29 Pages«<45678>»
Barclays Premier League (EPL) 2015–2016
#101 Posted : Thursday, September 17, 2015 8:19:42 AM

Bykhovets wrote:
Msee wa maLOOOOOOOL naona akirudi holiday.

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Silenced Silenced Silenced Silenced Silenced Silenced Silenced Silenced Silenced Silenced Silenced Silenced Silenced

Not talking Not talking Not talking Not talking Not talking Not talking Not talking Not talking Not talking Not talking Not talking Not talking Not talking

Football is dead.

Today we have another chance to fail.

Welcome back. You are more resilient than our friend @Mwenza.

@jguru....... Wacha za ovyo, daktari bonoko wewe!
Bykhovets
#102 Posted : Thursday, September 17, 2015 9:28:14 AM

mwenza wrote:
Bykhovets wrote:
Msee wa maLOOOOOOOL naona akirudi holiday.

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Silenced Silenced Silenced Silenced Silenced Silenced Silenced Silenced Silenced Silenced Silenced Silenced Silenced

Not talking Not talking Not talking Not talking Not talking Not talking Not talking Not talking Not talking Not talking Not talking Not talking Not talking

Football is dead.

Today we have another chance to fail.

Welcome back. You are more resilient than our friend @Mwenza.

@jguru....... Wacha za ovyo, daktari bonoko wewe!

"Occasionally I drop a tea cup to shatter on the floor. On purpose. I am not satisfied when it does not gather itself up again. Someday perhaps that cup will come together."
#103 Posted : Thursday, September 17, 2015 4:08:44 PM

#104 Posted : Saturday, September 19, 2015 6:35:23 PM

looooooooooooool

7 points from 6 games and still Grandma can't beat us, she only whines!!!!

Too funny
#105 Posted : Saturday, September 19, 2015 7:23:00 PM

Huku kumeboeka!
#106 Posted : Saturday, September 19, 2015 7:23:14 PM

Bykhovets wrote:
Hooooraaah!

Mourihno eats dust again! 3 defeats in 5 games, 12 goals conceded.

Relegation form!

Chelsea will now take it all out on Arsenal next week.

How? Arsenal will beat the hell out of that useless Mourinho. Past performance regardless, Chelsea are at their most venerable point.

Just like that....
#107 Posted : Saturday, September 19, 2015 7:24:51 PM

Bykhovets wrote:
Hooooraaah!

Relegation form!

How? Arsenal will beat the hell out of that useless Mourinho. Past performance regardless, Chelsea are at their most venerable point.

I admire your optimism. However over the years,I have noted a strange pattern with gunners. Teams that haven't scored for long,teams on losing streak and players on goal drought suddenly come alive against Arsenal.

...... What an accurate prediction!
#108 Posted : Saturday, September 19, 2015 7:26:32 PM

looooooooooooool

7 points from 6 games and still Grandma can't beat us, she only whines!!!!

Too funny

.... There is a reason why grandma never beat Moyes at mighty Man U.
#109 Posted : Saturday, September 19, 2015 8:42:37 PM

mwenza wrote:
Bykhovets wrote:
Hooooraaah!

Relegation form!

I admire your optimism. However over the years,I have noted a strange pattern with gunners. Teams that haven't scored for long,teams on losing streak and players on goal drought suddenly come alive against Arsenal.

There's nothing accurate in claiming chelsea came alive. They were so crappy that even being 12 men vs 9 they struggled to find the back of the net
Bykhovets
#110 Posted : Saturday, September 19, 2015 9:27:19 PM

What a defensive display by West Ham!

Man City 1:2 West Ham.

This league this season is very unpredictable!
"Occasionally I drop a tea cup to shatter on the floor. On purpose. I am not satisfied when it does not gather itself up again. Someday perhaps that cup will come together."
#111 Posted : Sunday, September 20, 2015 7:43:36 PM

Well played United. Seems only Grandma was a loser this weekend, back to her usual self!
#112 Posted : Sunday, September 20, 2015 7:45:14 PM

mwenza wrote:
Bykhovets wrote:
Hooooraaah!

Relegation form!

There's nothing accurate in claiming chelsea came alive. They were so crappy that even being 12 men vs 9 they struggled to find the back of the net

Its true they were crappy!! 2 nil should have been 6 nil

#113 Posted : Sunday, September 20, 2015 8:46:54 PM

Its true they were crappy!! 2 nil should have been 6 nil

with the ref wearing blue, it shoulda been 9-0

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Jitahidi
#114 Posted : Monday, September 21, 2015 8:03:02 AM

martial Arts..Now we are getting to know who he is.
#115 Posted : Monday, September 21, 2015 8:48:53 AM

Some claimed the money spent on Martial was a waste, now they can get to know the boy!!!

Awesome football weekend, gunners gunned, Shitty beaten at the Etihad, Pool drew, United and K'Ogalo won, what else would one want yawa??
#116 Posted : Tuesday, September 22, 2015 8:44:28 AM

Some claimed the money spent on Martial was a waste, now they can get to know the boy!!!

Awesome football weekend, gunners gunned, Shitty beaten at the Etihad, Pool drew, United and K'Ogalo won, what else would one want yawa??

I'll be the first to admit I thought the money is too much! Too early to tell whether Martial will prove everybody wrong - Di Maria started with a bang and finished with a whiff. Consistency is everything. Martial is very cool in front of goal, looks mature beyond his years. He can only get better.

What I'm worried about is when Rooney will actually pick up, I don't think I saw any shot on goal from him. And LvG doesn't look ready to sub him for Herrera, for example. Anyway, so far so good, De Gea is Utd's bets signing once again, but the defense looks very shaky. Next key games are at home to Wolfsburg and away to goon squad.
#117 Posted : Tuesday, September 22, 2015 8:54:38 AM

Gooners are starting an online petition to stop Martial from playing against them.

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL
#118 Posted : Tuesday, September 22, 2015 9:38:12 AM

Gooners are starting an online petition to stop Martial from playing against them.

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

Gooners have nothing to worry about Martial.Least to say,he is a fine player.One who faces defenders is always a dangerous player but let's see some buffling facts which should worry Chelsea and fans and they wouldn't know how. Martial has 3 goals in the PL. That is 6 more than the whole Chelsea teamLaughing out loudly .What do you say?smile
Bykhovets
#119 Posted : Thursday, September 24, 2015 9:36:04 AM

League Cup fourth-round draw

Manchester City v Crystal Palace

Liverpool v Bournemouth

Manchester United v Middlesbrough

Everton v Norwich City

Southampton v Aston Villa

Sheffield Wednesday v Arsenal

Hull City v Leicester City

Stoke City v Chelsea

(Ties to be played on 27-28 October)
#120 Posted : Saturday, September 26, 2015 9:50:19 PM

Great to see Arsenal being the 1st team to beat Ranieri's Leicester by a 5 goal thrashing. Sanchez is back with a bang banging goals.

Chelsea smile