@ Julie
As a big admirer, how/when can we meet for a drink.. The greatest danger in times of turbulence is not the turbulence; it is to act with yesterday's logic.
Ric dees wrote: As a big admirer, how/when can we meet for a drink.. she is no longer available. Hutia Mundu!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
Ric dees wrote: As a big admirer, how/when can we meet for a drink.. @Ric Dees,just incase the object of your admiration is not available,I,Kysse,Angelica, Wendz and Kifuruta are available. 😘😘😘😘 Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Bigchick wrote:Ric dees wrote: As a big admirer, how/when can we meet for a drink.. @Ric Dees,just incase the object of your admiration is not available,I,Kysse,Angelica, Wendz and Kifuruta are available. 😘😘😘😘 Hii ndio mnyama gani...
Rank: Member Joined: 5/22/2014 Posts: 321 Location: Ndeiya
Bigchick wrote:Ric dees wrote: As a big admirer, how/when can we meet for a drink.. @Ric Dees,just incase the object of your admiration is not available,I,Kysse,Angelica, Wendz and Kifuruta are available. 😘😘😘😘 ...in shifts ama nyote pamoja?
Bigchick wrote:Ric dees wrote: As a big admirer, how/when can we meet for a drink.. @Ric Dees,just incase the object of your admiration is not available,I,Kysse,Angelica, Wendz and Kifuruta are available. 😘😘😘😘 Kihuruta?
Mtafiti wrote:Bigchick wrote:Ric dees wrote: As a big admirer, how/when can we meet for a drink.. @Ric Dees,just incase the object of your admiration is not available,I,Kysse,Angelica, Wendz and Kifuruta are available. 😘😘😘😘 ...in shifts ama nyote pamoja?  Kysse is not available...@Bigshick, do you still offer the handjobs? Angelica_ann promised me one but seems alichomeka mikono If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Mtafiti wrote:Bigchick wrote:Ric dees wrote: As a big admirer, how/when can we meet for a drink.. @Ric Dees,just incase the object of your admiration is not available,I,Kysse,Angelica, Wendz and Kifuruta are available. 😘😘😘😘 ...in shifts ama nyote pamoja?  This would be the mother of all orgies.I want in!! Hutia Mundu!!
Ric dees wrote: As a big admirer, how/when can we meet for a drink.. Maybe you meant a "BIG DREAMER" because Guka is on it.
washiku wrote:Ric dees wrote: As a big admirer, how/when can we meet for a drink.. Maybe you meant a "BIG DREAMER" because Guka is on it. hii kitu sio sabuni.haiishi Hutia Mundu!!
Wamunyota wrote:washiku wrote:Ric dees wrote: As a big admirer, how/when can we meet for a drink.. Maybe you meant a "BIG DREAMER" because Guka is on it. hii kitu sio sabuni.haiishi If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
as you plan on the orgy Appraise yourselves on how this system works. you may need to register at some point? http://www.standardmedia...tform-to-manage-hiv-aids
 After kumwaga. Hutia Mundu!!
@ Ric Dees... Tell me dear where would you take me for a drink...
Julie wrote:@ Ric Dees... Tell me dear where would you take me for a drink...  .......Ric Dees this must be LA Rd!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
When Julie is done with the orgy, her airport will look like this  If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
@ Julie