Notions on hand dug shallow wells
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
Lolest! wrote:tycho wrote:Lolest! wrote:tycho wrote:It feels bad to fall for @Lolest's trap and insult. Lakini sawa tu. My apologies sis/bro. Some of us kawa people do not understand your postings so this one came as a surprise. It's an untychoish reply. Ni hayo tu. sikuwa na ubaya Ubaya hauna, ni ujinga tu ukonayo. And even that I can understand and is entirely forgivable. I don't speak/ understand Martian. If that is ujinga, I fully accept... Protecting your folly through violating others just shows your level of thinking is deplorably low.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
tycho wrote:Lolest! wrote:tycho wrote:Lolest! wrote:tycho wrote:It feels bad to fall for @Lolest's trap and insult. Lakini sawa tu. My apologies sis/bro. Some of us kawa people do not understand your postings so this one came as a surprise. It's an untychoish reply. Ni hayo tu. sikuwa na ubaya Ubaya hauna, ni ujinga tu ukonayo. And even that I can understand and is entirely forgivable. I don't speak/ understand Martian. If that is ujinga, I fully accept... Protecting your folly through violating others just shows your level of thinking is deplorably low. Looked like an innocuous joke...sasa imekuwa serious?! Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
So now there are two 'aggressors' and tycho is an aggressor. Hence your refusal to apologize 'twice'. But you haven't apologized even once. Or you think you've made one? I refuse to need any apology, yet I must reconcile myself to whatever I think is happening here or in my mind. You can all think about me and speak as you wish, but I refuse to be held captive by my own ego. So expect no apology from me, for I have no intention to pamper your ego, or any egos so expecting.
tycho wrote:So now there are two 'aggressors' and tycho is an aggressor. Hence your refusal to apologize 'twice'. But you haven't apologized even once. Or you think you've made one? I refuse to need any apology, yet I must reconcile myself to whatever I think is happening here or in my mind. You can all think about me and speak as you wish, but I refuse to be held captive by my own ego. So expect no apology from me, for I have no intention to pamper your ego, or any egos so expecting. Welcome back
tycho wrote:So now there are two 'aggressors' and tycho is an aggressor. Hence your refusal to apologize 'twice'. But you haven't apologized even once. Or you think you've made one? I refuse to need any apology, yet I must reconcile myself to whatever I think is happening here or in my mind. You can all think about me and speak as you wish, but I refuse to be held captive by my own ego. So expect no apology from me, for I have no intention to pamper your ego, or any egos so expecting. Why are your contradicting yourself Tycho,that's is untychoish! I think you've apologized without saying sorry, I read somewhere that the fact that you provide a justification for your actions is already an apology. Why are you not accepting/considering @  apology as an "apology"? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
kaka2za wrote:tycho wrote:Lolest! wrote:tycho wrote:Lolest! wrote:tycho wrote:It feels bad to fall for @Lolest's trap and insult. Lakini sawa tu. My apologies sis/bro. Some of us kawa people do not understand your postings so this one came as a surprise. It's an untychoish reply. Ni hayo tu. sikuwa na ubaya Ubaya hauna, ni ujinga tu ukonayo. And even that I can understand and is entirely forgivable. I don't speak/ understand Martian. If that is ujinga, I fully accept... Protecting your folly through violating others just shows your level of thinking is deplorably low. Looked like an innocuous joke...sasa imekuwa serious?! The bully always opines he is not doing 'any harm'.
Anti_Burglar wrote:kaka2za wrote:tycho wrote:Lolest! wrote:tycho wrote:Lolest! wrote:tycho wrote:It feels bad to fall for @Lolest's trap and insult. Lakini sawa tu. My apologies sis/bro. Some of us kawa people do not understand your postings so this one came as a surprise. It's an untychoish reply. Ni hayo tu. sikuwa na ubaya Ubaya hauna, ni ujinga tu ukonayo. And even that I can understand and is entirely forgivable. I don't speak/ understand Martian. If that is ujinga, I fully accept... Protecting your folly through violating others just shows your level of thinking is deplorably low. Looked like an innocuous joke...sasa imekuwa serious?! The bully always opines he is not doing 'any harm'. A prime opportunity to introduce an 'epiphany'.
¿ wrote:Anti_Burglar wrote:kaka2za wrote:tycho wrote:Lolest! wrote:tycho wrote:Lolest! wrote:tycho wrote:It feels bad to fall for @Lolest's trap and insult. Lakini sawa tu. My apologies sis/bro. Some of us kawa people do not understand your postings so this one came as a surprise. It's an untychoish reply. Ni hayo tu. sikuwa na ubaya Ubaya hauna, ni ujinga tu ukonayo. And even that I can understand and is entirely forgivable. I don't speak/ understand Martian. If that is ujinga, I fully accept... Protecting your folly through violating others just shows your level of thinking is deplorably low. Looked like an innocuous joke...sasa imekuwa serious?! The bully always opines he is not doing 'any harm'. A prime opportunity to introduce an 'epiphany'. Introduce? Nah, who or what is new?
Rank: Member Joined: 12/2/2009 Posts: 299 Location: kenya
@Impunity.Every time you write you sound like the Wazua market madman.Full of clap.
popat wrote:@Impunity.Every time you write you sound like the Wazua market madman.Full of clap. Every market place has a madman - ancient Gema saying
Notions on hand dug shallow wells