wamama pia wao watoe maoni? hii maoni naona kama ni ya wasee peke yake. @pretty should make all these dudes fold their tails, with her/his post representing the fairer sex
Wa_ithaka
#23 Posted : Friday, March 12, 2010 2:42:00 PM

Gathing-just reminded me. Don't forget to fold your tail when u finis
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
#24 Posted : Friday, March 12, 2010 3:26:24 PM

If your clande is called 'Jane' save her in your mobile as 'Steve' or vice versa then if your significant other sees the SMS from the clande you can go like "whats wrong with steve, sending funny messages i cannot understand"
aces
#25 Posted : Saturday, March 13, 2010 9:45:20 AM

He he... Why dont we put al this ideas in a book? Like a mans pocket guide to effective chakula cha kuongeza? En remember, ur always innocent until proven guilty....kataa kata kata!
"

Life's a wheel of fortune and its my chance to spin it"
#26 Posted : Saturday, March 13, 2010 2:20:15 PM

Remember your wife is always number one. Usiwe na madharau. Respect her and do not deny her TIME, ATTENTION and CONJUGAL RIGHTS. LISTEN more than you talk. Let her feel loved. Only when she feels safe and secure can you play away games without getting caught.

Do not get emotionally connected with your gacungwa, in fact if possible she should not even know your real name. Let the relationship be restricted to good sex only. You should be the only one who calls. If you feel any emotional attachment leave her immediately alternatively have many of them and rotate.
#27 Posted : Monday, March 15, 2010 8:52:34 AM

Eish....dunia imepasuka pahali kweli.

#28 Posted : Monday, March 15, 2010 9:02:01 AM

I had a similar discussion..then out of nowhere a jamaa says ati once u rudi from your clande, the wife should weka the 2 balls on water....if they float! the contents were probably emptied away from home..and u r bustedLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#29 Posted : Monday, March 15, 2010 10:34:37 AM

@njunge.....this guy called nostaligors (about the floating balls) is clearly destined to replace u from the top as one of the most creative and humourous being of our time...watch outd'oh! .

How is this test carried out by the way?And when its cold the balls will not be available for the testApplause Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#30 Posted : Monday, March 15, 2010 1:58:11 PM

@ Impunity..jina is "no stopping this"..usinipe jina ingine smile the bibi just wekaz them in shallow water hoping that they sinkLaughing out loudly Anyway, kama bibi anataka kukupata, it is inevitable..they can be very patient to unearth the truth...a guy was fwatwad to his clandes place by the wife....you can guess what she didsmile took the car home with the spare keys..you can imagine his shock when he wanted to leave for homeLaughing out loudly then he goes home to find the car there..na ujua he had initially called the wife to tell her, he had been carjacked, and she had offered to lipa taxi when he arrived. The she chezas psychology...she is not zushaing or raising issue on the subject for a couple of days! The guy cracked!Laughing out loudly
#31 Posted : Monday, March 15, 2010 2:13:07 PM

notstoppingthis. too much inside knowledge.are you sure you are not these guys?
#32 Posted : Monday, March 15, 2010 2:26:34 PM

nostoppingthis;
...Interesting! For this kind of sport, use matatus or taxis. Far much safer...
...Can also pack the car I km from where the "away match" is
#33 Posted : Monday, March 15, 2010 2:58:24 PM

@bkismat...mimi sio member hapo..usiniharibie nyumba! This things happen in nairobi bwana...ukikaa kwa bar utasikia hizi vitu..guys are normally busted by their witty wives! silence is the best medicine, the guy had to ask the Mrs to zusha bcoz he couldn't take it no more..
#34 Posted : Monday, March 15, 2010 3:14:21 PM

[quote= silence is the best medicine, the guy had to ask the Mrs to zusha bcoz he couldn't take it no more..[/quote]
don'tLaughing out loudly kill me with laughter. nitafukuzwa kazi.
#35 Posted : Monday, March 15, 2010 4:43:21 PM

Had I read those rules an year ago, I would be in deep shit 2day. U can easily use them to avert enjoying a GLASS DINNER.....Thanx 4the timing!
atiriri
#36 Posted : Tuesday, March 16, 2010 6:37:46 AM

@Kusadikika, many of them! then it means manycondoms. fagilia na ukumbuke nyumba yako
#37 Posted : Tuesday, March 16, 2010 8:24:06 AM

ladies, use technology to catch a cheating spouse. mpesa 100 bob to a suspicious number and get the name of the clande. then go to face book and do a search and voila! you have all the details yu need
#38 Posted : Tuesday, March 16, 2010 8:31:37 AM

Shak wrote:
ladies, use technology to catch a cheating spouse. mpesa 100 bob to a suspicious number and get the name of the clande. then go to face book and do a search and voila! you have all the details yu need

Pure genuis
gathinga
#39 Posted : Tuesday, March 16, 2010 8:32:16 AM

Shak wrote:

LMAO. Nice one!
#40 Posted : Tuesday, March 16, 2010 8:32:55 AM

@shak
Hiyo ni kali.